Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
On-time, focused, quick!
We arrived about 10-15 minutes early. We barely waited 5 min. Before going back. The doctor was in promptly and explained his progress and the assistant double checked that we understood and scheduled the next appt. out In about 15 min! Great job!
A
1 week ago
We love Brenda! She's the Best!
B
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier!
My son Lane and I are so happy with the outcome of his teeth. He got his braces off today and is having the best day EVER! The office is clean. The staff is friendly. And Alvetro knows what she’s doing!
V
1 month ago
Simply the Best!!!!
All three of our children have had orthodontic treatment by Dr. Alvetro. Two are out of braces and have the most beautiful smiles! Can’t wait to see our last one’s perfect teeth. The staff is always accommodating with appointment times, friendly and professional. You can tell everyone loves their job, which I attribute to Dr. Alvetro! The kids have always looked forward to their appointments, because you make it fun, and rewarding. Refer everyone I know!
N
2 months ago
Great service
Alvetro always delivers top notch, friendly service.
T
2 months ago
There is no place better
we LOVE Alvetro Orthodontist. All the staff is friendly and professional, they always made my son feel comfortable, they have flexible hours and are priced pretty average for braces. I highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
Friendly
Love Alvetro Orthodontics! Have been coming here with all of my 3 kids and have had fhe best experience with all 3 of them. Friendly, great atmosphere! My daughter currently sees Leigh Ann and loves her! Always goes out of her way to make us comfortable and takes the time to explain everything.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very informative and friendly!
Love coming every time! They are very professional, and informative! Always very kind and professional. I would recommend Alvetro to anyone!
T
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Thank you to Michelle for her consistent good care of my daughter. Like the new ice cream freezer!
M
2 months ago
Treated like royalty on last day of braces!
Thanks for making Paul’s last day with braces a memorable one. Lots of fun with the western themed day! Thanks for an excellent job at changing our child’s smile for life. He is much more confident! Thanks also for pulling that baby tooth that just never did fall out! We will continue recommending you to everyone we know.