Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Closed Today Closed

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The service was quick, professional and friendly.
G
4 days ago
Attended for a crown lengthening. I was in and out in under an hour. Staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Altschuler explained the procedure in an understandable manner. Got right to it. Explained what he was doing as he went along to minimize anxiety. A top notch professional.
K
4 days ago
Clean, friendly
I visit the office every six months, all staff are friendly. The office is clean and efficient, I have never had to wait for my appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
My procedure was done in a short amount of time and without discomfort. After care was explained clearly. Very pleasant experience.I highly recommend Dr Aultschuler.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
The staff is very friendly and attentive. They make the patient feel comfortable
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Every person that I encountered was professional, courteous, and supportive. They set me at ease and made the entire procedure simple and painless. I would recommend them to family and friends.
I
3 weeks ago
Very good , to the point and professional
J
1 month ago
As always, service was friendly and efficient!
I am always satisfied with my visits here and the quality of services performed are the highest!
A
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
I was worried because I hadn't been in several years, but Dr. A and his staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. He did my first implant 20 years ago, and it is still doing great. I trust him for my oral health, and highly recommend him.
C
1 month ago
5
I was very nervous about my visit because I did not know what was about to done. Dr. Altshuler and his staff were very reassuring and informative. They were very kind and patient to and with me during my procedure. The day after surgery Dr. Altshuler personally called to see how I was doing. I was very pleased.