Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today By Appointment

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional and friendly. Great atmosphere. Thourough.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional Atmosphere
Alvetro’s has been such a blessing to our family. My son really liked it there. Everyone was so kind, friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone to come here for their orthodontist.
L
2 weeks ago
They have been so awesome with my daughter Raegan, that we immediately brought our youngest daughter in for her orthodontic needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful
We love Alvetro Orthodontics! Dr. Alvetro is always very professional, but also very personable. Marissa treats us so well! Love, love, love this place!
E
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating
The staff is very friendly and helpful. We requested some extra precautions due to past bad dental experiences at other offices and our assistant was very understanding and accommodating. We have food allergies and sensitivities and the office has treats and products that are allergy friendly! The play area is great for my young children to play while they wait for their big sister! The murals are beautiful to look at. Most of all we love the heart of this practice as they give back to the community and do many service projects.
N
4 weeks ago
Overall top notch experience
We drive two hours for the exceptional care from Dr. Alvetro and staff. The highest ranking in customer experience and expertise. Dr. Alvetro takes the time to individualize treatment plans to best fit each patient’s needs. When considering orthodontic services there is no comparison in the area. The choice was easy for us... Thank you Dr. Alvetro & staff you are far above 5 stars!
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Compassionate
Absolutely love Dr. Alvetro and her staff. High quality care, professional and compassionate! We love Leighann, what a joy to get to have her at every visit.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly and professional
Love Alvetro Orthodontics!!! The staff is super nice and the office is very welcoming. They are super fast we never have to wait long.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is so friendly and helpful. My daughter feels comfortable when she comes. It’s been a great experience.