Altschuler Periodontic & Implant Center

Dentist

2251 NW 41st Street

Suite 10

Gainesville, FL 32606

Closed Today Closed

gainesvillefldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr Altshulers office for many years, Krista has been my hygenist. Very happy with the service
T
4 days ago
Timely and Highly Professional Office
I arrived early, due to distance traveled. I was admitted and escorted to the "Chair" with ten minutes of arrival. The Dentist thoroughly explained the Laser procedure. I was impressed as to how quickly all was accomplished. Kudos to all.
G
6 days ago
The followup exam took only 5 minutes, but things looked fine.
G
6 days ago
Very superb treatment
As always, Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Altschuler rechecked an area that he worked on this summer. Very professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Always great service!
This was an implant final follow-up and I am very grateful for the friendly service and dedication of the entire staff.
E
1 week ago
My tooth extraction went very smooth and I was concerned that the tooth being extracted was one I had just had recently had a root canal on and learned I was wrong. It was explained to me very professionally. I am 24 hours after extraction and have no problems.
P
2 weeks ago
Thorough and informative
I was referred by my dentist for a small problem with the gum around one tooth. Dr. Altschuler took time to do a complete examination of my whole mouth and thoroughly explain all of his findings. They are friendly and professional.
F
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Highly recommended. They listen carefully to your concerns and give quality treatment.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional, on time, no waiting. Superior service. Great staff, Great Doctor.
M
3 weeks ago
The first trip to a periodontist! Yikes!
I was very nervous and concerned about what was happening to my gums. The Dr. did a very thorough evaluation and explained to me about what his concerns were. He put me at ease because he explained he had a plan to move forward with my treatment that seemed doable. I didn't like hearing about how I don't brush properly however, I appreciated his honest evaluation and that made me feel more at ease about the coming treatments.