Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great doctor! Efficient, professional, super cleanoffice
I like the new hygienist too!
T
4 years ago
Great service
nick was great, gentle. Did a really good cleaning.
V
4 years ago
Excellent service
This is a great practice of the kind one doesn't think exists anymore. Small but well equipped with technology. Personalized service. Friendly atmosphere. Quick and efficient. I have yet to waste time sitting in the waiting room for an appointment.
S
4 years ago
GREAT STAFF, AMAZING DENTIST
The staff at Alvarez dental is great. As with many going to the dentist gives me great anxiety therefore I had not been in a long time. Upon arriving at the office I immedaitely felt at ease. The reception was kind, the hygienst was very thorough but gentle. I can honestly say it was the best cleaning I have had, my teeth were sparkling with no tartar left behind. As thorough as he was he was also very gentle. Did not feel pinches or pain at all. Following my cleaning Dr. Alvarez finished making a great first impression for his office. He came in, ask the necessary questions and reklayed excellent patient care. I felt comfortable and knew I came to the right office. If tyou;re scared of the dentist this is the office for you.
S
4 years ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
Alvarez Dental was able to provide me with an emergency appointment when I phoned this morning. I was seen at the scheduled time and was fortunate that he had the time to do the necessary work.
P
4 years ago
Fantastic!
As always, I found Dr. Alvarez and his staff to be most helpful and efficient!
E
4 years ago
Excellant service and care. Very comforting in dealing with the patient.
As someone who has been very scared of going to the dentist for many years, I was greatly relieved after having to go there for a dental emergency. Dr. Alvarez has been my wife's dentist for several years and now I am comfortable going to him as well.
T
4 years ago
Service today was EXCELLENT as always!!!
Today I had my permanent bottom cap done. I've always been terrified of the dentist, but when I leave Dr. Alverez office, I always feel great. I get all upset over nothing.
P
4 years ago
Excellent experience.
I have been a patient at Alvarez Dental for a couple of years now and every visit has been a positive experience. They are friendly, professional and explain all procedures and options very well. Dr. Alvarez is attentive to all questions and concerns that arise. The hygienist has always been wonderful as well as the receptionist. I struggled to find a good fit for a dentist for several years and am very glad to have found Alvarez Dental.
K
4 years ago
High Quality Service
All staff was accommodating and helpful. So kind and made sure I was comfortable. An A+ experience.