Altitude Dental

Dentist

Denver, CO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr Lafont is a miracal. He made a new tooth for me when lost one front tooth
S
2 weeks ago
I am afraid of dentists. Always have been. But with Dr. Lafonte and his staff, there is no need to be. They are highly professional and easy going. I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient in this office for 46 years. Dr. Abrams has retired and now Dr. LaFonte is the very knowledgeable and helpful dentist. Lee is my hygienist, a wonderful, kind and caring professional. The office staff is marvelous with arranging appointments and paperwork. I have turned down dental insurance because I would have to leave this office. They are the best!
G
1 month ago
The service is great
M
1 month ago
Great quality service
The staff and Doctor are always wonderful
C
1 month ago
Love my DDS office
D
1 month ago
family dental office
All aspects of Altitude Dental are professional warm and personable. 19 years and counting always a good experience. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, comfortable, friendly environment!
The whole dental experience was comfortable and relaxing. The office is soothing and beautiful. Dr. LaFonte and his staff have a gentle approach yet are efficient. Best ever dental visit.
S
2 months ago
Gentle, personalized care
I have historically dreaded the dentist. I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and I’ve had bad experiences with dentists before. I love Dr. LaFonte’s practice. In addition to being warm and welcoming, the hygienists are very thorough wile treating my teeth and gums gently. I highly recommend this practice if you have dentist-phobia.
S
2 months ago
Dr. LaFont is a wonderful dentist and the office staff is very caring and helpful. I highly recommend this practice!