Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Closed Today Closed

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Keeping the patient safe.
I was VERY impressed by all the measures in place to keep the patient safe, from temperature taking & hand sanitizing. waiting our car till they would come to get you was a smart move. Every thing that could be done to ensure the patients health and well being was considered and put in place. As the for skill of D. Altschuler it is unsurpassed. Office is run like clockwork from the skilled techs to the front of office, processionals every one. The fact that most of the staff had been with him for years attests to his work ethic.
T
1 week ago
Review from Tom Kucharek
As usual, the technical, professional service I received yesterday for my teeth cleaning was comprehensive and I was informed of the health of my gums, teeth, etc. Lisa did a fabulous service. Also, she was friendly and conversive to the extent she could while conducting the service. Then, Dr. Altschuler examined me and provided pertinent information. He, too, was friendly and conversive to the extent possible in relation to time. I have been impressed with the Altschuler group and have recommended them to others when conversations about such oral matters come up in general discussions. Thanks!!
E
2 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS OFFICE!!!!!
As always, Dr. A and staff were professional yet welcoming....I've been a patient for 15 years.....I'll NEVER go anywhere else!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Very nice and competent people. Very clean
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I must admit I was rather apprehensive about my initial visit. But Dr. Altschuler put me at ease. And I feel good about my further treatment.
B
2 weeks ago
I felt very safe at my appointment. All necessary precautions were taken to protect me and the staff. I love the new system and think it should remain in place until. As always the staff is professional, caring and friendly.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Our new system of not having patients in our lobby and having you wait in your car till your appointment seems to be working well. Thanks for noticing our safety measures.
W
2 weeks ago
On time and professional. Felt secure and well cared for
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you. We know your time is just as important as ours.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality and super friendly service
Everyone treats you exceptionally well here. Highly recommend if you’re in need of any gum/teeth procedure.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you for the recommendation!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Every time I go for a visit every one there is so nice and always have a smile on there face . Makes me comfortable going to a dentist .
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you. We all love what we do. Glad to hear about your positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I've never had such a pleasant experience with any dental work I've had done...from the moment I walked into the office till my final visit and release. I was terrified to have a dental implant done, but I will not hesitate again if the need arises! Very friendly and personable from the front desk to Dr. Altschuler himself! Definitely recommend!!!
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Thank you so much!!