Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Fast, friendly, and really worked with me to keep costs down!
Dr Najm and his team worked quickly to correct serious issues with my molars (more than one) in less than two hours! They worked with my schedule to get me back in for follow up. Dr Najm kept my costs as low as possible! I’m no stranger to extensive dental procedures and their associated costs; Dr Najm really ensured that I paid as little as possible.
R
4 days ago
Very Nice Staff, Got Me In Same Day.
Chipped a back tooth, called in & got a temporary crown that day. Very quick response to my dental needs. Very courteous staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Happy Customer
Excellent and professional service.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and excellent Service.
B
2 months ago
Beautiful new state of the art office!
Have enjoyed the new ownership, management and advancements in this dental office I have gone to for 30 years. New dentist is skilled, great bedside manner and is fixing more than my dental issues with simple solutions. Helping me ultimately with grinding and neck issues. Things not as intuitively addressed by the retiring dentist. Many thanks!
J
2 months ago
Very Capable and professional Dental service
We've been going to Alvarado for many years and I was concerned when it was transitioned to a new lead Dentist Dr Najm and his wife as they bought the practice about two years ago.. My wife and I've both seen him 4 or 5 times since and can attest to his skill and know that he cares a lot for his patients.. They all do. They will try very hard to meet all your concerns.. The staff is friendly and excellent but watch out for Richard he'll talk your ear off as he's does a super job cleaning your teeth..Cassandra and all the staff are excellent too..
G
2 months ago
The Very Best
Every person on the team is first rate. Every time I go, I feel like I am important to them. There is no negative thing I can say. I especially commend Richard for his expertise and his people skills.
W
2 months ago
Great Staff & Nice Office
I visited the office today as a new patient and was very pleased at how friendly all of the staff is and how nicely remodeled the office is. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Shout out to Richard for keeping things fun!
B
2 months ago
makes teeth cleaning a social event
Richard makes the best of a cleaning. Efficient and I trust the him and the staff to keep my teeth in working order. The staff is friendly works with you to get you taken care of.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Anas Najm and his team were very professional and friendly, the experience exceeded my expectations!