Alvaro Vasco DDS

Dentist

5779 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA 92807-2298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and very friendly atmosphere and staff
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Dentist
Dr. Vasco is a wonderful, professional and most importantly friendly caring dentist. He takes good care of my teeth every time.
R
2 months ago
The Rubber Chicken - Episode 1 "The Egg Strikes Back ! "
Please check the chicken for cavities please !
D
3 months ago
Great people, great work, always comfortable
Dr. Vasco and the staff are fun to talk with and enjoyable to work with. The work is always done well and never uncomfortable. No worries at all when my appointment comes up. Thorough and painless.
G
3 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN OC!
Professional, Efficient, Nice, No Waits Ever .. Appointments are always on Time! 13 Year Experience - they are the best in OC - we have tried several over the years. Experts in the Field. We are very happy we found Dr. Vasco and Team!
C
3 months ago
I've known Dr. Vasco and his office manager Michelle for over 30 years. He and his staff are friendly, caring about their patients dental health and provide excellent service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Still great!
I’ve been a patient for 20 years! Excellent care and the team is wonderful!
D
4 months ago
Very good visit and professional I will return to him of course
Knows what he is doing and good recommendations first visit and will follow up
C
5 months ago
As always excellent service every time I have a check up. I even look forward to my dental appointment knowing that I will receive the best from Dr. Vasco and his staff...As always
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Always great ... quick painless and thorough!