Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Very professional
It's always a pleasure to come to his office very professional.take me in a timely fashion. Always tells me what I need to know. I've been with him for 7 years now.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit today was a six month cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was efficient, friendly and went about her work in a very professional manner. The outcome was satisfactory. Doctor Alvarez performed the checkup and as usual was professional, efficient and friendly. I have been with the practice since Dr. Alvarez took over when my previous dentist retired. I have been very satisfied with Dr. Alvarez and his staff.
P
3 years ago
Polite, cheerful and helpful
Had x-rays taken and both girls were helpful.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional treatment
Dr. Alvarez provided very thoughtful and careful handling of 2 baby teeth that needed to be pulled for our 10 year old son. He was nervous about having them pulled (in order for his adult teeth to move in), but came out excited to show the pulled teeth and said it hardly even hurt. Thanks Alvarez Dental!
C
3 years ago
Great Service
I was at Alvarez Dental for a six-month cleaning. The receptionist was friendly and organized as usual. The dental technician, Christa, was excellent. She was extremely thorough, careful and gentle. My appointment started right on time. As usual, Dr. Alvarez came in after the cleaning to check my teeth to make sure there were no problems. I am always glad I chose Alvarez Dental!!
T
3 years ago
Professional, fun office
Love Dr. A and his staff. The new hygienist is great, friendly and gives an excellent cleaning.....
J
3 years ago
Friendly service and efficient visit
We have been clients at Alvarez Dental now for several years and have been happy with the services provided to us and our children.
B
3 years ago
On-time, Professional Service
Nothing like showing up for a 9:30 cleaning and being seated at 9:29! Almost unheard of in these times. So glad Krista is back! Fabulous hygienist.
N
3 years ago
Good quality service
The hygienist was good, but he seemed to be in a hurry today. not sure why. I was not in a hurry. He did the cleaning very fast. When you use a water pick, make sure the patient does not get wet. Not sure why it happened. Maybe a different brand of water pick I was disappointed that the doctor was not present for an overall look-see. He is normally present , but was not this time Even though I may not have had any problems, it is good to have the doctor examine the mouth as well Thanks
N
3 years ago
Good hygienist and gentle technique, friendly staff
The hygienist always does a good job and because of his gentle technique, makes it a more pleasant experience. He is pleasant and answers any questions I may have although he always defers to the dentist when he feels appropriate. The office staff is always friendly and works to accommodate my schedule to make appointments. I think you have a very good practice with excellent personnel.