Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Highly recommend
They are always so friendly and I appreciate how Dr Alvetro talked to my daughter and let’s her know what’s going on and treats her like an adult. They are so patient with us and are not all about the money and just throwing braces on her which I appreciate greatly.
H
6 days ago
Great Service
We had a great experience!! We love everyone there. Everyone is so friendly, couldn’t ask for better people!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Alvetro and everyone who works in the Sidney office offer top notch service. They are caring, patient and personable.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Since day 1, my son has not complained about his mouth hurting and continues to not complain. Dr. Alvetro and her staff are amazing! We recommend Alvetro to anyone who has a child who needs braces. Plus, all the compliments on his smile and seeing him smile is just awesome!!!
K
2 weeks ago
My kids can't wait for their next visit
Dr. Alvetro is so kind and knowledgeable. Her office provides such a fun and enjoyable environment for everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
We could not have asked for a better experience for braces! Will recommend to everyone we know!! Thanks so much for her beautiful smile!!
A
2 weeks ago
We are very glad we made the decision to bring not just one but two of our daughters to Alvetro. The staff is amazing her. The service is fantastic. We will continue to bring our children here for Braces if needed.
C
2 weeks ago
It took a lot longer than we were originally told. was over 30 mins from the time we were told it would take. The staff was nice
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Mary is a pro, she always kind and has everything ready. I feel very confident in placing my son in her skilled care as well as Dr. Alvetro! The treatment planning is very excellent as we have recieved the next 4 appts., and know when Keegan will be getting his braces off if all goes well. The front office staff is so welcoming, smiling and attentive to our needs. Keegan needed more toothpaste, which Mary got for him. We needed to set up 4 appts and the front office lady gladly planned all that out with me. She made sure I signed a form needed for the next appt. in case I couldn't be there for whatever reason. That's good thinking and planning ahead! I love your offices email and text messages appt reminders. The whole IT department seems to work very well. We also love all the extras. Keegan always wears his shirt and remembers his card to get as many points as he can for the gift he wants.
L
4 weeks ago
Perfect!!
I can’t say enough about how much we love this office. We opted to drive 40+ mins to have Rilynn’s braces done and don’t regret it at all! They are always on time, very friendly and so professional.