Alvaro Vasco DDS

Dentist

5779 E La Palma Ave

Anaheim, CA 92807-2298

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist you can find
M
1 month ago
Needed help quick, broken tooth and bridge out.
Called the office and told Michelle what happened and asked for an appointment, she got me in at the time I requested. Dr. Vasco repaired my bridge and ready to go in about an hour. Nice people, professional practice. Been our family dentist for 15 years.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Vasco has been my dentist for 30 years. Dr. Vasco along with Katie and Michelle are always so kind and professional. My family and I look forward to our dental appointment's because of them. I won't go anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
My experience with DR. Vasco office always has been very professional and first class. The office personal always has been very friendly and very professional as well. They make you fell very relax, and very comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Vasco office for over 25 years period and would not go to anyone else. The work he has done on my teeth is very top quality and people also ask me who does my teeth. They always telling me what a great job my teeth looks,and what a great job he does. I would recommend everyone I know to go to his office. Cephus Weatherspoon / Former Professional Athlete
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I'm very happy finding a good dentist like Alvaro vasco dentist. He looks like he enjoys what he does. He's also very professional & friendly. I will let other people know about him for sure.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Vasco is great, he is very professional and careful in examining my teeth. Really happy to be his patient for almost 20 years.
B
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Vasco and Katie take great care of me and treat me like a special guest, always making me feel comfortable. Appreciate the VIP care!
S
8 months ago
As always excellent service every time I have a check up. I even look forward to my dental appointment knowing that I will receive the best from Dr. Vasco and his staff.
M
10 months ago
Easy Breezy
6 mo checkup, in and out. Always easy to get an appointment and Dr. Vasco, Katie, and Michelle get the job done.
J
11 months ago
SPOT ON DIAGNOSIS
I saw Dr. V. today because of tooth pain. After reviewing x-rays and examining my teeth, he quickly determined what the problem was. Unfortunately, I need to see Specialist...however Dr. V. helped make me more comfortable AND provided a referral, along with paperwork to bring to the Specialist. He and his entire staff are AMAZING! Forgot to mention how they worked me into their busy schedule today. Thank you!!