Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always a good experience. Thank you to Michelle for her consistent good care of my daughter. Like the new ice cream freezer!
M
1 week ago
Treated like royalty on last day of braces!
Thanks for making Paul’s last day with braces a memorable one. Lots of fun with the western themed day! Thanks for an excellent job at changing our child’s smile for life. He is much more confident! Thanks also for pulling that baby tooth that just never did fall out! We will continue recommending you to everyone we know.
C
1 week ago
Quick. Efficient. Professional. Personable. Friendly. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
N
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Our family has had nothing but positive experiences during every single visit to Alvetro. The staff are wonderful with my kids and take the time to explain the needs of my child's teeth. I have recommended this orthodontist to my friends and family and will continue to do so.
E
1 week ago
Always caring and professional. Wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service today.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent place to do business
Alvetros Orthodontics is top notch in everything they do...from customer service to quality of care. There is no other place I would consider going!
L
4 weeks ago
Lea's teeth look wonderful . Her experience has been amazing. THANK YOU! Her teeth needed so much work that we wondered if her mouth would ever look normal. 1 and 1/2 yrs. later her teeth are straight. Alvetro and staff (Leanne) knew just what was needed. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
My experience was excellent. All the staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. Dr. Alvetro was very easy to talk to and answered any questions/concerns that I had. I look forward to my future visits.
J
1 month ago
Very professional staff & comforting environment!
I love my orthodontist visits & I’m actually going to miss going there when my braces come off! The staff is professional, the environment is comfortable, & a plus for us is we have to be gluten & dairy free - & they offer cookies that we can eat, in addition to what others can eat. Dr. Alveetro is knowledgeable & works quickly & accurately. There is nothing I can say bad about Alveetro Orthodontics. My only recent thing is I’ve had a different technician the past two times, & I prefer who I’ve had the whole time. She knows what I like & has gotten to know me & my kids. So my only suggestion is that they keep the same technician for the duration, for those like me who like consistency. Overall, I recommend Alveetro Orthodontics above anyone else, & I can’t wait for my kids to get their braces, if it turns out they need them!