Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always great service, professional!
Everyone at the Dental Office are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them as yr primary dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Both Richard and Dr. Najm are really awesome. I had my teeth cleaned today and, as always, Richard made it a fun experience. He's such a nice person. When Dr. Najm came in you could easily see that they make an excellent team. I'm looking forward to many years as their patient. Under Richard's care my teeth have never looked better. It was great meeting Yovanna, Dr. Najm's assistant, today. Like Richard and Dr. Najm, she is really going to great to work with.
V
1 month ago
Hygiene Appt
Cassandra did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and keeping me informed about future dental care.
M
1 month ago
Kind, gentle, and fast
These dentists are so great with kids! Not a ton of frills, (which we don't need, i.e. clubs and things to track and prizes to win), but genuine kindness and super speedy! I would definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
The only thing I found odd was that there was no receptionist when I first got there so nobody acknowledged me until a few minutes later.
R
2 months ago
4yo, 2yo and 1yo approve!
I just took 3 kids to their first appointments in this office. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and excited to see the kids, making this such a positive experience. Dr. Mahmood and Anthony were great about explaining every step of the process to the older 2, using kid-friendly tricks to accomplish everything they needed while staying flexible enough to keep the kids comfortable. I'm so sad that we'll be moving before their next appointment, I would absolutely come back here!
J
2 months ago
Always a very positive experience while getting my teeth cleaned by Richard W.
The work I had done today was teeth cleaning; nothing else. Richard does a very thorough job and always such a pleasure to be around.`
J
2 months ago
My 4-year-old loved it!
Dr. Mahmood and Mr. Anthony were incredibly friendly toward me and my daughter, explaining everything to her and making her feel completely at home. She had resisted x-rays in the past, but when I asked if I should walk with her or let her go by herself as a big girl, she announced, "Wait for me here because I'm a big girl!" and she marched off happily with Mr. Anthony. Dr. Mahmood was completely thorough, informative, and a cheerleader the whole time. Mr. Anthony talked her through the cleaning and flossing with such skill. They're both GREAT at dentistry and GREAT with kids. We'll recommend this office highly to anyone looking for a new dentist! I can't wait to come back with my three older daughters.
M
3 months ago
I love my dentist!
I always look forward to going to Alvarado Dental! Richard is the best teeth cleaner on the planet!!! I always look forward to many laughs with him. I have been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend this practice!
M
4 months ago
Great, as always!
Thank you!