Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
I went in for a cleaning and it was great! Everyone was friendly and professional.
A
8 years ago
it is run very efficiently
C
8 years ago
Unless there happened to be an emergency ahead of my appt, I have never had to sit in the waiting room for more than 5-10 min. Everyone in the practice respects your personal time schedule as much as their own. Also, when I arrive for my appt I am greeted by name.
B
8 years ago
as always all went great!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Alterman and his staff are wonderful! They put me at ease, were very thorough and explain several options for my treatment plan. The staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. Waiting time was under 5 minutes, office is very clean, centrally located, and parking is available on site.
R
8 years ago
Easy scheduling, very nice and accommodating staff!
A
8 years ago
There is plenty of parking at the office which puts me in a good mood to start. If my appointment is at 3, I am called in at 3; being on time is important since I also work. My hygienist is wonderful--she is thorough and very careful. Dr. Alterman is always smiling and personable. I have never been disappointed.
J
8 years ago
It's always a pleasure to deal with all the professionals in the office!
C
8 years ago
Each time I visit Dr. Altermans office I have a wonderful experience. While in the office you are treated like family and being new in town I appreciate it everytime.
C
8 years ago
Mary was a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Alterman was friendly as always. I really like the Frank Sinatra music. It makes the environment very calming and soothing.