Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today By Appointment

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly
Checking in took 2 minutes and that included providing new insurance info! Efficient & skillful cleaning by Richard (not *one* uncomfortable moment!) and then dr. Perry’s exam. The doctor took time to explain his findings & recommendations and to listen. Awesome experience.
J
2 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly
Checking in took 2 minutes and that included providing new insurance info! Efficient & skillful cleaning and then doctor’s exam in quick succession. Dr. Perry took time to explain his findings & recommendations. Awesome experience.
C
2 months ago
Great care....
V
2 months ago
As good as it gets
I have been using them for 14 years an I'm not gonna change.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, experienced, and skilled work.
I choose to pay for service here rather than getting service elsewhere that is covered by my insurance. They have a high quality of service.
D
3 months ago
Excellence
From the front counter to the hygienist to the dentist - this is a wonderful team of professionals! We have been coming to Dr. Perry's office for decades and our children are following.
D
3 months ago
Great service by Cassandra
Cassandra did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks for the great service.
J
4 months ago
Professional and kind
Richard did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning. He was kind and caring and did a nice job. On time appointment and happy with the service.
B
4 months ago
30+ years of loyalty
Dr. Johnson and his staff have continued to earn my 35+ years of loyalty. I even moved out of the area 30 years ago and still year after year, child after child have continued to drive the distance to remain a part of the Alvarado Dental family. And it is with that degree of care and concern that Dr. Johnson, Richard, Gloria and the other members of the staff regard my dental/oral health as well as that of my entire family. We have been through orthodontics, crowns, bridges, whitening, dental hygiene, wisdom teeth referrals and follow-up and all the rest that goes into maintaining the smiles of a family of 8. We all look forward to our appts due to their special TLC laden care. The office is state of the art, clean, appts run on time. We would recommend to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist with wonderful supportive staff.
T
5 months ago
The very best....