Alvarado Dental Group

Dentist

6475 Alvarado Rd

Ste 205

San Diego, CA 92120-5013

Open Today By Appointment

alvaradodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Couldn’t have been better.
Called early in the morning for a same-day emergency appointment to fix the crown that had come off my tooth. Went in that afternoon for best care with lots of explanations and smiles. Not only does this team know what they are doing, they do it with heart and great professionalism.
T
1 year ago
Cassandra's the best!
Never had a bad experience with Cassandra (or, for that matter, Richard). They are both very nice, engaging and professional. I always have a whiter smile after my visits.
E
1 year ago
Wonderful experience with fantastic people who care!!..
My first visit with the Alvarado Dental Group was an unforgettable experience! The entire staff, from the dental assistant to the hygienist, was warm and welcoming. The doctor was extremely thorough and caring. I had a wonderful time.
T
1 year ago
Always great service, professional!
Everyone at the Dental Office are always courteous and professional. I highly recommend them as yr primary dentist.
D
1 year ago
Both Richard and Dr. Najm are really awesome. I had my teeth cleaned today and, as always, Richard made it a fun experience. He's such a nice person. When Dr. Najm came in you could easily see that they make an excellent team. I'm looking forward to many years as their patient. Under Richard's care my teeth have never looked better. It was great meeting Yovanna, Dr. Najm's assistant, today. Like Richard and Dr. Najm, she is really going to great to work with.
V
1 year ago
Hygiene Appt
Cassandra did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and keeping me informed about future dental care.
M
1 year ago
Kind, gentle, and fast
These dentists are so great with kids! Not a ton of frills, (which we don't need, i.e. clubs and things to track and prizes to win), but genuine kindness and super speedy! I would definitely recommend.
R
2 years ago
The only thing I found odd was that there was no receptionist when I first got there so nobody acknowledged me until a few minutes later.
R
2 years ago
4yo, 2yo and 1yo approve!
I just took 3 kids to their first appointments in this office. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and excited to see the kids, making this such a positive experience. Dr. Mahmood and Anthony were great about explaining every step of the process to the older 2, using kid-friendly tricks to accomplish everything they needed while staying flexible enough to keep the kids comfortable. I'm so sad that we'll be moving before their next appointment, I would absolutely come back here!
J
2 years ago
Always a very positive experience while getting my teeth cleaned by Richard W.
The work I had done today was teeth cleaning; nothing else. Richard does a very thorough job and always such a pleasure to be around.`