Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Everyone I met at the office including Dr. Alvarez were attentive and listen well to what my needs were. They took time to discuss my options and what was best for me. It was my first visit as I moved here from out of state, and feel that it was a great choice. I have planned some work for the near future, and feel better about the overall health of my mouth, and my direction forward in taking care of my teeth!
K
1 week ago
Very professional. Highly recommend
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The entire staff is just wonderful. Couldn’t go get my teeth cleaned every week they are so great!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Best dentist ever
M
1 month ago
Great friendly and professional service Seem to really care and the go the extra mile
B
1 month ago
Excellent
I always trust I will have a good experience with Dr Alvarez, Pam, and everyone at the practice. I can count on both comfort and quality work. I have dental challenges and I am in good hands with the Alvarez team. Added benefit: everyone is positive and upbeat!
A
1 month ago
Great practice!
Always feel well taken care of by the skilled and friendly staff. Never have to wait More than a few minutes.
K
1 month ago
AN excellent outcome to a bad situation
We changed dentists, and Dr. Alvarez found a tooth with problem my previous dentist had missed; a cavity under one of the older filings he had done. Thanks to Dr. Alvarez and Dr. Nasser, a root canal preserved the tooth. At this short visit, Dr. Alvarares performed the last step, he put the permanent cap on the tooth.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist Care in Carmel
Thanks to Doctor Alvarez and his entire team, I actually look forward to my dentist appointments. My whole family are patients at Doctor Alvarez office. I highly recommend Doctor Alvarez and team!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist Care in Carmel
Thanks to Doctor Alvarez and his entire team, I actually look forward to my dentist appointments. My whole family are patients at Doctor Alvarez office. I highly recommend Doctor Alvarez and team!