Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today By Appointment

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Darty and her staff are excellent. Office is beautiful, everyone is friendly and accommodating, dental care is great. Dr. Darty is very skilled and current. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they make it as pleasant and pain-free as possible. Highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
Honestly I never took care of my teeth the way I should have, and these kind people have helped me more than they know. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to feel like you have a dentist and hygienist who actually cares about you as an individual.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
The lady’s at Dr Darty’s office are amazing, they went out of there way to help me and Dr Darty is wonderful and very thorough she is great at her job I really recommend her to anyone
T
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
P
1 month ago
I had a issue with a tooth, and even though I didn’t have an appointment, they went out of their way to work me in. Courteous, professional, friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service!!
J
1 month ago
I always enjoy going to Dr. Darty’s office. The office is clean and pleasant design, the people are awesome - from the front desk into each room, and Dr. Darty is professional skilled and personable.
J
2 months ago
Would recommend these folks to anyone who needs a competent, professional, effecient, caring Dentist. I have been going to Dr. Darty for 10 years, would not think of going elsewhere.
C
2 months ago
Best Cleaning EVER!!!
I left feeling like my teeth were so clean after my appointment yesterday. I honestly feel like I have found a life long dentist with Dr. Amanda Darty and I feel like she really cares about my oral health. The staff is awesome too. Looking forward to building a relationship with this dental practice and I will be recommending them to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
The Best!
My experience was a great one, considering I haven't been to the dentist in a few years. They are very professional and very family oriented! I will recommend Dr. Amanda Darty and Staff to everyone.