Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Fantastic Dr. and Staff!
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always polite, quick and they make going to the dentist a breeze. They take excellent care of me. I'll never go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Professional quality service. friendly
C
4 months ago
Today's visit (May 15th)
Dr. Alvarez and his wonderful staff have taken extraordinary steps to ensure everyone's health and safety.
D
4 months ago
Lisa is great, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Alvarez is positive, never seems rushed. Such a teacher. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Alvarez and he is always professional, timely, and friendly. The same can be said about his staff.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional service I can depend on.
S
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, trustworthy, friendly
I love this practice. Everyone associated with Dr. Alvarez is professional, competent, accommodating, and friendly.
B
6 months ago
Quality service
Greatly appreciated you taking care of my dental emergency during this difficult time in our country. Continue to appreciate your friendly and professional manner after many years.
J
6 months ago
Best care locally I have found
Since relocating to the area R Alvarez has now become my permanent go to! I had tried a few others & his professionalism, & knowledge are exceeding above the others. Wonderful staff as well!
P
6 months ago
Dr Alvarez and his staff is always informative and caring.