Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and Friendly
Both of my boys come to Alvetro for braces. My family really enjoy Beth she is a very skilled and kind assistant. Dr. Alvetro always takes time to clarify any questions or concerns that we have and provides a friendly family-like atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
The visit was good they do a great job trying to make you relax The staff is very friendly And Beth does a great job and the cookies are good 😀
D
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, caring service.
As a parent of a special needs child, I have been floored by the patience, understanding, and attentiveness of their team. They removed all of our concerns about the process of getting braces for our daughter, and she gets very excited every time we go. Can not recommend the team at Alvetro enough!
D
1 month ago
Treated with respect
Very good experience. Every staff person is polite and professional. Very respectful
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff is always friendly and professional, taking time to really concentrate on each client when they’re with them. The extra perks and giveaways they always have are such a nice addition.
H
1 month ago
Always prompt excellent care. The process has been easy and smooth. Everyone is always friendly.
L
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly people at every appointment.
Love the atmosphere, very sweet ladies and professional service! Best decision I have ever made was to get braces! Even better decision choosing Alvertro Orthodontics.
R
2 months ago
Our family loves Alvetro Orthodontics. Everyone is so caring, polite, helpful and professional. Our oldest daughter has such a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Alvetro and all the ladies at the Tipp City office. We would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Alvetro and staff are always friendly and professional. The office always has the latest technology but doesn't forget the simple things that make a kid feel special, like seeing a hand written welcome sign with her name on it! Dr. Alvetro is now seeing the fourth family member and we wouldn't have it any other way!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Alvetro and all of her staff. They are very friendly & knowledgeable! We’ve been coming here for a few years now. We highly recommend Alvetro Orthodontics