Altitude Family Dental

Dentist

35 Lindbergh Dr.

Suite 107

Gypsum, CO 81637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gypsumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Everything you could expect and more
Dr came to see me When offices were closed. Detailed explanation and made sure I understood what was to come.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I came in and am needing a root canal. They made sure that I am comfortable while I wait For my appointment. (Per insurance) My family has been going here for years
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional
Highly recommend Altitude Dental!
S
1 month ago
Staff professionally polite and very attentive to me and I didn’t wait that long, someone came to me (Bunny) and she did her business with me wonderfully
R
2 months ago
Expert Professional service and Customer service
I came in late afternoon. Staff was concerned for my comfort and actually worked well past normal hours to ensure my good experience I highly recommend Altitude Dental
M
2 months ago
Friendly
Today I had a cleaning, the service was awesome with Bonnie. And Dr.Rudin nice and good profesional as always. The front desk workers really polite and helpful. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
The best dental experience
Everyone is so friendly and Dr Adair always tries to figure out the best plan of action.
D
3 months ago
Comfortable and trustworthy
I feel very comfortable going to Altitude and I trust them have had numerous great experiences there. Front desk is nice and so are the people in the back 🙂👍🏻
Z
4 months ago
Great service.
Very professionals and caring, they care about what is best for you!👍
I
4 months ago
Altitude is the best dental office in the west!
Dr. Adair and all the staff are friendly & knowledgeable. Bonnie is the best hygienist, she does a great job!