Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Fast & friendly
Hello! I love have my teeth cleaned with Dr. Alvarez’s office. I am always immediately greeted and everyone is so friendly! While waiting for the dentist check, the dental hygienist stayed with me, keeping me company. The whole appointment took less than 45 minutes.
F
6 days ago
Very positive and right on time. We don”t fine that very often at other places
R
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of service, Highly recommend
I have been going to Dr. Alvarez for many years. He is always delightful and makes my visits very comfortable. He is by far the best Dentist I have ever gone to. I highly recommend Dr. Alvarez's clinic and his staff emulates is very supportive attitude.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Alvarez Dentistry for many years now and have received nothing but top notch treatment. The team are all very friendly and professional. Dr. Alvarez is an excellent dentist. Dr. Alvarez has always been great about communicating what needs to be done and why - and about making sure that I am 100% comfortable during treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality Svc, personable
Always thorough , caring, answers all questions
M
3 weeks ago
Who doesn’t love Dr Alvarez? Very kind and caring! The entire staff is friendly. Very nice office
D
1 month ago
I recommend Alvarez family Dentistry very highly
Very professional, friendly and competant.
B
1 month ago
As always, experience was very positive. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Kind and Knowlegable!
This was my first time at Alvarez Family Dentistry and it was a great experience. Everyone was very kind and seemed very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do!
T
1 month ago
Repaired my broken tooth on my denture
I broke a front tooth on my upper denture, They gave me a same day visit to check on it. They had to send it out to the lab to have the tooth replaced. I got it back the next day. Fast and courteous service!