Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Overview of Staff and Office
The office and professional staff are always courteous, informative, and friendly. My hygienist Christa always answers my questions. She is very knowledgeable about periodontal disease. The office is very clean and tidy. It's is extremely quiet, calm, and comforting.
R
3 days ago
Awesome
Worked with me on exactly what my needs were. All staff were prompt and knowledgeable and took great care of me. Tremendously efficient in scheduling, listening, working with. Listened to my needs. Modern equipment and skill sets. From front desk to hygienist to Dr. Very happy.
T
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Altschuler is very professional, empathetic and explained things thoroughly to me. I would recommend this office to anyone. Great team of professionals.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit
This was my first visit to Altschuler Perio and Implant Center and I was very impressed with Dr. Altschuler and his staff. The office is very well run, with essentially no wait time. Dr. Altschuler took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I'm thankful that I took the advice of a friend and selected his practice for my dental procedure.
B
2 weeks ago
Painless procedure
The whole experience was excellent My blood pressure actually went down Service is always superior and easy The procedure itself was expertly done and painless
C
2 weeks ago
I would never go anywhere else
I just go for cleanings because I could not find a good dentist back in the 90s. Had a root planing there, when I had dental insurance; thought they were so much better than my dentist that I’ve just continued to go there for over 2 decades now even though I have no periodontal issues.
T
2 weeks ago
Staff was very friendly, very professional, informed me of the best ways to care for teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Doctor Altschuler and his assistant are very patient, caring and compassionate. All of my questions were answered without feeling like I was being rushed. I feel very good going back for the rest of my treatment. I definitely recommend doctor Altschuler to others!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This was a short appointment to do impressions. Very quick, very professional, and, a WARM towel to remove the impression crumbs from around my mouth. How cool is that!! Everyone smiles. I like that too. Thank you! So far yes I would recommend this business to others, I still have a couple more appointments and will update.
F
3 weeks ago
Top Quality First Visit
This was my first visit to Altschuler Perio and Implant Center and was very impressed with the friendliness and complete professionalism of all the staff. I think on the surface one might say many offices are clean and friendly and professional, but I wanted to point out that there was more to be said about how engaging the Dr. was as well as his assistant, who made me feel very much at home. My questions were answered, I was not pressured, and my plan was laid out, and it was a neat operation, no time wasted, full xrays, exam and consultation, all without skipping a beat. I look forward to getting my work done here.