Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Everything was fine . Thanks
D
2 months ago
Efficient, effective
Routine cleanings with the hygienist are always a breeze. Dr Alvarez is very efficient with his dental work. I recommend the office anyone who asks!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
My family and I have always had a great experience with Dr Alvarez and staff. He thoroughly explains procedures and what is to be expected.
M
7 months ago
prompt, professional service
L
7 months ago
Best Dental Practice
They are very efficient and friendly!! Office is super clean. Dr. Alvarez is an awesome Dentist!! I highly recommend this practice!!
B
8 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
This was my 14-year-old daughter's first cavity filling. Dr. Alvarez couldn't have been more gentle, understanding and compassionate. The entire event turned out to be a non-event. Just as I hoped for. Well done!
J
9 months ago
Pleasant visit
My most recent visit today was pleasant, efficient and friendly. Dr. A. and his staff were all professional and kind and I would highly recommend his practice!
K
11 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
The best dental office ever! Fast, friendly and great care.
K
11 months ago
First time tooth extraction
Unbelievably fast. I couldn't have been in the seat more then 3-4minutes. First a shot then some paperwork.a quick cha, lean back, a tiny tug left right left right then the chair sitting up. He asked if I wanted to see the tooth. I didn't believe him it was out... ZERO pain, ZERO discomfort. I would highly recommend going to DR Alvarez
K
1 year ago
Dr Alvarez was great. We worked extremely quick