Altitude Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Love Dr. Brett
B
3 days ago
Professional service
Outstanding professional service and very Friendly staff, Ms Julie is the greatest! And I highly recommend Dr Bret LaFonte
D
6 days ago
I am very satisfied with the dental care I have received at Altitude Dental.
A
1 week ago
Good all around office
I have had nothing but great experiences at this office. Kaitlyn is a gentle, thorough and knowledgeable hygienist. I had my first cavity since I was a kid and very nervous about getting it fixed. Dr. LaFonte was very patient and explained everything I’d be expecting. The front desk staff is very friendly also.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff! Love Dr. LaFonte too. Comfortable and soothing waiting area adds to the relaxed air to be at the dentist. 5 stars!
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service and professionalism
I have always had a great experience at Altitude Dental. Thank youn
G
2 months ago
professional, skilled, caring and accommodating
Everything about this practice is perfect. All of the personnel are friendly and efficient. If an urgent situation presents itself they make every effort to have you treated in a timely fashion. The hygienists are superb and dr. Lafont is Simply the Best. I promise that you will actually look forward to your dental appointments. We could not be happier with this dental practice. It's great!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly caring people
Dr. Lafonte is wonderful and informative dentist. He is excellent at administering novocain injections. I hardly felt anything.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful environment and service
I’ve been coming to this practice for many, many years. I’ve always been delighted with the people that I have interfaced with and the dental services I received.
K
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly Office
My family and I have been coming to Altitude Dental for many years. They are always friendly, fun, and put us at ease.