Smile Zone

Dentist

103 E 28th Ave.

Pampa, TX 79065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
The staff at smile zone was so nice.. I was so nervous and they new that and took their time with me and everyone was so nice they did great work and I would recommend them to my friends and family
T
1 week ago
It is the best place for your kids
S
1 week ago
Always friendly and compasionite with the kids. We have always been in and out in a timely matter. The ladies at the front desk is awsome.
K
2 weeks ago
Very fast and very kind staff
We are an hour away and they understood we were running late but still be got us in and out very fast and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff
For it being my kids first time here, they loved it. Very welcoming staff and the dentist is very good with making the kids comfortable. It was a great first visit.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The doctor is good with kids
M
2 months ago
Good staff and good serivce
J
2 months ago
Smile zone dental work
They are really nice people and they made me feel really comfortable and did a really good job. I went there for a tooth that broke and they gave me a deep cleaning on my teeth and pulled the hanging tooth and put in 5 fillings. They did a great job.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son went in for his first dentist appointment. He was seen quickly, all staff was polite and friendly. I felt like he was assessed thoroughly without causing him to get upset, which was great with him being so young. Overall just great experience and will continue to follow up there.
D
4 months ago
Y’all were GREAT!!!!!
Had a great experience with smile zone today thank you for being so attentive with both of my kids. Very friendly 5 stars from me!!!