Altman Dentistry

Dentist

Brenham, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
High quality service
my daughter had her firsr visit at 2 years old. They were so patient with her and made her visit so easy! Thank you!!
D
4 days ago
Very thorough explaining procedure and what to expect after my visit. Everyone was very nice.
F
5 days ago
Friendly and courteous atmosphere. Thorough exam with thoughtfulness for patience mental state.
Such a friendly atmosphere; from all members of staff.
T
6 days ago
Excellent
Excellent service and professional the whole way through. Always makes my children feel comfortable.
S
1 week ago
The staff is so awesome. Dr. KNOWLS is so caring and professional.so impressed with the whole office.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality office
My husband is not a good dental patient. We went here. They were All so accommodating. I was impressed with everyone there. Thanks Sabrina.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and family like atmosphere. Great service.
I have been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn’t think of using any other dentist. Top notch cleaning, crown work and not overpriced. Dr Altman and his entire staff are awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
Well organized office
Longtime customer. Seldom have to wait more than 15 minutes. Great service, great staff, first class work.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Doctor
I have been using Dr. Altman since we moved to Brenham so about 3 years now and I love them. The staff is wonderful, Sabrina the hygienist is so sweet and gentle. Can’t say enough about Dr. Altman; he is very nice has a great personality along with being a wonderful dentist. He is very gentle but thorough; couldn’t ask for a better experience at a dentist office than when I go here.
T
4 weeks ago
Check up during Covid-19
Today (July 15) I had my first dental exam post Covid-19 lockdown. I admit to a bit of anxiety considering the months of isolation due to Covid-19. The thought of cancelling occurred to me but having scheduled this appt pre lockdown I kept the appointment. The entire staff at Altman Dentistry made me feel very comfortable. The professionalism by my hygienist left me feeling silly for having any doubts about the wisdom of keeping the appointment. Well done everyone.