Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great job as always!
Great job as always!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Always professional but caring with my family. We appreciate all you do. Thank you and all of your wonderful staff.
L
2 months ago
Great experience with a wonderful staff
While on vacation on a Sunday night at Disney World, I broke the back half of a tooth that had previously had a root canal. On Monday morning, I called Dr. Darty's office and explained my situation. She scheduled an appointment for me to have it fixed on the following Monday because I would not return until Friday. She also asked me if I was hurting or it bothered me. Thankfully it was a root canal and it did not hurt me. She told me to call her on Thursday to let her know how it was doing because they would be closed on Friday. If it was hurting, she would get an antibiotic called in for me. The level of concern and compassion made me feel like I was important. Thank you to Dr. Darty and her incredible staff.
P
2 months ago
Great service and dental work friendly people
J
3 months ago
Great visit. These folks are always personable, efficient, thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.
B
3 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Everyone always has a smile on their face when you walk in the door! Did not wait long before Teresa took me back to clean my teeth, both her and Dr. Darty as always were so friendly and easy to share a laugh with!
D
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Very relaxing atmosphere and friendly pretty ladies
K
3 months ago
High quality Care
I love my first visit and look forward to bringing my kids.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Darty did an absolutely amazing job with my daughter, Tara, who is developmentally delayed. She has been going to another dentist all her life who she absolutely adored. But when he retired we had to decide on another dentist. So happy we chose Amanda. Tara has got to have a lot of work done. She had her first filling today with Dr Darty. We are very happy with her work and making Tara feel so comfortable. I think Tara will be fine now. Thank you Dr. Darty and staff ❤️❤️
R
3 months ago
I always have a good experience, very little wait time and the staff is always pleasant ,helpful as well as courteous. They do a great job.