Altitude Dental

Dentist

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Our family has been patients of this practice for many, many years. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Staff is always on the ball and reminding us of upcoming appointments etc. dental needs are taken care of promptly. I give the practice 5 stars.
D
7 days ago
Great service
Had an emergency. Got me in and out quickly. Experts and efficient. Don’t try to up sale.
J
1 week ago
Perfect
Efficient and friendly to patients coming in and then painlessly precise with the treatment- could not have been better
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
Dr. LaFonte and his staff are beyond words of phenomenal! They are experts and leaders in their industry and provide outstanding dental services. We highly recommend that Altitude Dental. Extremely happy clients since 1993.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Very pleased with the hygienist and the office staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly and caring people
For years I didn't go to the dentist because of some old fears but started going to Dr. Lafonte years ago and have not looked back. Lee is one of the best hygienist I've had. I highly recommend this dentist office.
D
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
Kaitlyn was professional, efficient and engaging.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
I went to my appointment and had a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Great experience as always
H
1 month ago
Professionally competent and friendly service.
I have been a patient with Altitude for over 15 years. Dr. LaFonte and his staff are highly competent, friendly, and punctual. Great customer service experience. Can't recommend them highly enough.