Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service and a very friendly staff.
I had a great expirence. The staff was very freindly and reassured me about everything they were going to do.
R
3 days ago
Very professional and patient centered
A good and welcoming experience
A
1 week ago
Great 1st visit
Very professional and welcoming!
D
3 weeks ago
Always excellent!
J
1 month ago
From the moment you walk through the door, a kind and thoughtful greeting is given. The environment is calm and relaxing, which is perfect for a dental office. The entire staff is knowledgeable and extremely professional. I trust Alvarez Family Dentistry with all of my dental care and that of my own families.
L
1 month ago
semi-annual appt review
Per usual, our semi-annual appts. for cleaning and check went very well. The appt. was on time. The entire staff was polite, helpful, and accommodating. All services were very well performed.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Keith Alvarez is a warm, intelligent, compassionate and highly professional practitioner who runs an efficient and friendly office. Patients are warmly greeted and seen on time. Any needs are accurately diagnosed & effectively treated. This is an outstanding practice!
J
2 months ago
Another successful visit
Had to have a filling rebuilt. I appreciate that Dr A is always looking for the lowest cost solution possible. We don’t have dental insurance so it’s always out of pocket cost. Thanks again!
D
2 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
We have been going to Alvarez Dentistry for at least 20 years and have never had a bad experience. We have always had a great and professional experience with Dr. A and staff.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Alvarez is friendly and very thorough. He takes very good care of me. I have full confidence he does what is right for me. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable. I am the worlds worst dental patient. This practice is what keeps me going for regular checkups and trying to do the best for my teeth.