Amada Senior Care

Non-Medical Home Care

2850 McClelland Dr.

Suite 3000-K

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 24 Hours

amadanortherncolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great service from great people!
The Amada team in Northern Colorado helped us through such a tough time with such great service! My family and I were torn between several different companies and we were so glad we picked Amada! They were there every step of the way with anything and more we could have asked for. Thanks Amada team!
J
10 months ago
They really care
In a stressful time it was nice to know we could count on Amada. We mostly dealt with the owners and given the situation we were in with my parents they made everything as smooth as could be and even honored many last minute schedule requests.
L
12 months ago
Real people that care
While working with this organization the thing that comes to mind is that they are real people that truly care about what they do. I have been in the elderly care business for many years and the medical world for many more. If the home care providers I have works with, Amada is one of a few that have a team so good that you recommend them to others. Jeff and Josh are very responsive and involved. Their people are warm and caring. They all show up on time with a professional but personal attitude. If the home health companies I have worked with, Amada is the closest to family you will find.
J
12 months ago
Awesome
They went the extra mile and made sure all my dad's needs were met and that he understood his care plan.
Response from Amada Senior Care
Thank you Mr. Bush. Now were dying to know who you really are! We are glad we could help you & your family with their care needs.
M
12 months ago
Commitment to excellence
The owners are great people that are about patients. Jeff, Josh, and Solar will make sure you get what your loved one needs. They are very invested and hands on. If you need this type of care for a loved one, you would be foolish to look elsewhere. Thank you gentlemen for your care!
Response from Amada Senior Care
Thank you so much Mike, our goal is to do everything we can for our clients. We appreciate you review!
M
2 years ago
Amada Senior Care's business style and management is outstanding.
We have had the pleasure of working with Amada Senior Care, over this last year, on a business level, and have a lot of respect for how they operate. Lisa is devoted to operating the entire business in a straight forward and ethical manner. It is very helpful to us when we have a management who is responsive and sensitive to getting us answers on a timely basis. If anyone we know is in the need of in-home assisted care, I would suggest they contact Amanda Senior Care.
B
2 years ago
Amazingly personalized and professional care
My mother suffered from terminal cancer and we employed Amada to assist her in her final months at home. Not only did the owners of Amada absolutely bend over backwards to help my mom and I feel comfortable with allowing "strangers" into her home, but the caregivers were friendly, creative and came to love my mom. Their interactions with her were patient and compassionate. Amada helped us through a very difficult time and worked closely with me and other agencies we utilized as my mother failed. I would highly recommend Amada for other families facing difficult end of life issues.
Response from Amada Senior Care
Thank You for the wonderful review. We love caring for our clients, your mom was a special person!
J
2 years ago
Hard times call for a great company
Amada did a great job helping us through the process of understanding our care options and really helped us understand our long term care insurance policy. They gave us options and provided great care for our family.
Response from Amada Senior Care
Thank you for the feedback. We work our hardest to make sometimes difficult times easier for our clients and families.