Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today By Appointment

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Such a great place. The staff answered all my child's questions along with mine. Very friendly. Excited for our new journey and to see the outcome of a beautiful smile in the end.
J
5 days ago
Wonderful practice! As we reach the end of our time here, I can say that it has been a great experience for my son. Very professional. Attention to detail makes it worth every penny. Kelly and Dr. Alvetro make each appointment fun!
K
1 week ago
We are down to our last two office visits and I can not say enough about Dr. Alvetro and the staff. Any time I hear someone saying their child needs braces I always recommend Dr. Alvetro. As a single mom, they helped work with my budget so I could afford the payments. Any time I have had questions, the staff has always been so helpful. Everyone is so friendly and polite. A+++
J
3 weeks ago
The Alvetro team is like family to us. I have known Dr. Alvetro since she came to work with and eventually take over for Dr. Campbell. I guess about 23 years now!? She has treated me and all six of our children throughout all of these years. Our children have always looked forward their orthodontic appointments and that is really saying something, I think. We are grateful for the jobs well done and a whole family of healthy mouths and straight teeth, but just as importantly we appreciate the friendships we have formed with the staff through the years. They are a wonderful team and so friendly and caring. I sincerely believe you can't get better treatment either professionally or personally anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
We have had two visits so far. This office is wonderful, very well organized, and extremely friendly. My 8 year old looks forward to coming. Michelle was wonderful.
R
3 weeks ago
The epitome of professional!
Dr. Alvetro and staff are amazing! Every single employee is professional, friendly and customer oriented! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I have always been impressed with how friendly the whole staff is. You have been taking care of my 2 children for more than a year and I’ve never had a bad experience.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone that I was in contact with was very professional and polite. They answered all of my questions before I even asked them. I was very nervous but the staff reassured me that everything would be ok.
T
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
We always feel well cared for, the staff is very friendly, and Dr. Alvetro is awesome!
A
1 month ago
Thankful for the caring staff at Alvetro, the entire team made my daughter's experience a great one.