Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Great Place!
The staff is very friendly and does an excellent job.
E
2 days ago
High quality service with incredibly kind staff
Alvarez Family Dentistry is great! Every time I go, I feel completely at ease. All of the staff are really nice. They remember who I am and they always ask me about my upcoming plans. I feel very comfortable and always leave smiling because I have been treated so kindly. They also deliver great service as I always walk out with clean teeth and I feel good about knowing how healthy my teeth and gums are.
M
7 days ago
Professional Expert and Friendly
Really like all staff at Alvarez Dentistry office!! Everyone is kind, skilled in their field and efficient, never have to wait. That's a pleasant change from some other health care places. Thank you
M
7 days ago
Fantastic Dental Practice
We, asa family, have been patients at this dental practice for the past seven years. It is by far the best, the friendliest, the most professional practice we have ever dealt with. Dr. Alvarez is warm, personable, absolutely professional, and extremely gifted. Our hygienist, Samantha, is absolutely perfect in every way. We love this place.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience at the dentist!
The front office staff is very friendly. As always, Samantha did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Alvarez explained my options for a cavity and recommended the most conservative approach. That seems to have been successful!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are extraordinary
Dr. Alvarez is highly professional, up on the newest research and techniques, and unfailingly positive. He's a problem solver, and his staff are also uniformly professional, instructive, and warm.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Alvarez and Nan - the super team
My teeth were cleaned by the super team of Nan and Dr. Alvarez. What a great job!
N
2 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Outstanding service
I never thought I would say this, but I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always happy, friendly, and caring. They are gentle when doing cleanings and do a great job. Dr. Alvarez is always very caring about your personal life and does a great job on his procedures.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Great job as usual!
S
2 months ago
I almost fell asleep...
Normally I am on high alert when I am in a dental chair. I am just waiting for something to hurt. Today was my first experience at the dentist with no pain. Dr. Alvarez and his staff are great. He walks you through the whole experience, reminding you to be mindful of your breath and I got so relaxed I almost fell asleep. I am really thankful to have dr. Alvarez in his team. He is my forever dentist...thanks Dr A.