Altitude Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

altitudedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Thank you sooo much for making the first filling for my 10 year old an excellent experience! Your patience with him was awesome answering all his questions and he walked out with a smile on his face !!!
S
3 weeks ago
I was seen on short notice for a possible abscess or root canal. We were leaving for Europe the next day. Turned out to be neither, thankfully, but was given a prescription in case something developed. Great service and friendly even though the staff was ready to start their vacation. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brett LaFonte & staff
Dr. Brett LaFonte & all his staff are very professional & friendly, providing high quality dentistry. I’ve been a patient for many years & have & will continue to recommend his practice.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and personable staff I would recommend this business
M
1 month ago
Dr. LaFonte is the absolute best!
Altitude Dental has an outstanding staff of professionals that are conscientious and caring. I was expecting to spend a couple of hours with a drill to fix a cavity but after s thorough exam Dr. LaFonte came to the conclusion I probably just had an irritated nerve that would probably resolve itself. His honesty and integrity is much appreciated
B
2 months ago
This was my first visit with Altitude Dental. I was very impressed with how friendly, kind, thorough, and professional everyone was. I feel very fortunate to have found this dental group, and I look forward to my next visit. I am normally very apprehensive about dentists, but I do feel very comfortable after meeting the staff. Thank you, J. Betty Steck
L
2 months ago
Always excellent.
Always pleasant, painless and professional.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Brett Lafonte, Patricia & Lee
Great team! Compassionate, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Julie and Kathy complete the team without awareness if people’s time and willingness to help whenever needed.
B
2 months ago
Dr LaFonte and staff worked me into schedule with short waiting period. Dr was able to fill tooth on same day as appt. and all went smoothly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I have been going here for many years and I think Dr Lafonte is an excellent dentist