Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today By Appointment

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Excellent dentist
i use this dentist for the last few years. I have done crowns, bridges, fillings, porcelain Excellent results Gracious people Excellent hygienists Recommended
L
5 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience with Cassandra. She took dental x-rays, examined my jaw, neck, and gums, and then proceeded with the cleaning. She promised to relay the x-rays for Dr. Perry's examination. Thanks for my toothbrush and floss. I felt welcomed by the persons at the front desk, who were helpful in helping me set up the next appointment.
L
5 years ago
Always friendly and high quality
Thanks to all for always making me feel so welcome, and for providing wonderful, professional care! Richard, Tracy, and Dr. Perry are amazing!
M
5 years ago
Kind and Professional
It is a very calm , kind and professional office and love that I can get an appointment early. Thank you
L
5 years ago
High quality service everyone is professional and friendly
No one likes to go to the dentist and when they say root canal - you're scared to death. My experience with Alvarado Dental Group was anything but scary. They took the time to make sure I was completely at ease and the experience was as pleasant as possible. Thank you to all from the front staff, Richard, Tracy and most of all Dr. Perry for being so kind, gentle and truly caring.
B
5 years ago
High quality care
I have been a patient of Alvarado Dental for years. I have received multiple services including every 4 month cleaning and crowns. All care here is superior. I would highly recommend them.
C
5 years ago
Excellent experience, with Professional staff!
From the front office staff to the hygienist and dentist.... This dental group/office is top notch! Office is clean and well kept. Staff very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. Going to the dentist is never an easy feat, but Dr Perry and hygienist Richard, really help to calm your nerves and anxiety!
A
5 years ago
Outstanding service.
The service and care has not changed since the last time I received dental care, which has been awhile. Dr. Perry and the staff of Alvarado Dental is Outstanding in every way. I will be back for my dental work .
J
5 years ago
Excellent staff
I hate going to the dentist, but love everyone at Alvarado Dental. They are friendly, professional and caring.