Altitude Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Wonderful environment and service
I’ve been coming to this practice for many, many years. I’ve always been delighted with the people that I have interfaced with and the dental services I received.
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Office
My family and I have been coming to Altitude Dental for many years. They are always friendly, fun, and put us at ease.
B
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
I usually have anxiety prior to any dentist office visit. Due to ongoing gum tissue issues, as well, as “as you get older” issues happening with my teeth, I've probably visited dentists and periodontist, hygienist and endodontists more than I can count. However, my anxieties are for naught when I visit Dr. LaFonte’s office. After I arrive and am finished with either a cleaning or a procedure in his practice, I am relieved. My experience has been as pleasant, as is possible, “at the dentist”.
S
2 months ago
First visit!
I’m very impressed with the care as well as their professionalism. I note that they have more advanced technology than the previous dentist I used. I’m very impressed and have already made my next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Incredible staff!
I had a tooth chip and the team quickly saw me and we scheduled time to address my issue. Amazing and always friendly team!!
B
3 months ago
High quality professional service
Great , caring dentist Had to have filling replaced and needed shot of Novocain. Was apprehensive but all went very well
M
3 months ago
replace cavity filling
Decay was found at edge of existing filling. Decay and old filling removed and new filling installed. I've had many fillings and several crowns, this was the least uncomfortable procedure that I've experienced in over 50 years. Pain free, and almost completely discomfort free.
R
4 months ago
The Best - As Always
Left message at 8 AM about a crown that came off. The office called back at 8:15 AM. It was a 15 minute drive to the office. By 9:30 AM, the crown was re-cemented and everything is fine. Where else can you get service like that?
L
4 months ago
I have been a patient of this office for decades. I am treated both personally and professionally at the highest level.
M
4 months ago
Our family has been patients of this practice for many, many years. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Staff is always on the ball and reminding us of upcoming appointments etc. dental needs are taken care of promptly. I give the practice 5 stars.