Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Exceptional Care
My 8 year old daughter had to have a couple teeth pulled today. I was worried about how she would do but the staff here calmed not only my fears but also hers. Dr. Jen didn’t ignore her just because she was a kid but talked to her to help calm her fears.
J
1 month ago
High quality, very good with kids!
Dr. Jen, is the best dentist ever. My daughter is always so excited about going to the dentist. They are professional with too notch facility.
E
1 month ago
We’re in LOVE!
We highly recommend Altoona Pediatric Dental! We love how kind and knowledgeable Dr. Jen and her staff are as well as the warm and welcoming environment. Our son loves earning tokens during procedures and spending them in the prize room. Thank you so much to the entire staff for making sure our son had the best experience possible getting crowns put on his teeth.
M
2 months ago
Staff is great with my special needs daughter!
My daughter has special needs and was very reluctant to go to the dentist. Kendra has been a blessing! She got my daughter to open up,literally! Dr. Jen and her staff are so very patient and understanding to her fears and needs! I recommend Altoona Pediatric to any one who has a child with special needs or fear of the dentist.
E
2 months ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental- Best team around for the entire family!
Always a 5-star experience with exceptional staff! My experience today was again another great one with outstanding customer service shown by all staff! My children go here as well and love it and we’re excited that we already know the perfect place to bring our next baby!
D
2 months ago
Amazing Team!
I was a patient today instead of a dentist. 😊 Love this team!
A
2 months ago
We love Altoona Pediatric Dental!
Dr. Jen and the entire staff are amazing! My daughter actually gets excited to go see them. She literally does a “happy dance” the day before we go. I can’t thank them enough for making this a great experience EVERY time!
S
2 months ago
If your looking through the reviews looking for a reason to book an appointment- then I would say stop looking! Just make the appointment. This group of people are fantastic! They are very careful and considerate of your health and most importantly your smile.
J
2 months ago
Best dentistry in the Des Moines area
I have never had a bead experience here. Very professional and friendly, from the point I walk in to the time I leave. Very beautiful new clean building.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Positive experience each visit, both Adult and Pediatric (4 children). Their experienced staff make exams quick yet complete for our young ones. Highly recommended.