Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Wonderful Office
I have been going there for a long time, everyone is nice and the care is exceptional.
L
1 day ago
Best customer service
All of the staff is always so kind & accommodating. They really go above and beyond! I’ve also never had to wait more than 5-minutes to be seen.
A
1 week ago
The BEST there is!
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always friendly and professional. I had a cracked tooth and they we reassuring, but also very informative on the issues and how to address it. I've always had lots of anxiety about going to the dentist, but I trust them completely and that makes it so much easier!! Highly recommend!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional staff . Nan is wonderful and makes the dentist visit so pleasant and Dr . Alvarez is knowledgeable and helpful
T
4 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist, I love Alvarez family dentistry!
They are very thorough, up on the latest treatments, and are so friendly. Nan is always so friendly and really cares about cleaning my teeth like they were her own. Dr. Alvarez is so friendly and takes his time answering questions.He’s an excellent dentist. I swear he’s always smiling!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Alvarez always do best and great to take care his patients!
P
1 month ago
Everyone is always so sweet.
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always helpful and friendly.
M
2 months ago
I didn’t get a lollipop! Ha. First filling from Dr Alvarez. He was very gentle as I pretty much hate to go to the dentist. I like him very much. Mimi Stilwell
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Entire staff is awesome! Dr Alvarez is wonderful and takes is time with each patient. Office is very clean and always on time.
K
2 months ago
Best office ever!
Always look forward to a visit to this office. Love my hygienist and Dr. Alvarez!!