Altman Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

altmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly and informative
First visit and will be definitely going back. Friendly and informative from the hygienist to the dentist the experience was perfect.
J
5 days ago
Had a filling. Essentially painless, quick and professional. I recommend Dr. Altman and his staff.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch!
Very professional, very thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
Very considerate of appointment time.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service very friendly employees
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Hygienists
I have been going to Dr. Altman for years now. I always have a good visit and leave with very clean teeth.
D
2 months ago
Thank you so much for accommodating our family with appointments today. We live 2 hrs away and still come here for our dental. Thank you all so much! Donna Romero
T
2 months ago
Great had me in and out
R
2 months ago
They really do CARE!
Had a toothache two days prior to a holiday and they not only told me to come in, so they could make room for me, but called me back to tell me that I had a 20 minute window to be there and be seen!!! You don’t get this sincere care anymore! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Phenomenal
I had a crown put on and my experience was awesome! Great dentist that made you feel at ease and assistant that took great care of my needs! I would recommend Dr.Altman to anyone:)