Alvaro Ordonez DDS - South Miami Family Dental

Dentist

7741 SW 62nd Ave

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvaroordonezdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
As always, the entire office was professional, highly skilled, friendly and kind. The Dr. excells in his field and his ability to make one feel at home.
D
3 months ago
I have never been treated so professionally and special at the same time. As a provider servicing patients, I would hope that they would leave with similar feelings. I have spent considerable amounts of money on my teeth and resented the finances of good hygiene. Even though I was presented with a treatment plan with the amount which was expensive, I was impressed that I got a treatment plan. That was the first time it ever happened in my hundreds of visits to dentists. The staff was as professional, efficient, knowledgeable, sweet and extremely capable as Dr. Ordonez. As I left, I was told that the Dr. wanted to say goodbye. He also rewarded me with an ethnic lunch for me to take home. Having had very negative experiences from childhood on, I am looking forward to getting this work done with this office. I don't mind driving from the Keys to Miami. I would recommend him highly.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend Dr. Alvaro Ordonez, very professional, no wait time, I feel comfortable, I had never feel pain. Wonderful office staff too. Thank you!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Everytime I go an appointment the staff is very friendly and helpful. They make me feel like I am family. Dr. Ordonez loves his profession and expects perfection from his work, and it shows! His practice is impeccably clean and he has state of the art equipment.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding service. I highly recommend Dr. Ordoñez and his team of professionals. No pain, great atmosphere and high standards of quality service.
S
4 months ago
Love my dentist
Love the staff, the professionalism, the efficiency. Yailin (dental hygienist) can’t say enough about her. Super gentle, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Ordonez is great.
G
4 months ago
Excelente Atencion por parte de el personal de asistentes y de el Dr Alvaro mismo , responden a todas tus inquietudes y te resuelven cualquier inconveniente que tengas con respecto al trabajo dental hechos por ellos , yo los recomiendo ampliamente , tengo 6 anos con ellos
C
5 months ago
Outstanding service!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service!
My best visit ever to a dentist! Excellent service, very professional, pleasant & polite.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Ordonez for both my son and I (new patients ) was very professional, took the time to explain in a detailed manner what he recommends for our teeth and was kind making us feel at ease. His staff is attentive to the customer service they provide and made my visit simple and quick. A Great Dentist Experience!