Alvaro Vasco DDS

Dentist

5779 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA 92807-2298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Super friendly, professional.
I have been going to Dr. Vasco for probably 15 years. He is the best! He and his staff are very personable and genuine. He does great work and does not push anything unnecessary to drive your bill up. Sometimes he’ll even give you a pair of Angel tickets he’s not using. It’s always a great experience to go to the dentist with this crew. :)
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Vasco for nearly twenty-five years and he is the best dentist I have ever had. Selfishly, I hope he never retires!
D
2 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best. And Michelle and Staff the best you can get.
D
2 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best.
R
3 months ago
The best dentist you'll ever have.
E
3 months ago
Always personable, professional and makes going to the dentist not so bad after all!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vasco for many years now. We love him and his staff! Michelle at the front desk is so helpful and great. She always works with us regarding billing and payments. Always fair and reasonable with great work. Dr. Vasco is a pro with the needle, my husband HATES needles and doesn't even flinch when Dr. Vasco preps him for a filling. Can't think him and his staff enough for the great work they do!
C
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Vasco since he has open his business. Things hasn't change still doing a tremendous job. The office staff is so personable, very polite , always welcoming you in and making you feel very comfortable at all times. They are still the best Dentist office around in my opinion. "Go see for yourself"
K
8 months ago
Fantastic service and very friendly atmosphere and staff
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly Dentist
Dr. Vasco is a wonderful, professional and most importantly friendly caring dentist. He takes good care of my teeth every time.
R
10 months ago
The Rubber Chicken - Episode 1 "The Egg Strikes Back ! "
Please check the chicken for cavities please !