Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
great service
My son broke his retainer on vacation. The staff determined what would be required by looking at photos sent by phone, and an early morning appointment was scheduled. The retainer was repaired, and he was back in school by the end of first period. Thanks so much for your wonderful service! :)
J
18 hours ago
Love our ortho!
We are so blessed to have Dr. Alvetro and her staff in our town. My daughter loves going and seeing Leanne. I couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else. They made us feel like family from our very first consultation. I would recommend them many times over.
K
6 days ago
Professional, timely and very nice
My daughter loves Dr. Lisa Alvetro! Being 9 and having braces applied is a scary event. Every person there made her feel at ease and comfortable every step of the way! The cookies and ice cream are a plus!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and SUPER friendly!
Professional and SUPER friendly!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient
My daughter had braces put on today and we were incredibly impressed by the friendliness of every single employee at the office. Brenda talked her through every step and made sure she was comfortable. Everything was done so efficiently, our appointment moved very quickly. She is looking forward to return trips!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional staff. Great with my kids. Highly recommend Doctor Alvetro.
A
4 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
Our appointment today was wonderful. The staff were friendly and we had no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Alvetro.
A
1 month ago
Amazing place all the way
I was a patient of Dr Alvetro several years ago, and would never think of taking my children anywhere else! Even though there is a local orthodontist close to our home, the drive is well worth it! Top notch staff, a beautiful office, and Dr Alvetro is super knowledgeable and friendly! Truly, the best place for your orthodontic care!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
The staff at Alvetro are always friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. I have always had excellent service there
S
1 month ago
I'm a dental professional, and this is where my kids go!
Truly a top-notch orthodontic office. Dr. Alvetro and staff are incredibly professional and thorough. She is very conservative with her treatment and really cares what is best for each and every one of her patients (I can't emphasize this point enough!). She takes into consideration all aspects of the patients oral health. They also have all the latest technology at Alvetro Orthodontics for patient safety and comfort. Highly recommend her to anyone seeking care!