Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Dr Alvarez is excellent. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but he makes the visit very calming. I had no pain after leaving. My teeth look better than they have in many years. Thank you Dr. Alvarez.
G
2 years ago
Everything was absolutely fine and comfortable! Stop by and make yr own judgement.... I’m sure you won’t be disappointed.
J
2 years ago
Best dentist, quality work, excellent man
Thanks dentist for your great job done. I try it to Aspen and was terrible, I tre to another dentist on Western Ave dentist was not good enough. You did it a great job. Thanks again.
W
2 years ago
Dr. Alvarez is the best Dentist we have ever encountered, excellent work, speedy and efficient. Goes out of his way to make you comfortable. The office staff are exceptional, friendly concerned and always with a smile. Would never go to another dentist. Have recommended Dr. Alvarez to others multiple times.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient visit
I had a scheduled exam and cleaning which was done efficiently and as always, everyone was very friendly!
K
2 years ago
Caring & Thoughtful
I have extreme anxiety around going to the Dentist. All staff here are so kind and help to ensure I am comfortable throughout my appointment. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Such amazing support and attention.
D
2 years ago
They are clean , quick, and do a great job. Dr. Alvarez can fix any dental problem or need in a professional manner.
G
2 years ago
High quality service
I liked the Dr. Alverez and his staff. During my procedure I felt nothing, I liked that very much I had no pain after leaving office. I will recommend this office to others.
P
2 years ago
Professional and pleasant staff!
Staff is always professional and thorough. Explains all procedures very well as well as options if necessary. I am very comfortable at my appointments - no stress. The staff is very pleasant. I tell everyone that makes a face when I say I am going to the dentist - that they should try my dentist as I feel I have found the best dental office in the area!
C
2 years ago
Excellent and Prompt Care!
I have been going to Alvarez Dental for several years now. They are prompt and efficient in scheduling appointments, always send reminders, and I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes when showing up for my appointment. Everyone at Alvarez Dental is professional and courteous, and Dr. Alvarez is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable, takes a real interest in the well-being of his patients, and makes each visit as quick and painless as possible. This is the best dental office I have ever encountered.