Altman Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

altmandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Makes going to the dentist a real treat!!
Husband and I both had hygiene appointments. Kudos to Mary and Kaylee for a great, clean smile!! Staff is very professional and so personable. Make you feel right at home and really valued as part of their ‘family’. Well done!!👍
J
2 days ago
Everyone is a PRO!
W
3 days ago
Has been our family dentist for the past many years. Always pleasant to visit, excellent service and results.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for always taking care of me and for the great quality of service.
T
1 week ago
Professional & speedy service.
Great experience. Walked in with a broken tooth & without appointment. They made time to take care of me.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
G
2 weeks ago
Best Around
There's no dread in visiting Dr. Knowles at Altman Dentistry. Seen at my appointment time, greeted by friendly staff, and procedure performed painlessly and efficiently by Dr. Knowles. Highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Hygienists!
Never have I had a bad experience! Kaylee did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and introduced me to a cavitron!! Holly and the other girls at the front desk are so helpful and scheduled my family with coordinated appointments! Dr. Altman had the best chairside manners as usual! Highly recommend this happy hometown dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Today was my appt. to get fillings I was so nervous and as I walked in i was greeted by my name which made me feel good! Maybe waited 5 minute and was called back! Everyone is so friendly and I sat down and I did Not even feel my shots that numb you!! Awesome! It was so fast and easy! So wonderful with my kids and myself! Absolutely the best experience again at the dentist!! Thank y’all so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly!