Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today By Appointment

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My daughter loves coming here! It’s always a pleasant visit. The staff is so incredibly friendly and kind. They always explain what they are doing and make things a lot less scary. We will continue to return.
B
4 days ago
Very good
A
6 days ago
So grateful for this office!
So grateful for this office and for the support they offer our family. Thank you for all you do!
R
1 week ago
Friendly staff, Efficient and knowledgeable
This is the first time we have ever had to see an Orthdodontic. They are very thoughtful about giving us the information we need to make this process a success. They are all very patient when scheduling and great listeners and providing all the answers to our questions.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, stupendous atmosphere
Staff was friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed talking with Brenda, who put my braces on. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Office staff is very informative and organized!
A
3 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient, Caring
We love our visits to the office!! The staff is amazing and the care is exceptional
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service!
All three of my children have been patients of Dr. Alvetro. I've been completely satisfied with the outcome.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
My daughter Emma loves going to the Orthodontist. We have been going there for the past several years as Emma has to go through a couple phases to complete her pretty smile. She is on her last set of braces now and the whole experience has been great! They had her come in a few times a year to watch after the 1st set of braces to make sure the timing was right for the second set. This second set has gone great - better and faster than even they expected!! I am now getting ready to take her brother in to see what they recommend for him and am positive all will go well! Also they are very prompt and keep appointment times which is important to busy moms.
B
2 months ago
Friendliest staff ever!
We love Dr. Alberto and her staff. My daughter can be a ball of stress at dental appointments, but she loves going here. They are so patient with her. We highly recommend Dr. Alvetro’s office!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Alvetro and her staff always go above and beyond to provide the best service for our daughters. They love going to the orthodontist ! 😊