Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dental Implant Complete!
Received a dental implant with Dr. Najm. Extremely satisfied with the near pain free experience and the results. I have been a patient for two years and won't go anywhere else. The staff is always friendly and know you when you walk in the door. I have never felt so comfortable and trusting of a dentist in my life.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience once again
Once again, a great experience for my son's dental appointment. Great staff, great dentist (Dr. Mahmood), and my son got great dental care and once again loved coming to the dentist. Only difference this time was an updated waiting room with a wonderful kids play area that my kids just loved - my son did not want to leave! Look forward to continuing to have my son come here and to my daughter coming here once she starts her dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
cleaning
Excellent service, very professional and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
cleaning
Excellent service, very professional and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
Easy Cleaning
Excellent Hygienist, quick and painless. Very good at her profession.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, and quick service.
Broke a back tooth, quick availability to get a temporary crown, then a permanent crown 2.5 weeks later.
R
2 months ago
I am having an excellent experience at Alvarado Dental Group, located at 6475 Alvarado Rd. in San Diego, CA. Dr. Najm is doing a nice job installing a post and new front tooth in my mouth. The removal of the old root was done with little discomfort and no pain. My new tooth will be installed soon, and I am looking forward to this in just a few more days. The dental nurse doing my teeth and gum cleaning is very careful and pain free, which is awesome.
C
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and really worked with me to keep costs down!
Dr Najm and his team worked quickly to correct serious issues with my molars (more than one) in less than two hours! They worked with my schedule to get me back in for follow up. Dr Najm kept my costs as low as possible! I’m no stranger to extensive dental procedures and their associated costs; Dr Najm really ensured that I paid as little as possible.
R
2 months ago
Very Nice Staff, Got Me In Same Day.
Chipped a back tooth, called in & got a temporary crown that day. Very quick response to my dental needs. Very courteous staff.
S
3 months ago
Happy Customer
Excellent and professional service.