Alvaro Ordonez DDS - South Miami Family Dental

Dentist

7741 SW 62nd Ave

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

alvaroordonezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist & TMJ Specialist @ Awesome Staff
Great experience all around! For the first time I enjoyed my dental appointment, feeling confident.
G
1 week ago
Excellence
Another enjoyable experience! Quality of service is excellent and very professional.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Doctor, great Staff
The best dental experience ever! Dr. Ordonez gave me a lot of confidence for my TMJ issues, for the first time In over a year I feel I am on the correct place for my TMJ problem.The Staff is also amazing. Dr Ordonez really knows how to take care of the patients, very professional and friendly. My family and I will go for all our dental needs.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and the quality of service is top notch.
Dr. Ordonez was highly recommended to us for his professionalism and quality of service. Thus far we have not been disappointed. We will continue to drive from Palm Beach for all our dental care.
E
1 month ago
High quality
Always nice to go. The environment is really good,friendly and always gentle and always make me feel welcome. I always recommend this place for the quality and the treatment of the staff.
A
1 month ago
You did great, as always!
Thanks to you and your fabulous team my son Javier is loosing his fear to dentist, as I did in the past. You are the bet choice in town for families with dental needs.
J
2 months ago
I am 9 years old and I feel very comfortable every time I go for my dental visit. Everyone is very nice and professional. I love my cleaning there.
R
2 months ago
A Dentist who knows how to take care of you and your dental needs
Having experienced a problem with an implant , Dr. Ordonez not only provided an immediate solution , he also honored the replacement as a warranty case. I received on the same day of exanimating the issue an interim solution to make my teeth problem invisible. Being a patient for more than 8 years I certainly appreciate Dr. Ordonez expertise and the competence / friendliness of the his team.
A
2 months ago
immediate and special attention was provided by Dr. Ordonez. Total satisfaction from his professional services. When dealing with implants, Dr. Ordonez is just about the best Miami can offer.
N
2 months ago
Excellent attention !!!
Dr: Ordonez and team,Thank you for the kindness, concern and respect you showed me.