Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Alvarez and his crew for many years now and have recommended them to many people. They do a great job, are friendly, on time and informative.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr Alvarez and the staff are very professional, thoughtful and caring. They all go out of their way to explain in thoughtful detail the care provided. I cannot praise them enough. Thanks
R
4 weeks ago
Totally Professional
Dr. Alvarez is terrific. Always thorough and professional. Sam is very thorough and always upbeat. Lisa greets everyone with a smile and is ready to answer my questions. The whole office atmosphere is friendly and efficient. They are like family to me.
D
4 weeks ago
The Best...
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always welcoming and professional and it is a pleasure to entrust all of my dental needs to their care. They take care to explain procedures for understanding and clarity and always handle questions that may arise. I especially appreciate that the office is easily accessible, efficient and has ample parking right at the entrance. Alvarez Dentistry has served all my needs for the past ten years! Service with a smile and always the best!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best
Always educates you to what is going on, what he is doing. Great People person and Team. The best.
D
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service, kind, efficient & knowledgeable. Treated like one of the family.
J
1 month ago
Sam and Dr Alvarez are tops!
Great visit- quick and professional. I have eroded enamel and was good to hear that repairs can be done with Resin without jumping directly to a crown. Nice to have a provider that does not look for trouble.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Welcome
I have never felt more welcomed into a practice than I have at Alvarez Family Dentistry. From the moment I called as a new patient I knew this was the right place for me. Nan was my dental hygienist and she was nothing short of wonderful and Dr. Alvarez is very friendly and welcoming. For someone who is not very fond of going to the dentist, I can now say that I look forward to going back because of how knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming the staff is.
B
1 month ago
As usual excellent was excellent the office is always pleasant and efficient.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Thank you everyone and especially Dr. Alvarez for fixing my cracked tooth during his lunch hour. Seriously the best! You all have cared for me forever and our favorites.