Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quality service, Professional and friendly
Very good sessions.
J
4 days ago
The entire staff is absolutely amazing!!! They are beyond friendly and professional! 100% the best !!
C
1 week ago
Loved welcoming staff
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely go there again but as the other review stated the numbing of gums could be done without much pain if there was more time for topical to work and before placing another shot right beside the other. I too have not had much of a problem with this with other dentists but after leaving office noticed my make-up smeared under eye from eye tearing up from the shots being delivered. Overall, the doctor was very attentive and did a great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Altshuler and staff were very professional and kind
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, explained everything, felt I was in good hands
Had a consult on a possible procedure. Dr Altschuler was clear, explained everything, described the procedure and followup care. He was clear, knowledgeable, personable, and I felt that I was in very capable hands.
M
2 weeks ago
Very considerate
I felt calm and confident that everything would be OK however, the numbing of the gums prior to having the Novocain was not sufficient. I have not had any pain from a Novocain Needle in very long time. Either the quality of the numbing product needs to be evaluated and/or allowed to work before needle is used. Usually the Dr. pokes around to make sure I am numb before the needle is used. I admit that I am a sissy but I was surprised to feel any pain.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr Altshulers office for many years, Krista has been my hygenist. Very happy with the service
T
1 month ago
Timely and Highly Professional Office
I arrived early, due to distance traveled. I was admitted and escorted to the "Chair" with ten minutes of arrival. The Dentist thoroughly explained the Laser procedure. I was impressed as to how quickly all was accomplished. Kudos to all.
G
1 month ago
The followup exam took only 5 minutes, but things looked fine.