Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always friendly and professional. They always listen.
K
2 days ago
PEACE OF MIND
in january 2018 I experienced a VERY stressful tooth extraction with a dental bone graft at ANOTHER dentist (name withheld to be socially polite). Due to the stress , impact on my overall health I became too frightened to be a patient at the previous dental practice. I realized that I needed post opertive followup but was too frightened to return to previous dentist that had preformed dental procedure. With encouragement from my husband, family and coworkers I went to appointment at Dr.Altschuler this is a godsend for me, I became at ease, received very comfortable informative post opertive followup. I now have a treatment plan that I am looking forward to having Dr. Altschuler assisting me into getting my dental concerns fixed. I now have peace of mind that the dental concerns that I have will now be comfortably taken care of, no longer will I experience the fear that I had, I am so grateful for all the staff at Dr. Altschuler office. thank you thank Dr. Altschuler and staff
K
2 days ago
PEACE OF MIND
in january 2018 I experienced a VERY stressful tooth extraction with a dental bone graft at ANOTHER dentist (name withheld to be socially polite). Due to the stress , impact on my overall health I became too frightened to be a patient at the previous dental practice. I realized that I needed post opertive followup but was too frightened to return to previous dentist that had preformed dental procedure. With encouragement from my husband, family and coworkers I went to appointment at Dr.Altschuler this is a godsend for me, I became at ease, received very comfortable informative post opertive followup. I now have a treatment plan that I am looking forward to having Dr. Altschuler assisting me into getting my dental concerns fixed. I now have peace of mind that the dental concerns that I have will now be comfortably taken care of, no longer will I experience the fear that I had, I am so grateful for all the staff at Dr. Altschuler office. thank you thank Dr. Altschuler and staff
A
7 days ago
Professional and Helpful
Dr. Altschuler and his staff were very thorough and polite. Dr. Altschuler took time to explain the options I had for treatment and I appreciated his understanding approach.
S
1 week ago
Quality Care
Dr. Altschuler and his staff provide the best quality periodontal service in Gainesville. Lisa is excellent, thoughtful, kind, and thorough in checkups, cleaning, and providing recommendations on how to best avoid future dental problems.
S
2 weeks ago
Great establishment
Wonderful staff, very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best
Extremely knowledgeable with top-of-the line equipment. Always friendly, office is very comfortable, clean and relaxing.
R
1 month ago
friendly
Your friendliness helps a lot in my stressful dental matters.
D
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional.
Took time to analyze and discuss with me options. 5 stars. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks
D
1 month ago
Excellent 1st impression
I was quite apprehensive about procedure (extraction and implant). After talking with Dr. Altschuler. I left very well informed as to all aspects of the procedure and I feel more positive about prospect (still wish there was a magic "star trek" wand!)