Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Tooth extraction
My tooth broke off even with gum. Dr A was able to remove it without any trauma. I was very worried how he could pull it with only the root left but he was very gentle and removed it very quickly! Thanks DrAltschuler!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and caring staff.
F
2 weeks ago
Always a great pleasant and reassuring experience
My most recent visit involved a follw up after the administration of the protein "Emdogain". My hygenist was relentless in her pursuit of a thoroughly effective and painless cleaning. As always all personnel were pleasant and professional. Very streamlined and seemingly effortless. I really like going there. It was my good fortune to be referred to you.
A
2 weeks ago
Straight forward and to the point
I appreciate Dr. A and the staff for clearly explaining everything and helping me get on with my day as quickly as possible
S
2 weeks ago
High quality care with professional and friendly staff
I highly recommend them! Dr. Altschuler and his staff are amazing!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning procedure done, it was done professionally. The hygienist was kind, friendly, she explained the condition of my teeth, what could be done to prevent future problems. I would recommend this practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Both the staff and doctor very friendly and professional. Doctor actually listens and addresses specific concerns with concise and easy to understand language. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful with every aspect of visit(s), especially concerning interpretation of insurance and benefits and/or out of pocket expenses. While only a recently becoming a patient via referral, I anticipate great future results.
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, as usual. Will continue seeing them.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent service
The staff (from front office to the Dr.) are friendly, professional, helpful, and efficient. I had a surgery and cleaning services. Both were excellent experiences. I would definitely recommend this office.
S
4 weeks ago
Staff were very professional and polite, satisfied with work done by Dr Altschuler, will refer to others.