Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Closed Today Closed

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Dr Altschuler and staff were very professional and caring when I had my oral surgery procedure earlier today.
B
2 days ago
High quality service,friendly
Thank You for your help. Staff was very helpful, kind, and professional. I did my best to explain to Dr. Altschuler the circumstances on why & how we picked his office.. I was having a major anxiety attack.The staff understood. It took some time & patience for me to assure Dr. Altschuler that I wanted his help. Seems to me that the problem with my jaw should be understood.
L
4 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly and professional. Appointments are on time. Dr. Altschuler is caring and makes it as painless as possible.
T
1 week ago
Best Periodontist in My Area
I was recommended Dr. Aultschuler by my cousin, who works as a hygenist for an area dentist. She said he was the best in the area. I haven't been to the others, but in my opinion, they'd have to be miracle workers to be better. His equipment is modern, the patient treatment rooms are well designed and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. He's got my business as long as we're on this side of the grass and in this area.
K
1 week ago
Took special care
Lisa always takes special care of my 98 yr old mother.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, friendly, and helpful!
Warm reception, friendly staff, and professional! Doctor Gary I. Altschuler and Ms. Villanueva helped make my visit as easy as could be.
T
3 weeks ago
Office Visit
Enjoyable is normally a word not associated with a visit to Dental Office, In this case however, I experienced an extremely professional Dentist and Staff. I have never had a more in depth explanation of my issues. Thank you Dr. Altschuller for your expert attention and explanation. And thanks to your staff for their support. Ted Tindall
T
4 weeks ago
Very good experience. Top quality office and staff.
My experience today was very good. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Altschuler to anyone looking for a dental implant. The staff was curteous and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DENTIST
As one who has either fired pretty much every dentist in Florida, or been fired by every dentist I've seen, I've been with "Dr. A" for over 15 years. His staff is friendly,, professional and gentle. Dr. is amazing, and I consider Dr. Anita, Krista, and his whole staff not only the best dental team ever, I consider them Friends!
R
1 month ago
very thorough and professional
I felt like I was in the best of hands. Very straightforward doctor and extremely competent staff