Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
My daughter Emma loves going to the Orthodontist. We have been going there for the past several years as Emma has to go through a couple phases to complete her pretty smile. She is on her last set of braces now and the whole experience has been great! They had her come in a few times a year to watch after the 1st set of braces to make sure the timing was right for the second set. This second set has gone great - better and faster than even they expected!! I am now getting ready to take her brother in to see what they recommend for him and am positive all will go well! Also they are very prompt and keep appointment times which is important to busy moms.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendliest staff ever!
We love Dr. Alberto and her staff. My daughter can be a ball of stress at dental appointments, but she loves going here. They are so patient with her. We highly recommend Dr. Alvetro’s office!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Alvetro and her staff always go above and beyond to provide the best service for our daughters. They love going to the orthodontist ! 😊
D
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
My daughter was quite nervous but the staff put her at ease and worked efficiently! Love this place!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was able to get me started with treatment promptly without me having to make another appointment to get started. Very accommodating and it was greatly appreciated! THANK YOU!!
C
1 month ago
Always on time
The office runs like clock work. They are always on time and my daughter receives excellent care.
L
1 month ago
The best visit every time!
My visits with Alvetro Orthodontics are always positive! Mary is professional, knowledgeable and personable every time! I always enjoy talking to her. Dr. Alvetro is not only sweet like Mary but has made amazing strides in my progress. So glad I am with them! All of the staff are friendly and professional! I have recommended them to many of my friends and relatives.
S
1 month ago
Fifth and final.....
Have been going to Dr Alvetro and her wonderful staff for years. Today, my fifth and final child got braces. Once again the office staff provided high quality and very personal care. Thank you. Here's to the next 18 months! 😬😬
R
2 months ago
Cool
Alvetro orthodontics has the coolest office and nicest people. I look forward to my appointments here!!!
K
2 months ago
Great service very friendly
Daughter quite nervous about braces, everyone put her at ease and answered all of her questions.