Altitude Family Dental

Dentist

35 Lindbergh Dr.

Suite 107

Gypsum, CO 81637

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gypsumdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Very professionals and caring, they care about what is best for you!👍
I
3 weeks ago
Altitude is the best dental office in the west!
Dr. Adair and all the staff are friendly & knowledgeable. Bonnie is the best hygienist, she does a great job!
L
1 month ago
Great service
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I had a great experience... Vanessa, Melinda, and Trish who were the ones who helped were amazing. They’re all super friendly and make you feel welcomed... first time that I wasn’t nervous the entire time there :) overall a great experience
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Adair and his entire staff are always very friendly, professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. It is a great office with lots of available parking.
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Melinda was very helpful and compassionate. She understood this customer needs.
S
1 month ago
Excellent in all ways
Once again prompt, professional, personal, and smiling
C
2 months ago
Very friendly people at Altitude!
Melinda is a great hygienist! Very thorough and keeps you entertained. Dr. Ruden is an excellent dentist; very friendly too! Highly recommend Altitude!
J
2 months ago
Great work!
D
2 months ago
As always, helpful, fun office. With great hygienist!!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist was amazing. Very friendly and thorough. Also, the front desk gals are very nice and helpful.