Amadee B. Merbedone, DDS

Dentist

5 N Morgantown St

Fairchance, PA 15436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
56 minutes ago
Highest of quality, very professional and friendly!!!!!
I have been with Dr. Merbedone for over 10 years. I could not thank him enough for all of the work he has done in my mouth. My smile would not be what it is today without him. He prides himself on quality work and will not settle for anything less. I highly recommend calling the office today to make an appointment. You will be glad you did.
J
11 months ago
high quality,caring and friendly service
I am very satisfied with my results in the work I had done to this point..i would of had the work done a lot sooner if I had known it was gonna b this painless.doctor and staff were very courteous ...looking forward to having my remaining work done soon
D
11 months ago
I received a flyer in the mail about your smile and had been thinking about getting my teeth whitened so thought that I would give it another try. I had it done several years ago without success. Doc took his time with me and gave me some things to think about and after considering his advice I was more convinced to try again. The girls were helpful and very pleasant.
N
11 months ago
Dr. Merbedone is one of the best dentist I have ever had and makes you feel comfortable. I can be myself around him!
I have been a patient with Dr. Merbedone and his staff for several years. I have always been treated with great respect. I have always gotten the best dental care possible. The office is always nice and clean and the girls are always very friendly! I love the fact that Dr. Merbedone is a perfectionist and wants what is best for my dental work.
D
11 months ago
Professional, friendly experience
My experiences in this office have exceeded expectations in every way! Dr. Merbedone explains every procedure and is ready to answer all questions and concerns. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeble with scheduling and billing and helpful with whatever is needed. I highly recommend this office and staff!
C
11 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Merbedone for a few years. I get Botox injections. I am very pleased with the service from the entire staff!! I highly recommend him!!
B
11 months ago
Very professional
I've been going to Dr. Merbadone as my dentist for 30+ years. I have to say his staff is exceptional. They are friendly and above all professional. Dr. Merbadone is very knowledgeable. His services are always on point with all the newest dental procedures and practices. He too is very professional and has a great personality. Plus he has been in this area many years, so his reputation as a dentist is highly favorable. I have not had any negative experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Merbadone for your dental needs.
B
11 months ago
Very professional
I've been going to Dr. Merbadone as my dentist for 30+ years. I have to say his staff is exceptional. They are friendly and above all professional. Dr. Merbadone is very knowledgeable. His services are always on point with all the newest dental procedures and practices. He too is very professional and has a great personality. Plus he has been in this area many years, so his reputation as a dentist is highly favorable. I have not had any negative experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Merbadone for your dental needs.
T
2 years ago
The best!
Absolutely the best dentist and most fantastic staff! I am always treated so well.
Response from Amadee B. Merbedone, DDS
Thank you!!
J
2 years ago
Professional service
One of the BEST dentist around with a staff to match you guys really are like family thanks for always taking care of us.
Response from Amadee B. Merbedone, DDS
Thank you!