Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Feels Like Family....
Loved my recent visit to Alvarez Dental. The staff made me feel so very comfortable, being that I already have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. The staff is so prefessional, yet they had a cozy, calmong feel. Thank you Dr Alvarez!
S
2 months ago
Always the best!
I have been receiving dental services from Dr. Alvarez and his team for 10 years and always leave feeling well cared for. The team is friendly, efficient, and thorough. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Everything was fine . Thanks
D
4 months ago
Efficient, effective
Routine cleanings with the hygienist are always a breeze. Dr Alvarez is very efficient with his dental work. I recommend the office anyone who asks!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
My family and I have always had a great experience with Dr Alvarez and staff. He thoroughly explains procedures and what is to be expected.
M
9 months ago
prompt, professional service
L
9 months ago
Best Dental Practice
They are very efficient and friendly!! Office is super clean. Dr. Alvarez is an awesome Dentist!! I highly recommend this practice!!
B
10 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
This was my 14-year-old daughter's first cavity filling. Dr. Alvarez couldn't have been more gentle, understanding and compassionate. The entire event turned out to be a non-event. Just as I hoped for. Well done!
J
11 months ago
Pleasant visit
My most recent visit today was pleasant, efficient and friendly. Dr. A. and his staff were all professional and kind and I would highly recommend his practice!
K
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!!
The best dental office ever! Fast, friendly and great care.