Alvarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

1185 West Carmel Drive

Suite D2

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Always do a great job
Our entire family has been going to Dr Alvarez for years. He does a great job on our teeth and is very friendly and encouraging with our dental health. I would highly recommend Dr Alvarez and his team.
H
5 months ago
Incredible dental office
Dr. Alvarez and his entire team are wonderful! So friendly, professional and efficient. I look forward to going to the dentist!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!!
As always Dr. Alvarez and his team did a great job!!
B
6 months ago
Like going to "Cheers"
Like going to "Cheers"-everybody knows your name. I appreciate the friendly office atmosphere in the office and that Dr. A. takes time to explain what will happen during the procedure. I like that he is not always in a hurry, like some and makes you feel like he knows you and your mouth. I enjoy the friendly banter before he works on your teeth. Thanks, Bill
D
6 months ago
Happy happy
Everyone smiles and communicates happily. Quality care as well.
D
6 months ago
The Best Dental Care in Indiana!
Dr. Alvarez and his staff provide terrific dental care for me and my family. What I especially like is that when we have had an emergency, Dr. Alvarez is always able to get us in asap. I also appreciate that during procedures, he does an excellent job keeping his patients informed about what he's doing and what he will be doing next. I guess that almost any dentistal offices can do a cleaning, but during those times that something more complex occurs, you really want Dr. Alvarez to be making the decisions. Fast, friendly, courteous and great customer service.
D
6 months ago
Decade of Excellent Dental Care
Alvarez Dentistry provides excellent professional care and I have celebrated my tenth year of service, specialized care and maintenance for my dental needs under the guidance of Dr. Alvarez. He is always caring and thorough in providing information and options and he has a wonderful staff, as well. I never dread going to the dentist and that speaks highly of the atmosphere and conditions that make me a very happy patient,
J
6 months ago
Wonderful Office
I have been going there for a long time, everyone is nice and the care is exceptional.
L
6 months ago
Best customer service
All of the staff is always so kind & accommodating. They really go above and beyond! I’ve also never had to wait more than 5-minutes to be seen.
A
7 months ago
The BEST there is!
Dr. Alvarez and his staff are always friendly and professional. I had a cracked tooth and they we reassuring, but also very informative on the issues and how to address it. I've always had lots of anxiety about going to the dentist, but I trust them completely and that makes it so much easier!! Highly recommend!!!