Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional and courteous service
Dr.Alverez and staff was very courteous and to the point.Discussed price up front and no haggling.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My wife and I both had wonderful experiences regarding our recent appointments. The office was very accommodating regarding a minor rescheduling due to the cold weather. Our check ups were great experiences, too.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality, Professionalism, Polite
Love Dr Alvarez and staff. Appointments are on time, easy and quality. You don’t get rushed out but you dont wait forever either. Perfect mix of patient care and respect of patient time. If I had to fish for an opportunity for improvement it would be using some newer technologies that are in the field ie. LED light cancer screen.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr. Alvarez and crew are personable, professional and highly competent. It is quite calming and pleasing to be in the care of such fine and compassionate people.
H
1 month ago
Professional / Personable / Primo
I came to Dr. Alvarez after a bad experience with another dentist, so I was pretty nervous. Dr. Alvarez was compassionate and calming, and talked me through everything he was doing. I have been going to his practice ever since. He does excellent work! He and his staff are very skilled. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
No waiting. As usual, I did not have to wait long after my scheduled appointment time. Staff are friendly and courteous. They really make you feel calm and at ease. Great personal explanation of issues and variety of options for treatment. Wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
Dr. Alvarez and staff routinely provide contemporary, courteous, professional and successful dental care. The professionals at this practice are experts at their respective disciplines. Dr. Alvarez is patient, compassionate and fully communicates diagnoses and intended management plans. This is a top-notch practice.
A
1 month ago
We love Dr Alvarez!
L
2 months ago
Great Crew, Great experience! Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Timely and friendly
The operate on time and are very personable. Been going there for years.