Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I've always been frightened to go to the dreaded dentist until I met Dr. Alvarez! He's so professional and friendly! His staff are also fantastic!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Alvarez is wonderful as is nan every thing went well,I am as always very pleased with the care provided thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are very friendly, yet professional. Always on time.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff with exceptional service
We have been a patient of Dr. Alvarez for over 10 years. When we moved to North Carolina in 2010, we were unable to find a comparable Dentist locally. We were so pleased with the level of professionalism & quality of service from Dr. Alvarez & his staff, we made the decision to return to Indiana for our routine dental care. I would highly recommend his office.
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentistry practice
They provide amazing service. Great doctor and great staff. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and dentist office ever
They were ready when I arrived, 25 minutes later, I was finished, the people are friendly, the dental care the best ever...can't say enough about this dental practice. All medical offices should visit this place to see what a patient experience should be.
T
4 weeks ago
Nan, Deb & Dr. Keith are the best.
L
1 month ago
Love this office
I never dread going to the dentist. The staff is very prompt, professional, and personable. Dr. Alvarez always asks how things are going with my teeth or if I have any questions and always encourages me to contact them should problems or questions arise. I have never had anything but excellent care at this office.
D
2 months ago
I have been with this dental office for over 40 years - first with Dr. Bratton, and then with Dr. Alvarez. The service and quality of care is outstanding. I won't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist as well as Staff
I have been going to Dr. Alzarez for years and have been extremely happy with my care, as well as the professional approach and expertise the staff provides. Nice people from Front Desk to Doctor.