Altitude Dental

Dentist

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today By Appointment

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist with top notch staff
I've been coming to this establishment for close to two decades and I'm very happy. They are professional with a family type atmosphere. The dentist is awesome and they have very well-trained techs assisting. Easy to access location. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
On time, Friendly and thorough - like always! - Thanks!
ALWAYS on time, thorough, yet friendly, and willing to take time to explain things. I’ve never had a problem, and I’ve been a patient of this practice for years ... it has always been that way. Highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Staff and dentist are well trained and personable
have been going to this practice for many years, they are prompt, efficient and skilled. Always available when needed
H
1 month ago
High quality service!
I’ve been going here for over 20 years and they are excellent!
R
1 month ago
Judy was great as was Dr. LaFonte. Always a pleasant visit here!
K
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and caring! I receive the best care and advice from Dr. LaFonte!
M
2 months ago
BEST dental office
Dr. LaFonte and his staff are super duper! Excellent services, friendly staff and you can always count on getting an honest opinion. Thank you for taking great care of our family's dental needs for the past 25 years!
D
2 months ago
Always professional and excellent care
E
3 months ago
Professional and personal service
I have been a patient of this dental practice for many years. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. LaFonte explains any findings clearly and renders treatment without any discomfort. His dental hygienist is also very through. We have lots of confidence in this office and have no hesitation to recommend them to friends and family.
D
3 months ago
Dr. LaFonte has consistently kept my teeth snd gums in great shape. I've never had any problems since he has been my dentist. The hygienist, Lee, has slso done a great job, letting me know if there is something I need to do to maintain healthy teeth.