Alvaro Ordonez DDS - South Miami Family Dental

Dentist

7741 SW 62nd Ave

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaroordonezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I'm extremly satisfied with the proffesional assistance of the team...
G
1 month ago
Cita fue reprogramada por la oficina.
La cita es a las 3:00PM hoy.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Ordonez He is very professional, friendly staff, highly recommended!!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic people!
I just had my first appointment yesterday, all from start was very smooth, Yailin, the dental assistant, dealt with me being nervous and was very patient and caring all the time, I definitely recommend Dr. Ordonez and South Miami Family Dental office to everyone, you will loose your fear to the dentist there.
E
3 months ago
Best service, fantastic people!!!
It's been 12 years now. The staff is always polite and timely and me and my family love Dr. Ordonez!!
M
3 months ago
Superb !
The staff was exemplary and took the time to explain everything. With so many medical and dental offices that are run like an assembly line, it is refreshing to encounter a practice where the each patient feels as if they come first.
K
4 months ago
High quality and friendly!
I had the best experience going for the first time at Dr. Ordonez dental practice with my husband ! The place is clean , the staff is friendly and really care about your experience. They are also very accommodating and the cleaning process was smooth and perfect! The prices are also good. I definitely coming back next week to my next apt I made and I highly recommend this place .
E
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great people, excellent service. Were very gentle and always concerned about what they were doing. The Doctor and the nurses were really nice. Mostly i will be cming back for ny next appointment. And of course last but not least. The price was good, Affordable.
A
4 months ago
great service and super friendly staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Ordonez's office. Brand new facilities, impeccably maintained...staff is friendly and very accommodating. My kids really enjoy going there, plus their cleaning was done in an efficient and quick manner. Waiting room is fully equipped too w great lighting, water dispenser and clean bathroom.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service