Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!!
The best dental office ever! Fast, friendly and great care.
K
1 month ago
First time tooth extraction
Unbelievably fast. I couldn't have been in the seat more then 3-4minutes. First a shot then some paperwork.a quick cha, lean back, a tiny tug left right left right then the chair sitting up. He asked if I wanted to see the tooth. I didn't believe him it was out... ZERO pain, ZERO discomfort. I would highly recommend going to DR Alvarez
K
2 months ago
Dr Alvarez was great. We worked extremely quick
G
2 months ago
Just a really good experience very professional cares about his patients. He knows that your time is just as important as his time ( he doesn't over book patients)... And his staff is just amazing
P
2 months ago
Positive Experience
Always a positive experience at Alvarez Dental. They are professional, friendly, and very helpful. Very helpful at explaining all options, which is wonderful. I have been with them several years now and have never had a negative experience.
P
3 months ago
Accommodating and friendly
Never had a single bad experience in my 3+ years with Dr. Alvarez and his staff
A
4 months ago
High quality of service, professional, and friendly
Great hygienist, great doctor
L
4 months ago
Great service and professional enviorment
Alvarez Dental is a friendly professional dentist office. I have been a patient there for a couple of years and I am very pleased with the work that I have had done. They are very professional and friendly. Dr Alvarez is a really good dentist and his staff are great.
W
5 months ago
Professional, highest quality service, great staff
Dr. Alvarez is a fantastic Dentist, we would never consider another dentist. He is professional, has an exceptional chair side manner. Dr. Alvarez is efficient, thorough, and and has the highest concern for our comfort during any procedures that we have had. We always recommend Dr. Alvarez to anyone seeking a new dentist. We can not forget to mention the office staff, the hygienist, chair side assistant and clerical staff, all are friendly, considerate and are always concerned about us and our care.
K
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I have been seeing Dr. Alvarez for many years. He is honest, gentle, caring, knowledgeable and experienced. The quality of work he has done for me has changed my life.....for the better! I trust Dr. Alvarez and his team and I can't imagine going to anyone else.