Amanda Bebeau & Associates

Therapist

4159 North Holland Sylvania Road

Suite 205

Toledo, OH 43623

Clinical Social Worker: I. 1451108- SUPV
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

sylvaniatherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Mrs. Bebeau, She was very helpful in my day to day life struggles. I had some anger management issues and problems with my marriage and was on the verge of divorce and she saw me that very day and helped me calm down and now my marriage is going great. She was very respectful of what I was feeling and she wouldn't sugar coat anything. I think that she did help save my marriage and we are a better couple for me have her as my therapist. I would recommend her to anyone. She is also very knowledgeable in what she is doing. thank you Mrs. Bebeau.
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
Thank you for your great review!! I am so pleased to hear about the drastic improvement!! As always, let me know if I can be of further assistance!!
A
7 months ago
High quality service and very comfortable
Abosbltely love her, helps with all concerns and gives great feedback and I leave there grounded. Would recommend her to anyoneam
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
It has been an absolute pleasure working with you as well! Thank you for the kind review.
N
1 year ago
Incredibly Compassionate
I have personally seen Amanda as well as my wife and son. I could not have asked for a better therapist. I continually recommend anyone in need of a little help from time to time. Amanda's compassion and skills are second to none and extremely easy to talk to. All is well in our family with the help of Amanda!!!
K
2 years ago
Very nice
Amanda is an awesome therapist...
W
2 years ago
Amanda is a great therapist, very kind, warm and caring, she generally cares about her clients and is very educated in new aspects of therapy. I have been in therapy for 12 years and have had 3 other therapists before her and she has helped me more in just a few weeks then all the others..
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
Thank you for the great review!!! I look forward to the rest of our journey!!
A
2 years ago
Exceptional Therapist
Far exceeded my expectations of a professional. Goes above and beyond in helping others.
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
Thank you for your kind review!!! I know you will do great.
C
2 years ago
Superb services.
Awesome therapist, easy to talk to.
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
Thank you for choosing my services. It has been my pleasure to do business with you. I hope to see you again very soon.
A
2 years ago
Professional and courteous.
Committed to helping others resolve their issues.
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
I appreciate your kind feedback. I hope to see you again soon.
M
2 years ago
Professionally, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Very professional, easy to open up to.
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
Thank you for your great review!!! Please call me anytime. It has been a pleasure doing business with you
P
2 years ago
Perfection at it's finest!
Upon my first meeting with Amanda, her professionalism made me feel at ease. And the way she cares for her clients is so warm and welcoming. My recommendation for everyone in need of services rendered by her and her profession to give her a call.
Response from Amanda Bebeau & Associates
Thank you for your kind review!!! Please call anytime for an appointment. Be sure to recommend me to your friends. Great doing business with you.