Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional and pleasant staff!
Staff is always professional and thorough. Explains all procedures very well as well as options if necessary. I am very comfortable at my appointments - no stress. The staff is very pleasant. I tell everyone that makes a face when I say I am going to the dentist - that they should try my dentist as I feel I have found the best dental office in the area!
C
1 month ago
Excellent and Prompt Care!
I have been going to Alvarez Dental for several years now. They are prompt and efficient in scheduling appointments, always send reminders, and I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes when showing up for my appointment. Everyone at Alvarez Dental is professional and courteous, and Dr. Alvarez is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable, takes a real interest in the well-being of his patients, and makes each visit as quick and painless as possible. This is the best dental office I have ever encountered.
S
2 months ago
Oscar Alvarez is top notch
I tried a few dentists before finding Dr. Alvarez. Now that I have, I'm not going anywhere else. I've been going to Alvarez dental for quite a few years now and they are always polite, professional and compassionate. I highly recommend this office.
T
3 months ago
No problems.
A
3 months ago
Great, professional and friendly staff
I'm always treated well here. They're timely, friendly and consummate professionals.
L
3 months ago
Sucessful emergency visit
I called the office recently, asking the receptionist if Dr. Alvarez could fit me in over the next few days because I was experiencing pain. I was given an appointment for two hours later! Dr. Alvarez was very thorough, and treated me right away. They are amazing.
D
4 months ago
I Love Alvarez Dental
My son and I have been coming to Alvarez Dental for over 10 years and each visit has been exceptional. Dr. & Mrs. Alvarez and their staff are wonderful. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
T
6 months ago
I am so happy with Alvarez Dental. I am taken in promptly and Dr. Alvarez himself is amazing. I have had a lifelong fear of the dentist, and I am happy to say that I am overcoming that fear.
T
6 months ago
I was very impressed with Alvarez Dental. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating! I will definitely recommend Alvarez Dental!
G
8 months ago
Very professional
It's always a pleasure to come to his office very professional.take me in a timely fashion. Always tells me what I need to know. I've been with him for 7 years now.