Alvaro Vasco DDS

Dentist

5779 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA 92807-2298

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best. And Michelle and Staff the best you can get.
D
3 days ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Vasco. He is the best.
R
2 weeks ago
The best dentist you'll ever have.
E
3 weeks ago
Always personable, professional and makes going to the dentist not so bad after all!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vasco for many years now. We love him and his staff! Michelle at the front desk is so helpful and great. She always works with us regarding billing and payments. Always fair and reasonable with great work. Dr. Vasco is a pro with the needle, my husband HATES needles and doesn't even flinch when Dr. Vasco preps him for a filling. Can't think him and his staff enough for the great work they do!
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Vasco since he has open his business. Things hasn't change still doing a tremendous job. The office staff is so personable, very polite , always welcoming you in and making you feel very comfortable at all times. They are still the best Dentist office around in my opinion. "Go see for yourself"
K
6 months ago
Fantastic service and very friendly atmosphere and staff
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly Dentist
Dr. Vasco is a wonderful, professional and most importantly friendly caring dentist. He takes good care of my teeth every time.
R
8 months ago
The Rubber Chicken - Episode 1 "The Egg Strikes Back ! "
Please check the chicken for cavities please !
D
9 months ago
Great people, great work, always comfortable
Dr. Vasco and the staff are fun to talk with and enjoyable to work with. The work is always done well and never uncomfortable. No worries at all when my appointment comes up. Thorough and painless.
G
9 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN OC!
Professional, Efficient, Nice, No Waits Ever .. Appointments are always on Time! 13 Year Experience - they are the best in OC - we have tried several over the years. Experts in the Field. We are very happy we found Dr. Vasco and Team!