Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today By Appointment

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Every one is so friendly and they work efficiently to get you taken care of and on your way
M
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
We always have a great experience in the office and this visit was no exception. Appointments are on time and completed with friendliness, respect and fun. My daughter is only sad that her time at Alvetro's is coming to an end. However, her new smile is brilliant!
J
2 months ago
Professionalism and Friendly
Both of my boys come to Alvetro for braces. My family really enjoy Beth she is a very skilled and kind assistant. Dr. Alvetro always takes time to clarify any questions or concerns that we have and provides a friendly family-like atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
The visit was good they do a great job trying to make you relax The staff is very friendly And Beth does a great job and the cookies are good 😀
D
3 months ago
Prompt, professional, caring service.
As a parent of a special needs child, I have been floored by the patience, understanding, and attentiveness of their team. They removed all of our concerns about the process of getting braces for our daughter, and she gets very excited every time we go. Can not recommend the team at Alvetro enough!
D
3 months ago
Treated with respect
Very good experience. Every staff person is polite and professional. Very respectful
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is always friendly and professional, taking time to really concentrate on each client when they’re with them. The extra perks and giveaways they always have are such a nice addition.
H
3 months ago
Always prompt excellent care. The process has been easy and smooth. Everyone is always friendly.
L
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly people at every appointment.
Love the atmosphere, very sweet ladies and professional service! Best decision I have ever made was to get braces! Even better decision choosing Alvertro Orthodontics.
R
3 months ago
Our family loves Alvetro Orthodontics. Everyone is so caring, polite, helpful and professional. Our oldest daughter has such a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Alvetro and all the ladies at the Tipp City office. We would highly recommend them.