Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great place and staff!
H
2 weeks ago
Best place ever
We always have the best experience with Dr. Alvetro and her staff!! They are the best. Thank you for everything you do!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
So far we have been meeting to watch my son's progress and get him ready for braces. Have been very happy with all that have shown me so far.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Orthodontist
Love this place! All 3 of my kids are patients here and Dr. Alvetro and her team are wonderful.
R
4 weeks ago
All around nice experience
R
1 month ago
Well oiled machine
No matter when we come in for an appointment, everyone is so professional! They are timely and always let you know what is happening during this appointment and the next. And, they usually have something extra activity for the kids to do to help them think outside of the box while they're waiting to see Dr. Alvetro.
M
1 month ago
You make appointments FUN!
Thanks for making J.J. feel comfortable and most welcomed. You explained the procedures well, answered his questions thoroughly and always add extra specia fun into a consultation or checkup, which makes it all the more fun for kids.
M
2 months ago
Great quality dental care
Great job always efficient and friendly staff I love this place will be highly recomended
M
2 months ago
We have always received wonderful treatment from everyone is the office. 5 stars!
C
2 months ago
Alvetro Orthodontics is #1
We were recommended to an orthodontist less than 1 mile from our house. Two separate friends (that don't even know each other) recommended Dr. Alvetro. We went to the consultation and knew that was the place for us! We drive almost an hour to the office and wouldn't have it any other way. Everyone there is SO nice. Darla explains things to my daughter as well as to me. She even answered my email on a Sunday! She and the entire staff make everyone feel comfortable and important there. When my younger son is ready for braces (he'll definitely need them :)), we'll happily be making the trips down to Dr. Alvetro again!