Amada Senior Care

Non-Medical Home Care

7500 College Blvd

5th Floor

Overland Park, KS 66210

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

amadajohnsoncounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great company!
K
1 year ago
Amada Senior Care
I have personally known the owners of Amada Senior Care for over 20 years and I would highly recommend their services. They are thorough, caring, compassionate, and dedicated to helping others. They possess the professionalism, integrity, kindness, and trust that is much needed in this field.
K
1 year ago
Amada Senior Care
I have personally known the owners of Amada Senior Care for over 20 years and I would highly recommend their services. They are thorough, caring, compassionate, and dedicated to helping others. They possess the professionalism, integrity, kindness, and trust that is much needed in this field.
D
1 year ago
Amada Senior Care
You will never find a more dedicated company to help you in your time of need!!!
J
1 year ago
Amada Senior Care
Operated by caring, honest,and loving people who go up and beyond for you!
J
1 year ago
Amada Senior Care
Owners are dedicated and passionate.
K
1 year ago
Genuine Care for Clients
Mike and Mell are more than just business owners. They felt called to start Amada Senior Care in Overland Park because they have a heart for these people and this age group! They are a truly wonderful, hard-working couple with their clients' best interests at heart.
R
1 year ago
Excellent people
The personnel at Amada Johnson County are very professional and caring. No matter what is needed they go above and beyond. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
P
1 year ago
Great company.
Professional & courteous management. They're the best!
R
1 year ago
Caring and compassionate
The owners of Amada Senior Care have unparalleled honesty and integrity. I would have no problem entrusting them with my mom or dad's care needs.