Altitude Dental

Dentist

Denver, CO 80224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Great , caring dentist Had to have filling replaced and needed shot of Novocain. Was apprehensive but all went very well
M
1 month ago
replace cavity filling
Decay was found at edge of existing filling. Decay and old filling removed and new filling installed. I've had many fillings and several crowns, this was the least uncomfortable procedure that I've experienced in over 50 years. Pain free, and almost completely discomfort free.
R
1 month ago
The Best - As Always
Left message at 8 AM about a crown that came off. The office called back at 8:15 AM. It was a 15 minute drive to the office. By 9:30 AM, the crown was re-cemented and everything is fine. Where else can you get service like that?
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of this office for decades. I am treated both personally and professionally at the highest level.
M
2 months ago
Our family has been patients of this practice for many, many years. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Staff is always on the ball and reminding us of upcoming appointments etc. dental needs are taken care of promptly. I give the practice 5 stars.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Had an emergency. Got me in and out quickly. Experts and efficient. Don’t try to up sale.
J
2 months ago
Perfect
Efficient and friendly to patients coming in and then painlessly precise with the treatment- could not have been better
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
Dr. LaFonte and his staff are beyond words of phenomenal! They are experts and leaders in their industry and provide outstanding dental services. We highly recommend that Altitude Dental. Extremely happy clients since 1993.
J
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Very pleased with the hygienist and the office staff.
J
3 months ago
Very professional friendly and caring people
For years I didn't go to the dentist because of some old fears but started going to Dr. Lafonte years ago and have not looked back. Lee is one of the best hygienist I've had. I highly recommend this dentist office.