Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS

Dentist

240 McLaws Circle,Suite 153

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Like many, I too do not enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Amador and her staff have changed this! I needed to have a few things done in a very short amount of time. Dr. Amodor went above and beyond to help me! Not only did she help me, her and her staff are extremely friendly and welcoming! I just made an appointment for my 8 year old daughter and my boyfriend will be seeing her as well! I have definitely found my FAMILY dentist for as long as Dr. Amador is practicing! I truly appreciate everything!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful new dentist!
Today was my first visit to Dr Amador and it was a very pleasant experience! Dr was very nice, polite, and gave me a thorough exam and cleaning. The staff was wonderful. Welcome to Williamsburg Dr Amador.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first visit and I was very happy with all the services. I will definitely recommend the practice to my friends.
Y
2 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
I have always hated going to the dentist and Dr. Deginder was the 1st dentist I had that made me able to tolerate going to the dentist so I was hesitant to return after her retired but Dr. Amador did an excellent job she was friendly and efficient. She made me feel really comfortable.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you so very much for your great review and we look forward to seeing you back in six moths.
S
4 months ago
Expert services
Dr. DeGinder and his staff are very friendly and professional. My family of 4 small children and I really enjoyed our experience.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing your family and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Y
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
Awesome staff!!!
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks for the compliment Yolanda! They work hard to give you the best care possible! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
D
6 months ago
The quality of service has always been of the highest quality and extremely professional.
I have the utmost confidence in Dr DeGinder and am very happy to refer friends and family to his practice.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Dorothea! We all look forward to your next visit and we hope you have a terrific holiday season!
B
6 months ago
Professional and considerate
Dr. DeGinder always takes his time to explain what's being done and why, also he makes a point of asking about your comfort each step of the way.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Brandan! We hope you have a great holiday season and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
S
7 months ago
Invariably caring, courteous and attentive to concerns.
Dr. DeGinder has counseled me about, and cared for, my dental needs for two decades, including a trying period that left my oral health in precarious straits. I could not have asked for better professional care. My wife shares my trust in and esteem for Dr. DeGinder.
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Thanks so much for your kind words Seamus! Our staff always looks forward to your visits!
D
7 months ago
Frienly staff but...
Very friendly staff. However today my teeth cleaning seemed a little quicker than normal. Also, my gums and between my teeth are sore from the cleaning..
Response from Amador Family Dentistry - Maria Amador, DDS
Hi Danielle, Sorry to hear the gums are sore but that is pretty normal with the extra build-up that was present--usually within 3 days everything will be back to normal but don't forget to rinse with warm salt water to speed along the healing around the gums.