Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Highly recommended
I have been seeing Dr. Alvarez for many years. He is honest, gentle, caring, knowledgeable and experienced. The quality of work he has done for me has changed my life.....for the better! I trust Dr. Alvarez and his team and I can't imagine going to anyone else.
T
3 weeks ago
As always....very professional and very caring!
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Our visit with Alvarez dental is always smooth and easy. The hygienist is very professional and thorough. The friendliness of the entire staff is refreshing. My children look forward to seeing the dentist and we are happy to be a part of Alvarez dental.
M
3 months ago
efficient and professional service
Dental hygienist very professional, explained everything she was about to do.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I had an appointment for my 6 month checkup. The hygienist who takes care of me is professional, friendly and good at her job.
D
4 months ago
Dr Alvarez is excellent. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but he makes the visit very calming. I had no pain after leaving. My teeth look better than they have in many years. Thank you Dr. Alvarez.
G
4 months ago
Everything was absolutely fine and comfortable! Stop by and make yr own judgement.... I’m sure you won’t be disappointed.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist, quality work, excellent man
Thanks dentist for your great job done. I try it to Aspen and was terrible, I tre to another dentist on Western Ave dentist was not good enough. You did it a great job. Thanks again.
W
5 months ago
Dr. Alvarez is the best Dentist we have ever encountered, excellent work, speedy and efficient. Goes out of his way to make you comfortable. The office staff are exceptional, friendly concerned and always with a smile. Would never go to another dentist. Have recommended Dr. Alvarez to others multiple times.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient visit
I had a scheduled exam and cleaning which was done efficiently and as always, everyone was very friendly!