Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Excellent practices to protect against covid, also excellent general service
Efficient friendly competent dentist and staff
J
2 days ago
Great service from the staff and Dr Altshueler
What a great experience , my husband and I are very impressed with our experience. I am still not done yet but my husband raved all day about the service he received . Wonderful people and place.
N
4 days ago
Highly recommended
I had a great experience, great customer service, and everyone is very professional. I just had a surgery today and everything went very well, they explained everything for my surgery which was very helpful , I can’t wait to get back to do the rest of my surgery!!!
K
6 days ago
Excellent dental experience
Office is extremely clean andsafe. Dr. Altschuler is the consummate professional: thorough and caring. He explains all procedures and guides you through the process. Office staff is very professional.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
Thank you, Dr. Altschuler! I've now visited your office several times over the last few years and I couldn't be happier with your services. You, your staff, and the office environment is exceptional. You also treated one of my daughters a couple of years ago and again, stellar work, service, and professionalism. I couldn't be happier and would recommend you to anyone that may need periodontic and/or implant services.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you for returning to our practice and trusting us with you family.
G
1 week ago
excellent care, my implants are terrific
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
As usual, professional and friendly and thorough. Consultation for implants. Reviewed my medical history and was very reassuring. Dr. Altschuler and his staff always pleasant, on time, and office is immaculate.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you. I was a pleasure to see you again after so many years.
W
2 weeks ago
Well done and gentle tooth extraction.
There is nothing pleasant about a tooth extraction, but these folks were terrific throughout the process.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you. It is always our goal to have you comfortable during therapy.
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the best possible environment.
Outstanding people working in a safe environment. It is what I have come to expect with Dr. Altschuler. I thank everyone for a pleasurable visit to the dentist!
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you. We all put a lot of thought into making safety changes in our office at this time.
C
2 weeks ago
From the first phone call to the actual procedure staff was extremely professional and helpful
From the first phone call to the actual procedure staff was extremely professional and helpful
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Our pleasure seeing you.