Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent as always
Our visit with Alvarez dental is always smooth and easy. The hygienist is very professional and thorough. The friendliness of the entire staff is refreshing. My children look forward to seeing the dentist and we are happy to be a part of Alvarez dental.
M
2 years ago
efficient and professional service
Dental hygienist very professional, explained everything she was about to do.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I had an appointment for my 6 month checkup. The hygienist who takes care of me is professional, friendly and good at her job.
D
2 years ago
Dr Alvarez is excellent. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but he makes the visit very calming. I had no pain after leaving. My teeth look better than they have in many years. Thank you Dr. Alvarez.
G
2 years ago
Everything was absolutely fine and comfortable! Stop by and make yr own judgement.... I’m sure you won’t be disappointed.
J
2 years ago
Best dentist, quality work, excellent man
Thanks dentist for your great job done. I try it to Aspen and was terrible, I tre to another dentist on Western Ave dentist was not good enough. You did it a great job. Thanks again.
W
2 years ago
Dr. Alvarez is the best Dentist we have ever encountered, excellent work, speedy and efficient. Goes out of his way to make you comfortable. The office staff are exceptional, friendly concerned and always with a smile. Would never go to another dentist. Have recommended Dr. Alvarez to others multiple times.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient visit
I had a scheduled exam and cleaning which was done efficiently and as always, everyone was very friendly!
K
2 years ago
Caring & Thoughtful
I have extreme anxiety around going to the Dentist. All staff here are so kind and help to ensure I am comfortable throughout my appointment. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Such amazing support and attention.
D
2 years ago
They are clean , quick, and do a great job. Dr. Alvarez can fix any dental problem or need in a professional manner.