Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Richard tops for teeth cleaning, personable, knowledgeable‘ Dentist followed up with mouth exam—excellent professional following. HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 40 YEARS. Would not go any place else.
B
6 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Najm and hygienist Richard. Yesenia at the front desk is awesome, and so is dental assistant Jiovanna. Highly recommend them!!
T
6 months ago
I have been going to Alvarado Dental for over 9 years, Richard the hygentist is awesome and very thorough and goes above and beyond for his care.
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Alvarado Dental for over 9 years and especially go since Richard the hygentist who cleans my teeth is amazing! I just love the dental practice personal touch. Everyone is so friendly and personal.
Y
7 months ago
wgat a delight to have Richard clean my teeth. I’ve been very happy with the entire staff. Thank you for being so kind
T
10 months ago
cleaning
Just a cleaning and x rays Richard is the best and the staff are great
T
10 months ago
When you want only the best...
...go see Cassandra (or Rich) to get your teeth cleaned. What a great pair of hygienists they are.
R
11 months ago
I have been a patient/client at Alvarado Dental since 1977! I have always recieved the best dental care and consultation. Definitely recommend Alvarado Dental to my friends and associates. Sincerely, Robert BLOODWORTH
M
11 months ago
Best Dentist in San Diego!
I have been going to Alvarado Dental for over 30 years and look forward to it every appointment. The dental work is fantastic and the people are fabulous!!! Richard is the best teeth cleaner on the planet. I drive to their location near SDSU from Poway.
M
12 months ago
Best Dentist Office In San Diego!
I have been a customer of Alvarado Dental for over 30 years! I live in Poway and still go to their office. The service is fabulous and the people who work there are fantastic! Ask for Richard to do your cleaning and X-rays.