Altitude Dental

Dentist

Denver, CO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Cleaning.. very professional, very efficient, very friendly, very conscientious and verybcareful with Covid precautions.
J
3 weeks ago
Respecting issues with COVID
I visited altitude Dental yesterday. They made me feel very comfortable that they were adequately concerned about my safety, and handled any of the issues with the coronavirus very well. I have been using altitude Dental for years and continue to trust their professionalism.
K
1 month ago
Professional Family dentistry
High quality patient focused dentistry. They listen to the patient and focus on working together to achieve optimal dental health. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Amazing service
Altitude is great! Iā€™m a worrier when it comes to the dentist but the whole staff put me at ease and gave me a wonderful experience at the dentist (something that I thought I would never say). I would recommend them to everyone!
A
1 month ago
Quality!
Quality end to end, great staff, I've been going for 35 years and counting.
R
2 months ago
Follow-up to text review adding star rating
S
2 months ago
Quick visit and fabulous crew. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Had an emergency and Dr. Lafonte took great care of me!
Like many, I've been sheltering at home for quite awhile. Initially, I was reluctant to see my dentist, but I could not wait any longer. I called Dr. Lafonte's office and he kindly saw me the same day. I'm so grateful for his help during these trying times. Dr. Lafonte is such an experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate dentist. I've been a loyal patient for over ten years. Dr. Bret....thank you for always being there!
L
4 months ago
Non-scary dentistry! šŸ˜Ž
Dr. LaFonte is amazing! He cares about making a terrified patient like me comfortable. His staff is awesome as well. Since going to the dentist is a necessity, I am Grateful for Dr. LaFonte !
S
4 months ago
Always High Quality Service
Every employee in this dental practice is top notch! You receive quality service and are in great hands in this office. I highly recommend Altitude Dental!