Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 hours ago
Great Staff & Nice Office
I visited the office today as a new patient and was very pleased at how friendly all of the staff is and how nicely remodeled the office is. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Shout out to Richard for keeping things fun!
B
2 weeks ago
makes teeth cleaning a social event
Richard makes the best of a cleaning. Efficient and I trust the him and the staff to keep my teeth in working order. The staff is friendly works with you to get you taken care of.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Anas Najm and his team were very professional and friendly, the experience exceeded my expectations!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, highly skilled.
F
2 months ago
We have known Richard for almost 16 years. He has always taken care of our family of five. he is professional, thoughtful, and outstanding. We all respect and appreciate his hard work. The whole family loves the care Richard has been providing. Thanks so much.
D
2 months ago
Great customer service and dental care!
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Mahmood is awesome. Great dental care without recommending any unnecessary procedures and she is so good with our son. Most importantly, my son LOVES coming to the dentist! He has only seen Dr. Mahmood for dental care and has only had very positive experiences (x3 so far). He asks to come to the dentist! Because of this, we chose to follow her here to this clinic even though we have to pay out of pocket to come here and travel 30 min to get here. Staff is so friendly and positive as well which makes the whole experience worthwhile, both for our son and for us, his parents. Will continue to come here for our son's care, and our new daughter's care as well once she has teeth!
G
3 months ago
The Best Dentist!
Great dentist and great support staff. I love them!!
N
3 months ago
Just a note
Please update this site to reflect the new owner and the team. Also, opening time shows as 0700 instead of 0800.
N
3 months ago
Couldn’t have been better.
Called early in the morning for a same-day emergency appointment to fix the crown that had come off my tooth. Went in that afternoon for best care with lots of explanations and smiles. Not only does this team know what they are doing, they do it with heart and great professionalism.
T
4 months ago
Cassandra's the best!
Never had a bad experience with Cassandra (or, for that matter, Richard). They are both very nice, engaging and professional. I always have a whiter smile after my visits.