Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent prompt service and excellent staff
Every time I come, I am seen on time at my appointment. I have never sat in the waiting room. There are several toothbrushes, toothpaste and floss in the bathroom so I can brush and floss my teeth if I am running late. They are also there to take home. The entire staff is so polite and pleasant. I still not crazy about going to the dentist but they make coming here as pleasant an experience as possible.
C
4 days ago
Oral surgery / Implant
The process of having a tooth removed, jaw bone drilled, and foreign object pushed in place of a tooth is not a pleasant experience! None-the-less, Dr. Altschuler and his staff made every other aspect of my visit very pleasant. He was informative at every step of the procedure and engaged in interesting conversation, which provided a much needed distraction. His surgical assistant and office staff were both pleasant, polite, and professional. They all took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I'm thankful that I took the advice of a co-worker and selected his practice for my dental procedures.
J
4 days ago
Very professional, very thorough exam and gave the information I needed to make a decision.
B
1 week ago
Dr altshuler did a great job on keeping my anxiety in check. He did the procedure quickly and kept me informed the entire time. No pain!! His assistant went over after surgery care and made sure I was okay to leave the office. Thank you
P
2 weeks ago
Great patient Care
Yesterday was my first visit with your office. I felt that every person I came in contact with was professional and courteous. I felt that I received quality care, and all my questions were addressed and answered to my satisfaction. The office is exceptionally clean.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Professional Service.
I always have excellent care, and look forward to my visit. The entire staff is very friendly, and are very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Altschuler was well above all expectations.
Dr. Altschuler was clear, concise and answered answered every question my wife and I had. I really like that he had one office and I would be dealing with only him. I am a terrible type A and I think Dr. Altschueler beats me. He is ext rely professional and we liked him. I will be going forward with what I would consider a serious surgery.
R
3 weeks ago
Great first visit, was seen promptly and superbly professional procedures.
C
3 weeks ago
Service was prompt, friendly, caring and professional. No wait.
M
3 weeks ago
good service and friendliness
I have been going to this facility for years. Dr. is very knowledgeable and does good work. Staff is friendly and they are very timely. They do not take insurance, that is negative for their clients. If price is not issue, use them without fear.