Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today By Appointment

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
cleaning
Just a cleaning and x rays Richard is the best and the staff are great
T
2 months ago
When you want only the best...
...go see Cassandra (or Rich) to get your teeth cleaned. What a great pair of hygienists they are.
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient/client at Alvarado Dental since 1977! I have always recieved the best dental care and consultation. Definitely recommend Alvarado Dental to my friends and associates. Sincerely, Robert BLOODWORTH
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in San Diego!
I have been going to Alvarado Dental for over 30 years and look forward to it every appointment. The dental work is fantastic and the people are fabulous!!! Richard is the best teeth cleaner on the planet. I drive to their location near SDSU from Poway.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office In San Diego!
I have been a customer of Alvarado Dental for over 30 years! I live in Poway and still go to their office. The service is fabulous and the people who work there are fantastic! Ask for Richard to do your cleaning and X-rays.
B
5 months ago
Efficient as ever
Getting a cap replaced I expect to be in the chair for a bit due to the process. But when it comes time to work Dr. Najm and hygienist are a well oiled machine. SO good to see after Dr. Perry retired. Been with Alvarado group a long time and I'm happy to stay on.
B
6 months ago
Best in the business!
I am getting my first implant with Dr. Najm, and he and his staff are walking me through the whole process and making me feel 100% comfortable. I am on step 3 of 4, and every step has gone smoothly. Everyone is so friendly here and extremely professional. I highly recommend them!
D
7 months ago
Dental Implant Complete!
Received a dental implant with Dr. Najm. Extremely satisfied with the near pain free experience and the results. I have been a patient for two years and won't go anywhere else. The staff is always friendly and know you when you walk in the door. I have never felt so comfortable and trusting of a dentist in my life.
D
7 months ago
Awesome experience once again
Once again, a great experience for my son's dental appointment. Great staff, great dentist (Dr. Mahmood), and my son got great dental care and once again loved coming to the dentist. Only difference this time was an updated waiting room with a wonderful kids play area that my kids just loved - my son did not want to leave! Look forward to continuing to have my son come here and to my daughter coming here once she starts her dental care.
S
7 months ago
cleaning
Excellent service, very professional and friendly.