Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Closed Today Closed

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Like always, the service at your office is professional and friendly, on time and very helpful. Thanks
B
5 days ago
Fantastic experience from top to bottom.
R
6 days ago
Nothing but the Best at this Office.
Dr. Altschuler is an expert in his field and always stays abreast of the latest and most innovative procedures and technology. With his kind & caring demeanor Dr. Altschuler ensures that one is as relaxed and comfortable as possible throughout each and every treatment. The staff at this office is always friendly, professional and accommodating. Furthetmore the facility itself is absolutely impeccable and tastefully furnished. My family and I have had everything from dental hygiene to implants & gum grafts done at this practice and every single visit deserves a five star.
K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Been going for several years and continue to get excellent dental work.
R
1 week ago
Professionalism Par Excellence
Dr. Altschuler took time to explain in detail my procedure and possible results of a biopsy. He placed me at ease and was thorough in this initial exam. Staff very pleasant and thoroughly answered my questions. I highly recommend Altschuler Periodontic and Implant Center to others.
R
1 week ago
Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient
My visit was very pleasant. Karla initiated first contact-extremely pleasant, makes you feel comfortable, able to answer your questions. Dr. Altschuler emits confidence, knowledge, and is very pleasant. I have absolute faith in his ability and that is a big stress reliever. His past work was absolutely without problems. Receptionist/billing at desk was pleasant and had all paperwork ready - very efficient. Very calming effect when you enter their practice.
J
3 weeks ago
They took me in on short notice.
Very friendly office staff. Very nice office. I has having serious pain from a tooth that needed to be extracted. Dr Altschuler was leaving for a few days and worked me in. I'm very grateful for them doing this. Highly recommend that office. Keep up the great work!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality Experience
professional dentist and staff with a desire to help client and provide five star level of service.
S
3 weeks ago
The service and attention were superb, and I would definitely use Dr. Altschuler again and will recommend him to friends.
C
4 weeks ago
New client review
Nice people very helpful