Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional,informative,and friendly
The staff are very professional,answered all my guestions and all very helpful and friendly. My work done on my teeth, I had several tooth implants done by the Dr. Altschuler was done with great skill and zero discomfort, I highly recommend this office.
C
1 week ago
Professional
I came loaded with questions and felt I was listened to, and given good answers.
C
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the care and surgical procedure I underwent in doing a pin hole operation for receding gums.
D
2 weeks ago
The quality of the service is excellent.
It is always a pleasure to go the office and get my teeth cleaned. Krista is very thorough, and everyone is very friendly, and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
No waiting staff great will make sure you are taken care of great Dr
D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent...
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
For a procedure that involves a certain amount of discomfort, it's always a pleasure to go to your office. It's a first class physical plant, and your staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel full confidence in Dr. Altschuler and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience.
I had Pinhole Surgery yesterday for receding gums which was painless (if you don't count the novocaine part) and am making a very comfortable recovery. Dr. Altschuler did an excellent job, the entire staff was warm and friendly, and the atmosphere was soothing. The take-home instructions are clear and precise, and I expect to heal with no complications. I'd recommend this practice to anyone. It's the best.
I
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience! Every one is so friendly and professional. Dr. Altschuler personally called me during the night to find out how I was doing!
L
3 weeks ago
As always, the staff was professional, helpful and friendly. They were very helpful in helping me to resolve a problem with my insurance.