Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 years ago
Dr. Alterman did a great job and I appreciated being able to watch a movie while getting my teeth worked on. Helped pass the time and take my mind off what they were doing to me.
A
8 years ago
The visit was fine - GREAT "treat" bag for kids!
T
8 years ago
As always, everyone was friendly and I was highly satisfied with my service. I have never had a problem with anything in the 16 years I have been a client.
D
8 years ago
Dr. Alterman and his team do a fabulous job. They seems to always be on time which is great when your visit has to fit into a busy day. I have recommended his office to my family and coworkers and they always thank me for the suggestion. If you are looking for a dentist downtown then I think you would be happy with Dr. Alterman.
M
8 years ago
Dr. Alterman and his staff are always courteous and friendly. It's always a pleasure to go there - not to mention the fact that they know what they're doing!
M
8 years ago
Great dental care, great people, great service. Would recommend Dr. Alterman to anybody; very happy to have been referred to him myself.
S
8 years ago
Dr.Alterman and his staff have gone above and beyond the normally expected dental experience to assure our comfort and make sure we understand procedures, costs involved etc. Dr. Alterman provides a welcoming and a positive atmosphere that has the essence of going to see friends rather than going for a dental appointment.Sandy and Harry Scott
S
8 years ago
As always, a warm and supportive atmosphere coupledwith excellent service.
H
8 years ago
always friendly, accomodating to busy schedules, calls if there a cancellation so one can come get treatment early
A
8 years ago
Dr. AYou and your staff are a class act!