Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Professional staff, friendly, and helpful!
Friendly staff, and very Professional. I didn't have to wait long, straight forward and to the point!
A
17 hours ago
Awesome staff! Lisa Raulerson is TERRIFIC!
M
1 day ago
My hygienist was very professional and cool. Lisa made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very satisfied with the initial visit. Perhaps a little pricy, but will wait and see when I get the full results.
A
7 days ago
Comfortable and Quick
Having a tooth pulled is not a fun experience but Dr. A. made it bearable and quick. The implant was also quick and comfortable. The whole thing took maybe 30-40 minutes! Thanks Dr. A! Keep up the good work!
D
1 week ago
I got to my appointment 2 weeks earlier. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. She got me in to see the doctor with great care. I am really appreciated and thank you for all. The doctor was always great.
C
1 week ago
A nice group of people
Always professional and courteous . Warm greetings by all. :)
K
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
My tooth broke off even with gum. Dr A was able to remove it without any trauma. I was very worried how he could pull it with only the root left but he was very gentle and removed it very quickly! Thanks DrAltschuler!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff.
F
3 weeks ago
Always a great pleasant and reassuring experience
My most recent visit involved a follw up after the administration of the protein "Emdogain". My hygenist was relentless in her pursuit of a thoroughly effective and painless cleaning. As always all personnel were pleasant and professional. Very streamlined and seemingly effortless. I really like going there. It was my good fortune to be referred to you.