Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today By Appointment

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality service
Dr. Anas Najm and his team were very professional and friendly, the experience exceeded my expectations!
R
2 days ago
Very professional, highly skilled.
F
4 days ago
We have known Richard for almost 16 years. He has always taken care of our family of five. he is professional, thoughtful, and outstanding. We all respect and appreciate his hard work. The whole family loves the care Richard has been providing. Thanks so much.
D
1 week ago
Great customer service and dental care!
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Mahmood is awesome. Great dental care without recommending any unnecessary procedures and she is so good with our son. Most importantly, my son LOVES coming to the dentist! He has only seen Dr. Mahmood for dental care and has only had very positive experiences (x3 so far). He asks to come to the dentist! Because of this, we chose to follow her here to this clinic even though we have to pay out of pocket to come here and travel 30 min to get here. Staff is so friendly and positive as well which makes the whole experience worthwhile, both for our son and for us, his parents. Will continue to come here for our son's care, and our new daughter's care as well once she has teeth!
G
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist!
Great dentist and great support staff. I love them!!
N
1 month ago
Just a note
Please update this site to reflect the new owner and the team. Also, opening time shows as 0700 instead of 0800.
N
1 month ago
Couldn’t have been better.
Called early in the morning for a same-day emergency appointment to fix the crown that had come off my tooth. Went in that afternoon for best care with lots of explanations and smiles. Not only does this team know what they are doing, they do it with heart and great professionalism.
T
2 months ago
Cassandra's the best!
Never had a bad experience with Cassandra (or, for that matter, Richard). They are both very nice, engaging and professional. I always have a whiter smile after my visits.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with fantastic people who care!!..
My first visit with the Alvarado Dental Group was an unforgettable experience! The entire staff, from the dental assistant to the hygienist, was warm and welcoming. The doctor was extremely thorough and caring. I had a wonderful time.
T
2 months ago
Always great service, professional!
Everyone at the Dental Office are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them as yr primary dentist.