Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly qualified professions and always pleasant.
My kids have a great time here. The staff is amazing.
L
2 days ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old dad referred there for a procedure and they exceeded my expectations! They made her feel at ease, explained everything to her, and were very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Wolfe and her staff.
B
4 days ago
The best!
Dr. Jen and her staff are the best, they explained everything and took great care of our lil guy.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Informative
This place gets the little things right. My 17 month old ball of energy loved the waiting room. Staff was understanding as he went "exploring" and "rearranged" the sample toothpaste for them. They were quick and gentle with their exams. My son's name is often mispronounced, but they put a note in his file on how to pronounce it. We've also seen Dr. Jen for laser tie revision, and I can't recommend them more highly!
A
2 weeks ago
Good place to go
The staff is friendly. The dentist is informative. They have activities out front for kids while they wait.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Great with Kids!
All 3 of my kids have seen Dr. Jen and 3 of us have seen Dr. Pat. We feel welcome and comfortable at every visit. We moved over an hour away, but still return to Altoona Pediatric Dental. The staff is irreplaceable!!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I have 2 children that currently see Dr Jen and her crew. They are always accommodating to get them both appointments at the same time; they’re always friendly no matter the time of day! Every time we’re there, they explain everything in great detail to my boys and myself! We love it there and recommend them every chance we get!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental Clinic
I LOVE this pediatric dental clinic! Not only are they professional, they are so kind and compassionate towards their patients! My children love Dr. Jen! I would highly recommend them!
L
2 months ago
Best experience ever
I had a very hard time with finding the perfect dentist for my 3yr old daughter until I found this dentist. She and her staff is the best ever. They all listen great with kids and my daughter was able to get the necessary work done with ease. Kids hate the dentist but mine love this one. I would highly recommend this place to everyone .
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone from the front desk staff to assistants and Dr. Jen are amazing!