Altman Dentistry

Dentist

Brenham, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Knowles and his staff are always so pleasant! They have things set up of for Covid-19 safety and there is no wait time in the lobby. We’ve been going there for years and have never been disappointed.
E
21 hours ago
l had a Professial Compassionate Dentist visit with Jen, Jennifer and Dr. Knowles
In this time of being protective of others health, this Altman & Knowles DDS office was exceptional. Jan brought the New Client Forms to my Car & took my Temperature digitally. Jennifer prepared me to see Dr. Knowles. They were very Professional, friendly & kind. Jennifer set the forms for new Orthotic. I had a very good experience.
B
1 day ago
Everything went great!!!
J
3 days ago
Great place and great people.
R
3 days ago
Cleaning...
Great service, top quality friendly,knowledgeable people.
M
1 week ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
I had very good care today and they found I had to come back for a replacement filling and a cracked tooth that needs a crown. They were good to schedule me soon for the treatment I need. I’m happy with this.
T
1 week ago
Great appointment as always
S
1 week ago
Amazing, Caring, compassionate dentists and staff
Always a positive experience at Altman Dentistry and feel like family but this was Our first visit in a medical/dental office since the Stay at Home for Covid-19. Because we fall into higher risk factor group, I was somewhat apprehensive about a first in-office visit. Preparation and protocols all very important to staff and dentists Protocols explained ahead of appointment and followed by all. I was so pleased and felt well cared for. Felt that I was well protected and that staff was also protected so they can continue to provide excellent care for the community. Well done, Dr Altman, Dr Knowles, hygienists and front office. I did miss the ‘catch up’ time but we will hopefully have that opportunity in 6 months. Mary B and Kayla are terrific hygienists and kudos to Megan, Holly, Blyss Gena and Heather who made sure of social distancing with abundant grace! Only brief hellos to Tami, Sabrina and Jen Thanks to all!! See y’all in 6
T
1 week ago
Great staff & problem was fixed By Dr Knowles ! !
Liked the temp and questioner before seeing Doctor. Felt safe with my mask on.
A
1 week ago
Great experience with my 1st visit, staff was very friendly, Heather was very pleasant and Blyss was very informative, the dentist and hygienist was very nice and pleasant even through my crying....Thank you for making me feel at ease with my 1st visit.