Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Professional, efficient, understanding and welcoming. A good experience. I have scheduled more visits!
R
1 week ago
Warm and professional
I was a first-time patient at Altschuler on Aug. 6. I am generally a fearful dental patient, but everyone in the office was kind and professional, especially Dr. Altschuler. He was thorough in explaining his recommended treatment plan and patiently answered all of my questions.
G
2 weeks ago
All phases of visit were professionally handled.
Very happy with services provided today, and everyday I've visited this office.
J
2 weeks ago
These folks are awesome.
D
2 weeks ago
Superior
Always on time. Always greeted and welcomed. Very professional. Great Dentist. Other businesses could take lessons from how this office takes care of their clients.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Very Caring
Extremely caring and professional environment. This is my first official visit after my initial consultation and I can't wait to see the results! I love it so far, and wholeheartedly recommend this office to EVERYONE!
P
4 weeks ago
Goo Experienc
The service was very professional and informed. My first Time there and I will go back.
P
4 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
This was my 4th visit to the Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center. From the pre-op evaluation to my gum surgery to the post-op checkups & cleanings, Dr. Altschuler & ALL his staff are light-hearted & friendly, kind, caring, informative & professional ALL the time. And the gum surgery has had the desired successful results too! You may want to ask about the follow-up exams & any charges that apply so you don't get surprised.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great care,staff extremely courtious
L
1 month ago
Nice caring staff and gentle dentist
Dr Altschuler and his staff are caring, pleasant and professional. They tell you everything they are going to do every step of the way.