Altoona Pediatric Dental

Dentist

480 Center Pl SW Ste A

Altoona, IA 50009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Engaging and professional
My son (and I) had an unfortunate experience at another dentist office and he became very afraid. Dr. Jen Wolfe was highly recommended to me. Even though far from where we live, we gave it a try. They (the office staff, hygienists and Dr. Jen... everyone we encountered there) were beyond amazing, not only to my son, but also to me. We are so excited to find our new dental office!
N
2 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist you will ever find!
Dr. Jennifer Wolf performed a tongue revision which literately changed my child's life for better. Dr. Wolf will give you the most honest, compassionate and informed advice for treatments that your child may or may not need. A wonderful dentist, wonderful parent and amazing person in every way. She provides the most competent care, and we feel so fortunate to have found her! (The staff is great. Especially, Marci at the front desk is so patient and helpful in scheduling and all. Thank you!)
A
2 weeks ago
Very caring
Ireland gets very scared being at the Dentist after she has teeth pulled a year ago. They are all so kind and patent with her.
N
2 weeks ago
Make you feel at ease
Enjoy staff and personal care everyone takes
J
4 weeks ago
So great with my toddler!
Dr. Jen and all the staff are so amazing with my kiddo! I just switched to them and was hesitant, I honestly thought I might experience a judgemental environment like my last dental office, but it wasn't that way at all. They are realistic and know that kids are kids and are picky and drink juice, they just offer tips to help care for your child's teeth. Great experiences.
L
1 month ago
Great with kids
I brought my two year old in for his first check-up and Dr Jen and staff did so great with him that he even enjoyed the visit! They gave me great helpful tips and answered all of my questions!
P
1 month ago
The best!
Our experience is always amazing. My four-year-old sat still for a brushing and xrays! My seven-year-old had anxiety about today’s visit, because she’s had a cavity before and she’s been really diligent since then. Her self-esteem was bolstered and we came away cavity free! Much love for the whole team!!
L
2 months ago
Trust My Family to No One Else
Hard to put into words! This is a family-based, family oriented practice. If you want your children and yourself to be happy going to the dentist, this is the place. Dr. Jen was able to coach my autistic son through 2 tooth pulls, able to ease my older son with anxiety he’d experienced his first encounter with another dentist. Fast forward many years, now with Dr. Pat. They look forward to visits, even when it means having a cavity filled. We trust them.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
My husband and I, as well as my son goes here. All the hygienists are very friendly and professional. And Dr. Pat and Dr. Jen are very friendly, and know what they’re talking about. I recommend.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend this office!
As always it was a great experience from the front office to the back! Love this office!!