Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great every time!
Best dentist and staff around!
A
5 days ago
Fabulous experience EVERY TIME!
By far the most kid friendly clinic we have ever visit Iten! Staff & dentist are all wonderful w kids.., my kids get SO excited when I tell them it’s time for another check up! Thanks for making visits so positive and fun for kids!!!
D
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Our daughter with Down Syndrome has been a patient for 14 years and they have always been accommodating to her special needs! We love Dr. Jen and her amazing staff!
L
6 days ago
The best experience for the dentist for my kids!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist!
We love Altoona Pediatric Dentist! The hygentist are so nice. I have three kids that see APD and all three love it. Great game room to play in. Very patient hygienist that encouraging to kid keep teeth health and do it in a way kids can understand. Kids love earning a coin that they use to chose their prize.
S
2 weeks ago
We absolutely love Dr Pat Wolfe and his staff. They have a beautiful new office and the staff are all so very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
We love this office!
The hygienst and dr Jen were both so so good with my daughter. They explained everything to her and gave her lots of reassurance. I drive all the way from Ames to go to this office. We love them!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
My daughter and grandson have being going to Dr. Jen and her staff for years. I wouldn't want them seeing anyone else!! Dr. Jen and her staff are very knowledgeable, always have a smile on their faces, and make my daughter and grandson love going to the dentist!! I would recommend them to everyone!!
C
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr Jen for almost 6 years now, and every time we go, everyone is always so friendly and Dr Jen is always so professional and explains everything and is great with the kids!
R
2 months ago
Review
Would like a heads up on cost if any and not be surprised by it. Also didn't realize she had 2 not 1. Communication was difficult for me