Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Amazing Staff
My daughter has always had a severe fear of the dentist, dentist trips were always something I prayed walking into because of how badly she freaked out. Dr.Jen and her amazing staff have been working with her and today she was so BRAVE. No tears and she stayed calm the entire time. Her staff are all so great with kids! She got 9 bravery coins today for doing so awesome. ❤️ #bigmoment
T
1 day ago
Great for big families
The office is amazing! The staff is knowledgeable! They thought of kids and fears! They will work to book large families early in the morning!
A
1 week ago
Good place to go
The ladys taking xray were nice and gave me hi fives. Liked watching tv while they cleaned my teeth. Patient informative.
T
1 week ago
Great with kids, very gentle and calm environment. Very impressed and thankful for Dr. Wolfe and her staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Pat has been my family dentist for years and would recommend to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Jen for the last two years. The staff is very patient with her (as she’s only 2) and they are so nice. Dr. Jen is amazing! Always answers any questions we have. So happy we take our daughter here.
S
3 weeks ago
Always great!
I have been coming to the same dental office since i moved to altoona and I'm never disappointed! All staff and dentists are great!!!
H
1 month ago
Cutting Edge, Trustworthy, Patient with my Aspergers kiddo
I can’t say enough great things about Dr Jen and her staff! Ive been driving over an hour for a few years now so that my son can see her, she is patient with his Aspergers as is the rest of the staff. She has always looked at what will be the best thing to do for my son, given me options that are progressive and cutting edge or conservative letting us choose our path. We have gone progressive and trusted her all the way with amazing results that have saved my son years of pain. She knows what she’s doing yet let’s you make the decisions, trust the expert and you won’t regret the results!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly place they treat you like family. .
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and amazing with children
We absolutely love this place and drive almost an hr. Just to come here. The people are so friendly and are amazing with children!