Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Love Alvarez Denistry
Exceptional cleaning! 6 Stars!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I have a very good relationship with my dental professionals at Alvarez Dental. They are always very considerate and professional. This visit was no exception.
N
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and Outstanding service
The ladies in office are always smiling and happy. They do a great job remembering about your and your family and asking how everyone is doing. Dr. Alvarez took extra special time today to talk to me about my husband's teeth and treatment plan. It makes going to the dentist fun!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Alvarez & new fillings
I do not like going to the dentist or anything involving my head. I was having pain for awhile, and two of my very old fillings from when I was a teen were cracked, one very deep, so he removed the old silver fillings and replaced them with tooth color fillings. Dr. Alvarez is truly the BEST in walking you through every single step that he is going to do. He tells you what he will be doing next and what it will feel like and if it may hurt a little or maybe more (like the shot). He told me what to expect afterwords and told me when to call him back depending on what I experience. He told me what was not normal! He made it an easy experience that I was dreading as I haven't had anything done besides cleanings since I was in high school 30 years ago!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this practice
I have been a patient of dr Alvarez office for years. I’ve always had the best experience with the whole staff. They are Friendly, attentive, warm, experienced, and just amazing. I’ve had crowns, cleaning, fillings...you make it over a 15 year period and could not be in better hands! Thank you to the whole amazing team!! Especially to my gal Sam!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Alvarez and Nan are the best
Dr. Alvarez and Nan are the best. After saying this, there's nothing more to say.
K
1 month ago
Quality service and very professional
Dr explains all steps and procedures very well.Very happy with Dr and staff!
J
2 months ago
Review for Cleaning Appt
Always enjoy the friendly atmosphere provided by the staff at Alvarez Dentistry - that includes you, too, Doc!! Wonderful to be a client of yours.
E
2 months ago
Polite and genuine
Great staff and Dr. Alvarez takes the time to explain everything!
M
2 months ago
Very efficient. I did not wait for any of my services.
Fantastic service!