Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental is somehow able to make an experience that could be very traumatic, getting two teeth pulled, into a completely positive one! The staff is calm, caring, patient and set us all at ease. Every part of the experience was good. From checking and paying, to getting my 8 year old ready for the procedure, to actually extracting the teeth. We even had to take a selfie at the selfie area near the exit!
L
1 week ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental is somehow able to make an experience that could be very traumatic, getting two teeth pulled, into a completely positive one! The staff is calm, caring, patient and set us all at ease. Every part of the experience was good. From checking and paying, to getting my 8 year old ready for the procedure, to actually extracting the teeth. We even had to take a selfie at the selfie area near the exit!
L
1 week ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental is somehow able to make an experience that could be very traumatic, getting two teeth pulled, into a completely positive one! The staff is calm, caring, patient and set us all at ease. Every part of the experience was good. From checking and paying, to getting my 8 year old ready for the procedure, to actually extracting the teeth. We even had to take a selfie at the selfie area near the exit!
C
3 weeks ago
High quaiity care
Theu were very patient and caring with my daughter and were able to use the gas to relax her to numb the area where they placed crowns . We were able to wait in the waiting room.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
We love Altoona Pediatric. Dr. Jen Wolfe and her assistants are always so nice and professional. They really care about the kids, & go into detail about everything that they plan to do to their teeth & always answer any questions a parent has. My kiddo loves the token reward. 😊 Also found out today that they have infant diaper changing stations in their very clean bathrooms. There’s not even a changing station at my ped doctors office, so for them to have that in their dentistry office is really amazing & so helpful. Shows they care about their patients and families. 10/10.
J
1 month ago
Amazing, friendly and caring team!
As always, thank you for taking great care of our family! I would highly recommend for pediatric and adult dentistry. You won't find a more caring team anywhere!
T
2 months ago
Patient and reassuring
Amanda was apprehensive about getting her teeth cleaned. Jessica  was very understanding and spent time explaining procedures. She was very patient with her. She frequently reassured her and tried to make her more comfortable. I appreciate that. Dr Jen was positive and reassuring. This visit was great. No Cavities!!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience - Fantastic Staff
Altoona Pediatric Dental has a courteous and thoughtful staff. They listen and address your concerns, while providing a comfortable environment for your child. Highly recommend Dr. Jen and staff!!
V
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
The personnel at the Altoona Pediatric Dental office are outstanding. I have a 3yr old and 5 yr old - the hygienists and Dr Jen easily engage them in their visit, and demonstrate patience when the boys aren’t as cooperative. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Kid Friendly Professional Service!!!
Dr Jen and associates are amazing with children! They make the children feel comfortable and are extremely patient!!! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!! They answer all questions and are very good at listening!!!