Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Our family loves Alvetro Orthodontics. Everyone is so caring, polite, helpful and professional. Our oldest daughter has such a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Alvetro and all the ladies at the Tipp City office. We would highly recommend them.
J
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Alvetro and staff are always friendly and professional. The office always has the latest technology but doesn't forget the simple things that make a kid feel special, like seeing a hand written welcome sign with her name on it! Dr. Alvetro is now seeing the fourth family member and we wouldn't have it any other way!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Alvetro and all of her staff. They are very friendly & knowledgeable! We’ve been coming here for a few years now. We highly recommend Alvetro Orthodontics
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Always have a great experience going in to the office. The staff is great and very informative about what's going to happen during the appointment. Dr. Alvetro is supper sweet and kind. I would recommend this place to anyone.
M
1 month ago
All of the staff I have come in contact with thus far are so friendly! And I'm constantly amazed & impressed with how fast we get in and out for our visits. So nice & greatly appreciated!
A
1 month ago
Beyond compare!
Dr. Alberto and her staff go above and beyond to provide exceptional care. Hands down the best health care facilities my family has ever used.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience and people
Excellent service for people who really care about their patients!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and understanding
Our visit was better than expected. After experience some car trouble on the way to the appointment, I called to let the office know we could possibly be late to our appointment. Libby was extremely polite saying to get to the office as soon as possible and they would do their best to work Danika in. We arrived at the office exactly at our appointment time and had a very minimal wait time. All the staff we interacted with was extremely happy and great to work with. Definitely glad I made the choice to come to this office.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
They are always so friendly and I appreciate how Dr Alvetro talked to my daughter and let’s her know what’s going on and treats her like an adult. They are so patient with us and are not all about the money and just throwing braces on her which I appreciate greatly.
H
2 months ago
Great Service
We had a great experience!! We love everyone there. Everyone is so friendly, couldn’t ask for better people!!