Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
made the trip to the dentist a joy
Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. There was very minimal wait time. They were also able to get me in quick for an appointment. This was my first visit and a lot of the hiccups that normally happens on first visits were eliminated. I had a cleaning and exam and it was concise and everything was explained fully to me afterwards. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
J
1 day ago
Always Excellent
Always excellent at the Dr. Alvarez office. Friendly, thorough and easy to get to the dentist.
V
2 days ago
High quality, friendly and very professional.
Great experience today. They got me in the same day I called. I really appreciate it!
L
2 days ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly dental services
Our family of seven all use Dr. Alvarez's office for our dental needs, and we love him. The office staff, hygienists, and doctor are all very friendly and competent. Wait time is always very short. Dr. Alvarez has done fillings for us and even performed one particularly delicate filling which saved us a root canal. He is very good at what he does and gives each patient the time and attention they need to feel truly cared for.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, state-of-the-art care from people who treat you like family (family that they're fond of, that is!)
I couldn't be happier with this practice. Dr. Alvarez and the whole team are professional, and seem to be up to the minute on best practices, while still maintaining a warm, friendly aura. Dr. Alvarez is especially great at explaining options in layman's terms, and helping lay out alternative choices. Wish I'd started coming to this practice sooner.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Alvareaz is an excellent and exceptional Dentist. He explained every step in the process to ensure that I was comfortable. The procedure was painless and very well performed. I was exetremly satisfied.
A
2 weeks ago
Discussion over crown that came off
Dr. Alvarez went through the 3 different options we have regarding my bottom Left crown that we have been trying to make last. The tooth decided not to cooperate any more. Dr. Was great explaining the good and bad chances with each possible solution. I appreciate the time to talk with him over the options. He has been great in explaining things/options through the years. He has been great!
R
1 month ago
Great Experience as Always
Dr. Alvarez, Debbie and Staff are the best!!! Exceptional care as always. I would rate the a 10 on a 1-5 scale!
R
1 month ago
Great Experience as Always
Dr. Alvarez, Debbie and Staff are the best!!! Exceptional care as always. I would rate the a 10 on a 1-5 scale!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
Alvarez Family Dentistry is a wonderful clinic. The staff are friendly and very professional. My whole family goes to Dr. Alvarez and his team and we have always been highly satisfied; even my young daughter!