Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dentist appointment during COVID pandemic? Very safe at Darty Dental!
I was nervous when I first arrived at my first dentist appointment during the COVID pandemic. I felt safe and comfortable after experiencing all of the safety procedures used by the staff and doctor. I called from the parking lot to let the office know that I had arrived. I was greeted at my car by a staff member who took my temperature before entering the building. I never came in contact with anyone but the staff and Dr. Darty. Every CDC guideline was used and more. Thank you to Darty Dental.
V
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The best dental care I have ever experienced! The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I have recommended several friends.
T
2 days ago
Nothing less than the BEST!
From the moment I stepped into the office until leaving, everyone was so friendly and professional. The ladies at the front desk greeted me by name as soon as I entered the office. The young lady that took my x-rays explained everything she was doing and was so cheerful also. My hygienist, Kristi, was GREAT! She and Dr. Darty were so professional explaining everything and taking their time to do a thorough exam and cleaning. You are not going to find any better place for dental care than Dr. Darty's office!
E
1 week ago
High quality of service, friendly, and professional
I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time because all the different doctors I have visited, has never been able to numb me. One dentist even said, well we are almost through, you will be okay. Well it took another 5 or more minutes and I felt every ounce of pain. My visit with Ms. Darty and her staff were wonderful. She filled 5 teeth at once any I never felt any pain at all!!! That’s Hugh!! Thank you to Dr.Darty and her staff
J
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified, very professional, and friendly!
Highly qualified, very professional, and friendly! Today was my first appointment here and I loved it From the office staff to my hygienist to Dr Darty- everyone was great!
L
3 weeks ago
Always treats me with dignity and respect. Entire staff seems to enjoy your visit which is heart warming. I just know that my dental health is their first priority...the character of Dr Darty's team of professionals is what makes her practice...a can do attitude 👍😊!!
J
1 month ago
Caring
I love Dr. Darty she is so sweet an caring and makes sure I felt at ease. Always asks during a procedure if I’m doing okay. Staff is friendly and patient. I’ve been using Dr. Darty for many years and would recommend her practice to everyone!
R
1 month ago
Cap and Cleaning
Professional and courteous wonderful recipe for success!!! Great job by all
P
1 month ago
Same professional service as always!
Even during these interesting times Dr. Darty and team make dentistry a comfortable and refreshing experience. Thank you to all of the team members for my enjoyable visit today!
D
1 month ago
great service
everyone at Dr. Darty's office is super sweet! Highly recommend!!