Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
6 days ago
Very good
L
2 weeks ago
My appointment went very well, on time & everything went very quickly. I was impressed with the efficient time frame of the appointment & the courteous treatment by all people that I came in contact with. My whole experience has been great. Thank you to all!
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly!
I had a skin graft as part of a receding gum line issue and was very pleasantly surprised at how little discomfort I experienced. I also had a full x-Ray set done and was impressed with the all digital technology used.
L
2 weeks ago
Very well organized, efficient, and friendly staff.
Dr. Altschuler performed the oral surgery on me for an implant in 2014, and I was very satisfied with this experience. I now need another implant and so returned for an initial evaluation and pre-surgery exam of the site of the extracted tooth. The office is run very well; the appointment started time, and during the process Dr. Altschuler was very professional and informative concerning the upcoming procedures to prepare me for the implant process which will occur in 3 months.
L
3 weeks ago
Annual Periodonic Examination and Cleaning
A very through and professional job. The cleaning was excellent and the overall examination and report done in an excellent manner. The entire staff was very friendly and do an excellent job. LEF
L
3 weeks ago
First visit
Very professional staff. Put me at ease early into visit. Thanks
K
4 weeks ago
Could not ask for more
You wouldn't think of a pleasant experience when you go to a dentist. My visit to Altschuler Periodontic was just that. Friendly staff, professional attention to patient, and very clean office.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I love everything about Dr Altschuler’s office and staff...♥️
P
1 month ago
Very Professional
Everything you want in a Dentist