Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Friendly, great with children and families!
Dr. Jen and staff are amazing!! My daughter had two teeth pulled and it went very smooth! We will recommend them to everyone!!!!
W
1 month ago
Friendly, great with children and families!
Dr. Jen and staff are amazing!! My daughter had two teeth pulled and it went very smooth! We will recommend them to everyone!!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Pediatric Dental Care
Dr. Jen and the entire staff at Altoona Pediatric Dental provide outstanding patient-oriented care. They customize their care to even the youngest patients and explain every part of the procedure to them in terms they can understand. Our whole family loves Dr. Jen and her staff.
T
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, kind and comfortable
As always we had another wonderful experience!! The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, informative, professional and all around amazing!! My kids love going to their dental appointments and I feel very confident with the expertise of everyone who cares for them! We all feel comfortable and at ease during every aspect of the appointments and the toy room/photo booth are a wonderful bonus for kiddos!! 5 Stars and then some!
N
2 months ago
5 star
My kids have went here for a few years and the staff are always friendly. They explain everything before doing anything. We are so Pleased with them!
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My boys have been coming here since they were real young. They are 10 n 13 now. They don’t mind going to the dentist at all. The staff are so good when it comes to relating to the kids and if they have any anxieties they are right there trying every Option until the child is ok. The business side of things are handled in a professional way. They give their all to make sure everything is taken care of in the correct way. Thank you for all you do😊
D
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and checkup.
The personnel are extremely friendly and professional plus competent.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice n helpful
They where all so helpful n made my little girl fell one of a kind n when she got afraid cuase she's little it happens dr. Jen n her staff made her fell better I never thought it was going to be so easy but they made it happen thank u to everyone that works there. They r a must have for ir kids n teeth work.
N
2 months ago
Great comfort for kids with anxiety!
The hygienists are always so amazing with our daughter who has terrible anxiety about dentist/doctor visits. They speak so kindly and calmly with her, and they never make her feel like her fears aren’t valid. Today, she had two teeth pulled and was terrified about the appointment. The hygienists held her hands, talked her through the procedure, and kept her mind occupied. Dr. Jen is always great at talking through the procedures in age-appropriate terms to keep the kids happy and calm throughout the appointment. We will always recommend Altoona Pediatric Dental!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Jen & staff are always the best
Very nice, very easy-going. Dr. Jen & all her assistants don't make you feel bad if there is an issue with your childs teeth. As parents we tend to blame ourselves if something is wrong, but they are great at focusing on how to fix and prevent any other issues. My favorite dentistry I've been to, I would recommend them to anyone.