Amada Senior Care

Non-Medical Home Care

W 175 N 11163 Stonewood Dr

Suite 220

Germantown, WI 53022

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

amadamilwaukee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
We feel so comfortable with Amada Senior Care
We receive care through Amada and are very pleased. Their caregivers and the customer service are great. We know that we are one of their many clients but we feel like we are their only client, it is just how comfortable they make us feel.
R
3 months ago
At a loss for finding in home help?
Choose Amada Senior Care for your in home care. D.R. Salerno was wonderful in finding the right caregiver for my mother. With mom legally blind, our caregiver read and sang songs to my mom. A gentle touch was given at each bathing, and the two became friends. I had no worrys when our caregiver arrived for the hours assigned. Duties performed are recorded on a telephone keypad daily by the caregiver. Amada files all paperwork that is required for insurance claims. Not dealing with extra paperwork was a plus. D.R. returned any phone call and truly cared for my mothers well being. I also found that Amada Senior Care handled all needs in one caregiver. Other companies I was told had caregivers that were companions, but need to send a different caregiver for bathing. I was pleased to have all needs covered by one caregiver. I highly recommend Amada Senior Care for in home care.
J
4 months ago
Great service
I would like to say Amada caregivers are very caring and top-notch, they took great care of my wife and would recommend their service, especially for Long term care insurance claims.
S
7 months ago
Caregivers
The caregiver has been a gift from heaven! Thanks so much.
J
7 months ago
Thanks for all your help
Thanks for all your help in providing efficient and kind care workers. The service with Long-term care insurance claims has been great.
R
7 months ago
Thanks again
Thanks again. The caregiver is also wonderful. She went above the call with working with Mom on simple card games that involved memory, helping her get around, etc… All we were looking for was for someone to sit with her and keep her from leaving. I appreciate her kindness and caring. You have a great group of people.
E
9 months ago
Thanks
Thanks for your selection of a caregiver to help my father. He and my father were a good match, he provided quality care and we enjoyed the caregiver. The caregiver really made a difference.
P
10 months ago
High quality service
I enjoyed working with Amada Senior Care to figure out the best care plan for my husband as he left rehab, they are most wonderful people and very sincere. I would highly recommend them!
P
10 months ago
High quality service
I enjoyed working with Amada Senior Care to figure out the best care plan for my husband as he left rehab, they are most wonderful people and very sincere. I would highly recommend them!
E
10 months ago
Very impressed
I worked as an RN for Amada Care in 2016. I have 30+ years of experience as a Registered Nurse. I am very impressed by the owners of Amada Care of Greater Milwaukee/Southeast Wisconsin. They are caring and thoughtful people. And, they are truly concerned about elderly people. They want to make certain that each individual that comes through their agency, has the appropriate care in place, so that they will be in a safe and caring environment. D.R. and Ronda Salerno deserve great praise for their commendable work at Amada Senior Care.