Fairchance Dental Arts

Dentist

5 N Morgantown St

Fairchance, PA 15436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Quality and Caring professionals
Fairchance Dental staff was engaging personal and provided me with a comfortable and caring atmosphere. I especially enjoyed Dr. Megan and the time she took to the explain the details of my oral care. I felt as though I was in the privacy of my home. Looking forward to future visits. Kimberly Kinkelaar
B
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, trusted
Very friendly, professional, trusted
K
1 week ago
Every thing was great!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience , very good advice for the problem that I have . Everyone make you feel at home there. Thanks to all. Don
D
1 month ago
Great people,great care
Staff is always great, they are friendly and personable. You are more than a number, your care is put first.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff. highly recommend .
R
1 month ago
Friendly and quick service
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Very professional and accommodating appointments. Highly reccomend. The new dentist is very nice and super gentle with her patients. Makes coming to the dentist not so bad!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly - Great place
Super place! I’m one that likes to put off going to the dentist, but since coming here, I go every 6 months for my cleanings! They are very professional, great at their jobs and super friendly. Definitely recommend Fairchance Dental!
S
2 months ago
Always top notch when I visit.
A
2 months ago
They make going to the dentist not such a chore!