Altman Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
44 minutes ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
C
44 minutes ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Altman is very friendly. My procesure was quick and painless and the end result was great.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
It was my first visit for needed dental repair. Staff was friendly and extremely efficient at scheduling my appointment, assisting me with Insurance claim, etc. Dr. Altman was focused on me, professional and friendly as well. Explained my procedure options, and quickly made the necessary repairs. I have found my new Dental Team!
L
1 month ago
Kayla is amazing. Office a little to cold.
J
1 month ago
Great experience for an Anxious Patient!
Top notch care for a patient who hates needles and dental visits in general. Kuddos to Dr. Altman and his staff.
V
1 month ago
The hygienist performed a through cleaning in a careful manner with attention to detail such as extracting excessive tartar from lower teeth. She seemed concerned about me as a patient and my comfort!
Overall today was a great day in the dentist's chair! The staff made my visit pleasant and less stressful by using professional techniques to ensure high quality oral hygiene! No pain involved at any time also made the experience amazing ! You don't usually hear those words about a dental visit!
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Runs so smooth, great bedside manner, terrific support staff!
R
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly staff!
My first visit with Dr. Knowles was a truly superb experience! Exam, X-ray and treatment were all most professional and detailed explanations and treatment options were all thoroughly explained.
A
2 months ago
Five Star
Excellent service from Dr. Knowles and his staff is excellent also! I highly recommend their clinic.