Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and so nice
My kids love Dr Wolfe. She is very nice and puts the kids needs first. Stays on top of stuff. My kids love paying her a visit. Don't change a thing. The whole staff is very nice and kind.
S
1 week ago
So professional and friendly! ❤️
We love it there!
S
1 month ago
The best dentist around!
My kids have gone there since they were 1! They love going to the dentist even if they are getting work done. Dr. Jen and her staff are so calm and make going to the dentist fun!
L
1 month ago
Incredible care and specialized services for my kids
I’ve been going to Dr. Jennifer Wolfe since my oldest was 6 and had his 6 year molars all come in without any enamel and began deteriorating within months. She walked us thru an uncommon method to remove all 4 molars at a specific development stage and allow his 12 year molars to move forward and fill in the gap. I’m happy to say that not only have I been happy with the care he received but the procedure was 100% successful and he has a healthy mouth of teeth now. I’ve continued taking him, and now my youngest, to Dr. Wolfe even though she’s 1-1/2 hours away from where we live. The service her office provides is definitely worth the drive!!
A
2 months ago
Professional yet super friendly.
Dr. Jen and staff as always, so friendly! Put my son right at ease and soothed his anxiety!!! Simply amazing!!!! 😁
S
2 months ago
Thank you for working around the bad weather and getting me in to fix my tooth!
L
2 months ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental is somehow able to make an experience that could be very traumatic, getting two teeth pulled, into a completely positive one! The staff is calm, caring, patient and set us all at ease. Every part of the experience was good. From checking and paying, to getting my 8 year old ready for the procedure, to actually extracting the teeth. We even had to take a selfie at the selfie area near the exit!
L
2 months ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental is somehow able to make an experience that could be very traumatic, getting two teeth pulled, into a completely positive one! The staff is calm, caring, patient and set us all at ease. Every part of the experience was good. From checking and paying, to getting my 8 year old ready for the procedure, to actually extracting the teeth. We even had to take a selfie at the selfie area near the exit!
L
2 months ago
Altoona Pediatric Dental is somehow able to make an experience that could be very traumatic, getting two teeth pulled, into a completely positive one! The staff is calm, caring, patient and set us all at ease. Every part of the experience was good. From checking and paying, to getting my 8 year old ready for the procedure, to actually extracting the teeth. We even had to take a selfie at the selfie area near the exit!
C
3 months ago
High quaiity care
Theu were very patient and caring with my daughter and were able to use the gas to relax her to numb the area where they placed crowns . We were able to wait in the waiting room.