Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
prompt, professional service
L
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice
They are very efficient and friendly!! Office is super clean. Dr. Alvarez is an awesome Dentist!! I highly recommend this practice!!
B
6 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
This was my 14-year-old daughter's first cavity filling. Dr. Alvarez couldn't have been more gentle, understanding and compassionate. The entire event turned out to be a non-event. Just as I hoped for. Well done!
J
7 months ago
Pleasant visit
My most recent visit today was pleasant, efficient and friendly. Dr. A. and his staff were all professional and kind and I would highly recommend his practice!
K
9 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
The best dental office ever! Fast, friendly and great care.
K
9 months ago
First time tooth extraction
Unbelievably fast. I couldn't have been in the seat more then 3-4minutes. First a shot then some paperwork.a quick cha, lean back, a tiny tug left right left right then the chair sitting up. He asked if I wanted to see the tooth. I didn't believe him it was out... ZERO pain, ZERO discomfort. I would highly recommend going to DR Alvarez
K
10 months ago
Dr Alvarez was great. We worked extremely quick
G
10 months ago
Just a really good experience very professional cares about his patients. He knows that your time is just as important as his time ( he doesn't over book patients)... And his staff is just amazing
P
10 months ago
Positive Experience
Always a positive experience at Alvarez Dental. They are professional, friendly, and very helpful. Very helpful at explaining all options, which is wonderful. I have been with them several years now and have never had a negative experience.
P
11 months ago
Accommodating and friendly
Never had a single bad experience in my 3+ years with Dr. Alvarez and his staff