Alvaro Vasco DDS

Dentist

5779 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA 92807-2298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The Dr. is the best !
Too bad he's leaving town soon. But he and Michelle and Katie are pretty cool too ! Must be why I have kept going there for over 25 years , even though there are a thousand dentists that are between here , ( Seal Beach ), and there, ( Anaheim Hills ) .
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Vasco is very friendly and professional. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth for the past 20+ years.
T
5 months ago
Great service
Very professional and honest
C
6 months ago
High quality, friendly professional
PAIN FREE❣️ Highly quality, friendly and professional
N
8 months ago
Super friendly, professional.
I have been going to Dr. Vasco for probably 15 years. He is the best! He and his staff are very personable and genuine. He does great work and does not push anything unnecessary to drive your bill up. Sometimes he’ll even give you a pair of Angel tickets he’s not using. It’s always a great experience to go to the dentist with this crew. :)
S
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Vasco for nearly twenty-five years and he is the best dentist I have ever had. Selfishly, I hope he never retires!
D
8 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best. And Michelle and Staff the best you can get.
D
8 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best.
R
9 months ago
The best dentist you'll ever have.
E
9 months ago
Always personable, professional and makes going to the dentist not so bad after all!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vasco for many years now. We love him and his staff! Michelle at the front desk is so helpful and great. She always works with us regarding billing and payments. Always fair and reasonable with great work. Dr. Vasco is a pro with the needle, my husband HATES needles and doesn't even flinch when Dr. Vasco preps him for a filling. Can't think him and his staff enough for the great work they do!