Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Richard did a great job on me and my wife Judy. Robert Boomer
N
1 week ago
No pain exam. Yeah!
First meeting with Richard. He is a true professional with great attitude. Will be back in December for another exam.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great costumer service always very friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!
I was able to get in right away to fix a broken tooth. Everyone is always so nice and professional. I've been a patient for over 30 years!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!
I love everything and everyone at Alvarado Dental Group! I had my cleaning done there by Richard yesterday, and he is the best hygienist ever. I've logged hundreds of hours in the dental chair over the years, and Dr.Perry and this group can't be beat.
S
2 months ago
BEST Dental Office EVER
EXCELLENT customer service from ALL employees.
C
2 months ago
High quality service & professional
I've been coming to Alvarado Dental for about 15 years. I've never really enjoyed going to the dentists office, but I'm comfortable here. I appreciate Dr. Perry and Richards patience with this dental-phobic individual. I have referred numerous people and family members to Dr. Perry for dental care. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience with hygienist Richard; he is absolutely the best!!`
L
2 months ago
The Best!
How can you outdo years of impeccable service and support? Keep getting better as Dr. Perry and the team seems to manage to do. Personable, professional, and exceptionally kind is the best way to summarize the experienced dentist and staff! -Dr. Loren Naffziger
R
2 months ago
Very good cleaning
My hygienist is the best.