Alvin Family Dental

Dentist

112 W House St.

Alvin, TX 77511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alvinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Beyond satisfied. Dr Jafri and his entire staff were friendly and professional. He took time to explain his recommended treatment plan, answered all my questions and never acted rushed to get to the next patient. The BEST experience I have ever had from a dentist. I will recommend him to friends and acquaintances.
Response from Alvin Family Dental
Thank you, so much for the kind words.
C
2 weeks ago
Honest thorough and gentle
My husband and I were so scared to go to the dentist but these guys made it bearable. We will be returning to finish the work we need with less stress!
Response from Alvin Family Dental
So, glad we were able to ease your dental fears. We look forward in seeing you both at your next appointment.
K
3 months ago
Super friendly, professional, and welcoming
Had wisdom teeth pulled was super scared and staff made my experience amazing. Nurse even held my hand when needed, and spoke to me to calm me down.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, clean, bright and well run office
I had a root canal done and although tedious due to my particular tooth, I was treated well and the procedure corrected my issue.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Very friendly and nice employees. Everyone explained everything very well, with the different procedures that needed to be done.
Response from Alvin Family Dental
Thank you, for the kind words.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I have been going to Alvin Family Dental for over 2 years. Dr. Jafri is very professional, patient and a good listener. He pays attention to detail and is sensitive to the patient's needs during treatment. His staff is professional and friendly. Going to AFD you know you will be treated with respect and get the best professional treatment you need and deserve.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I've always been afraid of the dentist. These folks are amazing. They really care about your dental health. Their prices are reasonable and they don't try to jack you around. Love these guys.
P
12 months ago
the kids love him!
the kids love him!
G
1 year ago
Today 02/10/17 was my first visit. Staff was very professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable.I have already recommended to someone. Dentist was great
A
1 year ago
Great experience.