Dr. Steven Go

Dentist

5779 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA 92807-2298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Go is probably by far the most amazing dentist I’ve had in my life. He and his staff work effortlessly to make sure you’re comfortable to get all your dental needs met. His office is extremely clean and all machinery are up to date with current standards. Thank you Dr. Go, Michele and Katie!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Go was excellent and very friendly. Michele is always special.
R
3 months ago
The Dr. is the best !
Too bad he's leaving town soon. But he and Michelle and Katie are pretty cool too ! Must be why I have kept going there for over 25 years , even though there are a thousand dentists that are between here , ( Seal Beach ), and there, ( Anaheim Hills ) .
L
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Vasco is very friendly and professional. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth for the past 20+ years.
T
7 months ago
Great service
Very professional and honest
C
8 months ago
High quality, friendly professional
PAIN FREE❣️ Highly quality, friendly and professional
N
10 months ago
Super friendly, professional.
I have been going to Dr. Vasco for probably 15 years. He is the best! He and his staff are very personable and genuine. He does great work and does not push anything unnecessary to drive your bill up. Sometimes he’ll even give you a pair of Angel tickets he’s not using. It’s always a great experience to go to the dentist with this crew. :)
S
10 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Vasco for nearly twenty-five years and he is the best dentist I have ever had. Selfishly, I hope he never retires!
D
10 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best. And Michelle and Staff the best you can get.
D
10 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best.