Alvaro Ordonez DDS - South Miami Family Dental

Dentist

7741 SW 62nd Ave

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaroordonezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Una excelente atención, servicio, tienen un amable grupo de trabajo. Altamente recomedado
W
2 weeks ago
My appointment was as smooth as silk. I love my smile. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
As usual magnificent service from all the team
Friendly environment and professionalism all over.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
I can’t say nothing but good about Dr Ordoñes . He is an outstanding , Very profesional. Very caring . Same with his Staff . I recommend him very highly .
M
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist & TMJ Specialist @ Awesome Staff
Great experience all around! For the first time I enjoyed my dental appointment, feeling confident.
G
2 months ago
Excellence
Another enjoyable experience! Quality of service is excellent and very professional.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor, great Staff
The best dental experience ever! Dr. Ordonez gave me a lot of confidence for my TMJ issues, for the first time In over a year I feel I am on the correct place for my TMJ problem.The Staff is also amazing. Dr Ordonez really knows how to take care of the patients, very professional and friendly. My family and I will go for all our dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and the quality of service is top notch.
Dr. Ordonez was highly recommended to us for his professionalism and quality of service. Thus far we have not been disappointed. We will continue to drive from Palm Beach for all our dental care.
E
3 months ago
High quality
Always nice to go. The environment is really good,friendly and always gentle and always make me feel welcome. I always recommend this place for the quality and the treatment of the staff.
A
3 months ago
You did great, as always!
Thanks to you and your fabulous team my son Javier is loosing his fear to dentist, as I did in the past. You are the bet choice in town for families with dental needs.