Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Positive Experience
Always a positive experience at Alvarez Dental. They are professional, friendly, and very helpful. Very helpful at explaining all options, which is wonderful. I have been with them several years now and have never had a negative experience.
P
12 months ago
Accommodating and friendly
Never had a single bad experience in my 3+ years with Dr. Alvarez and his staff
A
1 year ago
High quality of service, professional, and friendly
Great hygienist, great doctor
L
1 year ago
Great service and professional enviorment
Alvarez Dental is a friendly professional dentist office. I have been a patient there for a couple of years and I am very pleased with the work that I have had done. They are very professional and friendly. Dr Alvarez is a really good dentist and his staff are great.
W
1 year ago
Professional, highest quality service, great staff
Dr. Alvarez is a fantastic Dentist, we would never consider another dentist. He is professional, has an exceptional chair side manner. Dr. Alvarez is efficient, thorough, and and has the highest concern for our comfort during any procedures that we have had. We always recommend Dr. Alvarez to anyone seeking a new dentist. We can not forget to mention the office staff, the hygienist, chair side assistant and clerical staff, all are friendly, considerate and are always concerned about us and our care.
K
1 year ago
Highly recommended
I have been seeing Dr. Alvarez for many years. He is honest, gentle, caring, knowledgeable and experienced. The quality of work he has done for me has changed my life.....for the better! I trust Dr. Alvarez and his team and I can't imagine going to anyone else.
T
1 year ago
As always....very professional and very caring!
R
1 year ago
Excellent as always
Our visit with Alvarez dental is always smooth and easy. The hygienist is very professional and thorough. The friendliness of the entire staff is refreshing. My children look forward to seeing the dentist and we are happy to be a part of Alvarez dental.
M
1 year ago
efficient and professional service
Dental hygienist very professional, explained everything she was about to do.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I had an appointment for my 6 month checkup. The hygienist who takes care of me is professional, friendly and good at her job.