Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
I had a great experience. Lisa was very skilled and explained everything she was doing. She was very friendly and spent a lot of time teaching me how best brush my teeth. I was impressed with her care. I highly recommend this practice. Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. Dr. A was also very nice and he took his time to explain everything to me.
D
2 weeks ago
Service Provided
Great visit NO PAIN. Just had to hear the drill.
E
2 weeks ago
Great job
N
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service provided at the center. Everyone is friendly, pleasant and I did not have to wait for long time like other places.
B
2 weeks ago
Periodontal evaluation
Very thorough exam. Future treatments explained and appointment set.
L
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was very good and personable but when she turned the massager on for the dental chair it took the appointment to a new level. Love all of the staff and Dr Altshuler. Thank you.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr.Altshuler and his Staff are very Professional
It was my second visit and to my surprise again was greeted very pleasantly, did not have to wait. Dr.Altschuler explained the procedure he will be doing.He is very gentle. I highly would recommend it to my friends and others.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service and very friendly.
Doctor and staff was very polite and courteous. I felt so relaxed and his explanation of my care was very thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
My first visit was really excellent. Everyone was polite and very knowledgeable. Again this was first visit but so far I would definitely recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Comfort
I am one of those people who are very nervous when visiting a dentist of any kind. Today I was given assurance by everyone I came in contact with. The staff was very friendly and kind. Dr. A was extremely informative and assured me that I would be fine. He assured me that I would be fine. My comfort level is now in a range that makes me feel good about my procedure.