Amada Senior Care

Non-Medical Home Care

150 Pine Forest Drive

Suite 504

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

amadanorthhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
We had a rocky start, but with appropriate feedback we got what we needed
They have all kinds of caregivers, so if you let them know what works and doesn't work for you they will make work. Right now I have excellent caregivers that work as intensively as I need to help in my recovery
G
7 months ago
Excellent service & Compassionate Care
Amada Senior Care is a fantastic company if you are looking for help for your parents or any loved ones. Give them a call & I can promise you won't be disappointed
L
7 months ago
I have been highly satisfied with their work for me. They have gone above and beyond what would be required of them.
O
1 year ago
Very Good Service
Amada was a great service from start through finish. The services and costs were exactly as explained. The caregivers were kind, helpful and punctual. This is a first class outfit, with excellent, caring management.
T
1 year ago
Excellent ownership, staff and healthcare helpers.
Armada was always there until the end when caring for my Mom when fighting cancer. Can't thank them enough for their efforts.
N
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been using Amada Care to help with my husband for about a year now and have found them to be very helpful and professional. The health care workers they have provided for my needs has been superb.
V
1 year ago
Living in a different state from an aging parent is difficult. Amy and mother's caregivers have been wonderfully helpful to our family. On days when things have not gone as planned, Amy has done her best to respond. Mother has more limited physical abilities, but her mind is still cooperating. When mother needed an emergency trip to the doctor, her care provider was willing to stay the extra time and see that she received "whatever your mother needs". I am appreciative of the wonderful care providers who come into my mother's home each week. We have two regular providers who have been compassionate and kind in their care for mother. Mother receives help with her ADL, dr appointments, errands, light housekeeping and meal preparation. We are pleased with the service we have received from Amada (Amy and our caregivers). I should also mention that Amy has helped in submitting invoices to our LTC provider in a timely manner.
R
1 year ago
Provides a needed supplement to long term nursing
Attendants are nice and provide needed services.
K
1 year ago
Service Like they are Family
We have been beyond pleased with the care my grandmother has received since we began with Amada over 6 months ago. The need to call in a caregiver is a hard decision and you hope that while you can not be there 24:7 as family someone that takes care of them like family will be. We have been impressed with the level of care and compassion from every person that we have come in contact with. Thank you Amada for your professionalism and ability to "let us be family"!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent caregiver service
All Amada caregivers who came to my home were very professional and performed their tasks efficiently always extending their care with dignity to my loved one. I was very pleased with the service.