Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
We love Altoona Pediatric Dental!
Dr. Jen and the entire staff are amazing! My daughter actually gets excited to go see them. She literally does a “happy dance” the day before we go. I can’t thank them enough for making this a great experience EVERY time!
S
1 week ago
If your looking through the reviews looking for a reason to book an appointment- then I would say stop looking! Just make the appointment. This group of people are fantastic! They are very careful and considerate of your health and most importantly your smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentistry in the Des Moines area
I have never had a bead experience here. Very professional and friendly, from the point I walk in to the time I leave. Very beautiful new clean building.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Positive experience each visit, both Adult and Pediatric (4 children). Their experienced staff make exams quick yet complete for our young ones. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Another great experience
We are so grateful for the wonderful care our son gets every time he comes to the dentist. Always professional, caring and competent. Keep up the great work, Dr. Jen and staff!!
T
1 month ago
My daughter and grandson always receive top notch service at this office!
Awesome staff and awesome Dr! Highly recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Always satisfied
My kids are never afraid of going to the dentist. They are always pleasant to be around. They all handle kids very well.
C
2 months ago
Great environment!
We have been going to Dr. Jen for years. She is so good with the kids, she explains everything so well to the kids and parents. The hygenistes and assistance are always so kind and entergenic. Great pediatric dentist office!
L
2 months ago
Highly qualified professions and always pleasant.
My kids have a great time here. The staff is amazing.
L
2 months ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old dad referred there for a procedure and they exceeded my expectations! They made her feel at ease, explained everything to her, and were very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Wolfe and her staff.