Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
This was only our second visit and I have been very impressed both times by the organization and professionalism of the office and staff. The staff is also very courteous and friendly and understanding.
R
2 weeks ago
Always great experience
I am always impressed with the great experience we have at Alvetro Orthodontics. All the staff are super friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. We have very little wait time which is great for busy schedules. Everything is geared toward making it enjoyable and fun for the kids, the game room, the snacks, the contests, the reward prizes... it all is great! Keep up the good work!
A
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
This office is so absolutely wondering. They should teach some local companies on how to appropriately "do" customer service.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
The office is always on time, efficient and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I love the staff and service at Dr. Alvetro's office. They are the best!!!
P
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, Kaylee’s been going there almost 2 years, we they make you feel like a part of their family. Excellent atmosphere, fabulous with the kids. Brenda is the best, n Dr Alberto is always wonderful.
M
1 month ago
Such a well put together office!!!
From waiting room to staff, every bit of the “Alveetro experience” is awesome! They really make everyone feel important
J
1 month ago
Super friendly
We love Alvetro Orthodontics! Great service and everyone is nice and friendly
J
1 month ago
Every one is so friendly and they work efficiently to get you taken care of and on your way
M
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
We always have a great experience in the office and this visit was no exception. Appointments are on time and completed with friendliness, respect and fun. My daughter is only sad that her time at Alvetro's is coming to an end. However, her new smile is brilliant!