Altitude Dental

Dentist

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always professional and excellent care
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal service
I have been a patient of this dental practice for many years. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. LaFonte explains any findings clearly and renders treatment without any discomfort. His dental hygienist is also very through. We have lots of confidence in this office and have no hesitation to recommend them to friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Dr. LaFonte has consistently kept my teeth snd gums in great shape. I've never had any problems since he has been my dentist. The hygienist, Lee, has slso done a great job, letting me know if there is something I need to do to maintain healthy teeth.
T
1 month ago
Highly Capable Professionals Who Exhibit the Highest Level of Care for Their Patients
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lafonte for almost 25 years. In all respects, the treatment I’ve received has been consistently of the highest standards and delivered in a accommodating and welcoming manner. Once you’ve been there, it’s like you’re a member of a family that looks forward to your return. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Kaitlyn is my fantastic hygienist! I had an issue with a very sore tooth and gum area and she “fixed” it! I am grateful.
Always cordial....always a pleasant atmosphere‼️ Julie is a most welcoming, professional and sincere receptionist. Kaitlyn is my go to hygienist...always satisfied. And of course, Dr. LaFonte and his assistant are the very best. I’ve always considered going to the dentist, the most dreaded of all appointments. However, each appointment I’ve had with this practice has helped me change my mind. Thank you‼️
T
1 month ago
Needed help for toothache
I woke up with a toothache called Dr. LaFonte’s office and was able to get in late that morning. He took care of everything and now I am able to go off on my trip thank you all for a great job.
T
1 month ago
Needed help for toothache
I woke up with a toothache called Dr. LaFonte’s office and was able to get in late that morning. He took care of everything and now I am able to go off on my trip thank you all for a great job.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. LaFonte is skilled, experienced, genuine, and kind. He is understanding and takes time to answer all questions. I'm very happy that he is my dentist. Hygienist Lee did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She is also knowledgeable and thorough...and friendly.
L
2 months ago
A soft touch
Kaitlyn has a very soft touch, but is very efficient and affective. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience getting a crown today! Painless!!!