Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Nan is the BEST
Nan is always sweet, interested and interesting and good at what she does. I always look forward to my dental cleanings with Nan!
S
6 months ago
Amazing customer care and service!!
Wonderful visit to the Dentist!! Very attentive to my needs and making sure my experience was wonderful!! Would recommend Dr. Alvarez 100%
J
6 months ago
Consistently great service & great people
I've been a patient here for several years. Dr. Alvarez has an excellent chairside manner. He's very down to earth, polished & highly skilled in his profession. Without exception I've found his staff to also be outstanding.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful as always
Always a great experience w/ Dr. Alvarez and staff. Friendly, courtesy and most importantly, very knowledgeable.
C
6 months ago
Great service and professionalism
The service was fantastic and the quality of service great!!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful!
Such friendly and professional staff. Dr. A. was brilliant in both his discussion and his masterful technique.
G
7 months ago
Crown for my molar
Dr Alavarez is just amazing. In just 2 hours I had a brand new tooth made right in his office. Couldn’t be happier
K
7 months ago
Great experience
Highly recommend, friendly staff, little to no wait, Dr Alvarez spends all the time you need, very honest and offers logical options for treatment needs
C
7 months ago
Excellent practice
Top-notch staff, cleaning, professionalism, and friendly!
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist & Hygienist and Office staff ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr. Alvarez and all his staff are above all in service. He always explains everything in detail and in terms I can understand! Everyone is so truly friendly and helpful-you are not just another patient you feel like family. The Hygienist was so gentle and makes you feel welcome even though so far I see her only every six months. Each time the experience has been awesome! A few years ago I had to have a very extensive procedure done-Dr. Alvarez did a such a tremendous job in explaining the procedure step by step-it took away my apprehension and every thing went just as he stated. The outcome was awesome!