Alvetro Orthodontics

Dentist

1102 Fairington Drive

Sidney, OH 45365

Open Today By Appointment

alvetroortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Superb!
Today our child got braces put on for the first time and Dr. Alvetro and her staff were spectacular! Thanks so much for being so great! Mary did an amazing job explaining everything to Keilah as she went along, and was patient enough for all of Keilah's questions (our child is a perfectionist!) We are so looking forward to our next visit!
A
7 months ago
They go the extra mile to help families.... my daughter experienced a jaw fracture after her braces were off.....and they are continuing to intervene to assist with jaw discomfort by modifying her retainer. Awesome, caring people!!!
N
7 months ago
Great staff
Everyone is always very cheery and friendly. Very seldom is there a wait.
E
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional service. Anyone would be put at ease with this staff.
From the time Liann was called into the office she was treated with exceptional respect. Every step of the procedure was explained to Liann before it was started. The technician continual asked Liann if she was OK, . The Dr. Alvetro came in from time to time to do the procedure she needed to do. She was very concerned that Lilian was doing good. Very impressed with the professional with the entire staff.
R
7 months ago
Friendly
Great bedside manner. Explained everything step by step
B
7 months ago
Professional, inviting care environment.
The atmosphere is comforting, and the staff make you feel welcome. Everything is explained, with plenty of options offered. Dr. Alvetro is an expert in the field, and the level of care you receive at her office is unmatched.
J
7 months ago
Always a good experience!
N
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional Dr and Staff
The office is always so kind, and accommodating to us! The staff is always happy, easy going, and professional. Dr Alvetro is on the cutting edge of Dentistry. And is very generous to her patients. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure our son is comfortable, and has any supplies he needs. They make going through Ortho very easy!! Couldn’t say a negative thing about this office!!!
S
8 months ago
Awesome service!!!
B
9 months ago
Great milieu there and awesome people too! I enjoy my visits even though braces are the worst sometimes.