Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and FUN!
We love Dr. Jen and her staff. We have seen them regularly since our 3 1/2 yr-old daughter was 2 months old. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They make seeing the dentist fun!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great service with no pain!
Dr Wolfe is a master at his work!
C
1 month ago
Great place!
S
2 months ago
Great every time!
Best dentist and staff around!
A
2 months ago
Fabulous experience EVERY TIME!
By far the most kid friendly clinic we have ever visit Iten! Staff & dentist are all wonderful w kids.., my kids get SO excited when I tell them it’s time for another check up! Thanks for making visits so positive and fun for kids!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Our daughter with Down Syndrome has been a patient for 14 years and they have always been accommodating to her special needs! We love Dr. Jen and her amazing staff!
L
2 months ago
The best experience for the dentist for my kids!
A
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist!
We love Altoona Pediatric Dentist! The hygentist are so nice. I have three kids that see APD and all three love it. Great game room to play in. Very patient hygienist that encouraging to kid keep teeth health and do it in a way kids can understand. Kids love earning a coin that they use to chose their prize.
S
3 months ago
We absolutely love Dr Pat Wolfe and his staff. They have a beautiful new office and the staff are all so very friendly.