Altitude Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service, comfortable, friendly environment!
The whole dental experience was comfortable and relaxing. The office is soothing and beautiful. Dr. LaFonte and his staff have a gentle approach yet are efficient. Best ever dental visit.
S
4 days ago
Gentle, personalized care
I have historically dreaded the dentist. I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and I’ve had bad experiences with dentists before. I love Dr. LaFonte’s practice. In addition to being warm and welcoming, the hygienists are very thorough wile treating my teeth and gums gently. I highly recommend this practice if you have dentist-phobia.
S
5 days ago
Dr. LaFont is a wonderful dentist and the office staff is very caring and helpful. I highly recommend this practice!
L
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal Dentistry!
It doesn't get much better than Altitide Dental. Dr. Brett LaFonte and his staff are beyond words of phenomenal. They provide outstanding and honest services, experts in the industry, always helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for serving the community. Denver is so fortunate to have you all.
J
3 weeks ago
Great office
Excellent care.
P
3 weeks ago
Great team and caring!
Always a pleasant experience and get in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Look no further for you Dentist of choice in South Denver.
R
1 month ago
Dr. LaFonte is the best”
Great cleaning by Lee. Much less painful than hygienists elsewhere. Have gone to Dr. LaFonte for many years. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Thank you sooo much for making the first filling for my 10 year old an excellent experience! Your patience with him was awesome answering all his questions and he walked out with a smile on his face !!!
S
3 months ago
I was seen on short notice for a possible abscess or root canal. We were leaving for Europe the next day. Turned out to be neither, thankfully, but was given a prescription in case something developed. Great service and friendly even though the staff was ready to start their vacation. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Brett LaFonte & staff
Dr. Brett LaFonte & all his staff are very professional & friendly, providing high quality dentistry. I’ve been a patient for many years & have & will continue to recommend his practice.