Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Dr. A and his staff are the best
They got me in quickly. They were courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable. I’ve been coming to this office for 15+ years and I recommend them without hesitation.
C
2 days ago
Excellent measures taken to protect his staff and patients
I so appreciate all the extra measures you have taken for your HVAC HEPA upgrades, the individual room air purifiers, and the personal vacuum for Particulates. You have made a great effort to keep your staff and patients safe in these troubled times.
R
2 days ago
Krista is a great hygienist, does really good work, fast, professional and friendly. Makes it a good experience.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Altschuler and Krista always make my visits totally stress-free. And I'm the guy who went from 1969 through 1993 with no dental visits because of fear(s) of being in that dreaded dentist chair. Yes, I'm an 'old' guy but much wiser now. Everything about Dr. Altschuler's office is top-notch, and that all starts with him. His clerical staff as well as his dental support team are all friendly, professional, and caring. They've allowed me to become the 'poster' boy ( man) for helping anyone who has fears/concerns about receiving dental care. My continuing high level of dental health contributes directly to me being able to enjoy an equally high level of overall health. I can only encourage everyone to invest a little extra time each day with their home dental care. The benefits are far-reaching; you'll be glad you did.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly staff and safe
I felt very safe in the office and the staff were courteous and efficient. Nearly half my mouth is Altschuler designed. Jesse was able to work me in sooner and get started on my recent care. Highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, professional
J
1 week ago
High quality service. Warm welcome to a new patient.
I was pleased with no long waiting time to see a doctor. The professionalism of Dr. Altschuer and the options he gave me to the results of my dental problems.
V
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable
No waiting. Everyone was polite, accommodating, professional, and competent. Little to no waiting. In and out for my consultation in record time.
G
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service.
Removal of my tooth and putting in an implant was quick and painless. Dr. Altschuler and his staff treated me with care and efficiency.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Our pleasure. Glad to hear everything went well.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional services by friendly staff performed on time and quickly but thoroughly.
Services today included a cleaning and review with an inspection follow up with Dr. Altschuler. Everyone very friendly and my appointment began on time. Planning a return visit in six months.
Response from Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center
Look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!!