Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional Dr and Staff
The office is always so kind, and accommodating to us! The staff is always happy, easy going, and professional. Dr Alvetro is on the cutting edge of Dentistry. And is very generous to her patients. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure our son is comfortable, and has any supplies he needs. They make going through Ortho very easy!! Couldn’t say a negative thing about this office!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!!!
B
1 month ago
Great milieu there and awesome people too! I enjoy my visits even though braces are the worst sometimes.
T
2 months ago
The Alvetro staff is amazing! My daughter had a loose wire poking her cheek for some time, but when I called they took care of her expeditiously!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I walked into the office to discuss a need that I had , pertaining to my retainer. They immediately used the latest technology, I assume, scanned my upper teeth and made an appointment for me to return for an examination and to pick up a new retainer. Excellent service!
T
2 months ago
Great place and staff!
H
2 months ago
Best place ever
We always have the best experience with Dr. Alvetro and her staff!! They are the best. Thank you for everything you do!
K
2 months ago
Very Happy
So far we have been meeting to watch my son's progress and get him ready for braces. Have been very happy with all that have shown me so far.
M
3 months ago
Amazing Orthodontist
Love this place! All 3 of my kids are patients here and Dr. Alvetro and her team are wonderful.
R
3 months ago
All around nice experience