Alvarez Dental PLLC

Dentist

123 Whitehall Rd

Albany, NY 12209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvarezdentalpllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Sucessful emergency visit
I called the office recently, asking the receptionist if Dr. Alvarez could fit me in over the next few days because I was experiencing pain. I was given an appointment for two hours later! Dr. Alvarez was very thorough, and treated me right away. They are amazing.
D
3 years ago
I Love Alvarez Dental
My son and I have been coming to Alvarez Dental for over 10 years and each visit has been exceptional. Dr. & Mrs. Alvarez and their staff are wonderful. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
T
3 years ago
I am so happy with Alvarez Dental. I am taken in promptly and Dr. Alvarez himself is amazing. I have had a lifelong fear of the dentist, and I am happy to say that I am overcoming that fear.
T
3 years ago
I was very impressed with Alvarez Dental. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating! I will definitely recommend Alvarez Dental!
G
3 years ago
Very professional
It's always a pleasure to come to his office very professional.take me in a timely fashion. Always tells me what I need to know. I've been with him for 7 years now.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit today was a six month cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was efficient, friendly and went about her work in a very professional manner. The outcome was satisfactory. Doctor Alvarez performed the checkup and as usual was professional, efficient and friendly. I have been with the practice since Dr. Alvarez took over when my previous dentist retired. I have been very satisfied with Dr. Alvarez and his staff.
P
3 years ago
Polite, cheerful and helpful
Had x-rays taken and both girls were helpful.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional treatment
Dr. Alvarez provided very thoughtful and careful handling of 2 baby teeth that needed to be pulled for our 10 year old son. He was nervous about having them pulled (in order for his adult teeth to move in), but came out excited to show the pulled teeth and said it hardly even hurt. Thanks Alvarez Dental!
C
3 years ago
Great Service
I was at Alvarez Dental for a six-month cleaning. The receptionist was friendly and organized as usual. The dental technician, Christa, was excellent. She was extremely thorough, careful and gentle. My appointment started right on time. As usual, Dr. Alvarez came in after the cleaning to check my teeth to make sure there were no problems. I am always glad I chose Alvarez Dental!!
T
3 years ago
Professional, fun office
Love Dr. A and his staff. The new hygienist is great, friendly and gives an excellent cleaning.....