Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
I was dealt with humanely, warmly and FAST----all good things. Despite my fears, this is not a medical officeI dread, and that's saying a great deal.
E
8 years ago
Excellent care! I highly recommend Dr Alterman.
A
8 years ago
If you are looking for a dentist that is not only a great dentist but one who honestly cares about his patients you have to make an appointment with Dr. Alterman. He and his office staff are hard to beat for professionalism and dental care.
B
8 years ago
The staff is very friendly.
D
8 years ago
Dr Alterman's office worked me in the schedule immediately - and this was on a Friday, when the office closes at Noon. I'm referring anyone in need of a dentist to Dr Alterman. He uses a traditional dentist's manner & style while giving the patient the latest options in cutting edge technology.
A
8 years ago
Very friendly office staff, wonderful office atmosphere. Never have to wait -- appt always handled in efficient manner. Dr. Alterman's treatment plan is always right on target with my dental needs.
S
8 years ago
I have the highest regard for Dr. Alterman and his staff. They are always knowledgeable and friendly.
D
8 years ago
As always the staff was attentive and comforting.Mary is a wonderful hygienist and Sue always takes good care of me. Dr Doug is a cutting edge pro and a true dental artist.
J
8 years ago
Dr Alterman is the most conscentious, professional and caring doctor. He is very approachable and always available.