Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Closed Today Closed

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service
Went in very anxious but came out feeling a lot less anxious. They made the experience more comfortable than 8 could ever hope. Thanks again for calming my anxiety.
A
2 days ago
Excellent Professional Care
I am a first-time patient at Dr. Altschuler's office. The office is very well run, with essentially no wait time. They were very accommodating in scheduling my appointments. Both Dr. Altschuler and the dental assistant, Sharelis, are very professional and personable. I highly recommend the practice. Arnost Neugroschel
E
3 days ago
I have been impressed with t his dental practice for the years that I have been coming here. Both the hygeinist and dentist have treated me professionally and I appreciate that. Quality care is provided by both. Both are personable and that also is an asset. Ellis Greiner
E
3 days ago
High quality Service.
Very good and complete.
B
4 days ago
Great experience
Everything about this practice is excellent! Check in is quick, wait time is very short, Dr. Altschuler and his staff are kind and professional.
B
5 days ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and polite.
Great service, finished my thorough and detailed consultation in less than an hour.
R
5 days ago
Professional, friendly
Great experience!
D
1 week ago
The office appeared to be very efficient and well run. Waiting time was minimal. Everyone explained what they were doing and why. Dr. Altschuler explained every thing that he found related to my tooth/gum problem. A future procedure was thoroughly explained. I felt comfortable in his care. Dorothy V Stewart
E
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Very professional,clear communication,and short wait to be seen.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very nice and well trained staff. Dr. Altschuler is swift and sure and reassuring.