Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Alvarez and Nan - the super team
My teeth were cleaned by the super team of Nan and Dr. Alvarez. What a great job!
N
4 days ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Outstanding service
I never thought I would say this, but I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always happy, friendly, and caring. They are gentle when doing cleanings and do a great job. Dr. Alvarez is always very caring about your personal life and does a great job on his procedures.
J
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Great job as usual!
S
6 days ago
I almost fell asleep...
Normally I am on high alert when I am in a dental chair. I am just waiting for something to hurt. Today was my first experience at the dentist with no pain. Dr. Alvarez and his staff are great. He walks you through the whole experience, reminding you to be mindful of your breath and I got so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I am really thankful to have dr. Alvarez in his team. He is my forever dentist...thanks Dr A.
D
7 days ago
Makes it easy
Dr. Alvarez and his staff make this practice so pleasant as they are caring, professional and excellent providers of THE BEST in dental care. Even the hard parts seem easy when Dr. Alvarez talks through the process and explains procedures. I always feel comfortable and confident about my dental work!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, fast, professional
My 5 kids love going to see Dr. Alvarez! They love all the hygienists too. Wait time is virtually zero every time I visit. Very professional and competent doctor. Five stars!
R
2 weeks ago
The office staff is always very friendly, making my husband feel most welcome...and no wait to get in for the appointment! In order to get Bill's dental cleaning done and to save us a trip back to the office. Dr. Alvarez did the cleaning. Most other dentists would not have done this! We are so appreciative.
J
2 weeks ago
Kids teeth are clean and healthy!
Twice a year we bring in our 4 kids (16,15,13,12) for their routine teeth cleaning and check-up. Dr. Alvarez and his team are great working with kids (they have worked with our kids for years) and they do a great job. Dr. Alvarez' team makes it easy stacking up the appointments and making the kids feel comfortable and welcome. We recommend Dr. Alvarez for pediatric dental care - in addition to taking care of me and my wife!
G
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional team
Always greeted by name. Low stress environment.
M
1 month ago
6 month check up
Thank you all; you are always timely, polite, friendly, helpful and skilled. Appreciate getting my x-rays, teeth cleaning and exam from your office staff as well as needed dental work.