Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today By Appointment

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Oscar Alvarez is top notch
I tried a few dentists before finding Dr. Alvarez. Now that I have, I'm not going anywhere else. I've been going to Alvarez dental for quite a few years now and they are always polite, professional and compassionate. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 years ago
No problems.
A
2 years ago
Great, professional and friendly staff
I'm always treated well here. They're timely, friendly and consummate professionals.
L
2 years ago
Sucessful emergency visit
I called the office recently, asking the receptionist if Dr. Alvarez could fit me in over the next few days because I was experiencing pain. I was given an appointment for two hours later! Dr. Alvarez was very thorough, and treated me right away. They are amazing.
D
2 years ago
I Love Alvarez Dental
My son and I have been coming to Alvarez Dental for over 10 years and each visit has been exceptional. Dr. & Mrs. Alvarez and their staff are wonderful. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
T
2 years ago
I am so happy with Alvarez Dental. I am taken in promptly and Dr. Alvarez himself is amazing. I have had a lifelong fear of the dentist, and I am happy to say that I am overcoming that fear.
T
2 years ago
I was very impressed with Alvarez Dental. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating! I will definitely recommend Alvarez Dental!
G
3 years ago
Very professional
It's always a pleasure to come to his office very professional.take me in a timely fashion. Always tells me what I need to know. I've been with him for 7 years now.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit today was a six month cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was efficient, friendly and went about her work in a very professional manner. The outcome was satisfactory. Doctor Alvarez performed the checkup and as usual was professional, efficient and friendly. I have been with the practice since Dr. Alvarez took over when my previous dentist retired. I have been very satisfied with Dr. Alvarez and his staff.
P
3 years ago
Polite, cheerful and helpful
Had x-rays taken and both girls were helpful.