Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Top-quality care from caring practice
Dr. Alvarez is diligent about keeping up on the newest techniques and ideas, but he and his entire staff stay rooted in old-school kindness.
C
6 days ago
As.always, Dr. Alvarez explained everything he did, was very friendly and definitely put me at ease from the start.
G
7 days ago
Office is super friendly
Dr Alvarez takes the time to listen to his patients. The entire office is so friendly which makes coming for an appointment a real pleasure. Billing options can make that aspect comfortable (like allowing installment payment, if needed). I forgot to add that Dr Alvarez is a real miracle worker in saving teeth. Thank you so much!
G
7 days ago
Office is super friendly
Dr Alvarez takes the time to listen to his patients. The entire office is so friendly which makes coming for an appointment a real pleasure. Billing options can make that aspect comfortable (like allowing installment payment, if needed). I forgot to add that Dr Alvarez is a real miracle worker in saving teeth. Thank you so much!
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Dr. Alvarez , Nan and Lisa are very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Very professional with a personal touch.
Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. They are also friendly and interested in you as a person.
E
1 month ago
Always excellent
K
1 month ago
Nan is the BEST
Nan is always sweet, interested and interesting and good at what she does. I always look forward to my dental cleanings with Nan!
S
1 month ago
Amazing customer care and service!!
Wonderful visit to the Dentist!! Very attentive to my needs and making sure my experience was wonderful!! Would recommend Dr. Alvarez 100%
J
1 month ago
Consistently great service & great people
I've been a patient here for several years. Dr. Alvarez has an excellent chairside manner. He's very down to earth, polished & highly skilled in his profession. Without exception I've found his staff to also be outstanding.