Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High quality and Professional
They went out of their way to get our daughter in right away when there was a miscommunication on scheduling.
S
3 months ago
Quality of Service is Top Notch and today they exceeded my expectations
My daughter had a 7:00AM retainer check today and of course she walked out of the house without it, so we had to turn around retrieve it making us 13 minutes to our appointment. I think the receptionist could see the stress in my face when we got there. The entire staff was amazing and helped get into be checked (we did wait a little while, but I was totally OK with that) as a working busy mom, its companies that go above and beyond like this that makes me refer them to my friends and family. Thanks again!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional
We love the flexible hours, the friendliness of all the staff, and the incentive program. The office is inviting without being over-done.
S
3 months ago
5 stars should have been a 10!
The entire office is full of professionals who are highly trained in their field and full of Godly caring and compassion for each person that comes through the door! Dr. Alvetro and her team are the Super Bowl Champions In Orthodontics.
H
3 months ago
Great, quick service, disrespectful receptionist
The appointment was great and went by in a quick manner which was great, but when I went to the counter to schedule another appointment, I had a lot of questions to ask since I had to schedule more appointments than usual, and the lady interrupted me a few times and did not talk in a very positive tone, which made me feel like I couldn't ask any more questions and couldn't get the answers that I needed. Although, this was the first time I have ever had a bad experience with Alvetro.
A
4 months ago
Top notch
Always great service! Dr Alvetro is truly top notch!! Every effort is made to make your visit enjoyable! Dr Alvetro and her staff set a great example for the young people and families that choose Alvetro Orthodontics!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff and Dr. Alvetro are top notch. Never once has my granddaughter felt ill at ease with them. Everything is explained in detail and more than once if needed. I would definitely recommend this practice.
A
4 months ago
3 kids, 3 sets of braces. Wonderful employees.
T
4 months ago
So friendly!!
When my daughter finished getting her braces on & we got in the car, the first thing my daughter said was how nice everyone was. That makes the expense and time driving there all worth it to me.
H
4 months ago
Friendly Enough but NOT helpful
During my time with braces I had brackets break and they would make me wait until my next appointment until I could get them fixed. It was a span of almost two months that I just had a loose bracket spinning in my mouth. I contacted them and they asked for pictures. They said it wasn't serious and to cover it in wax, FOR TWO MONTHS! I then had my wisdom teeth removed while wearing braces and got an infection. The one side of my face was noticeably swollen and red. They again asked for pictures and again said it wasn't anything serious. I decided to go to my family dentist since Alvetro didn't have the time. I had an infection and had it been up to Alvetro it would have went unnoticed. The staff is friendly enough while you are visiting but they don't do much to accommodate you outside of your appointment window.