Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today By Appointment

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always satisfied
Amanda and her staff are the best. Friendly, courteous, and professional.
T
1 week ago
Office visit
Professional, courteous, friendly... made to feel at ease... not a number but a person. I found this to be the case from the front desk to the dentist. Looked to optimize insurance benefits for needed services . I felt my business was appreciated ... not an inconvenience. I highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!!
I was back to see Dr Darty 10 minutes after my appointment time. No long waiting. Great care, great communication and spent time answering any questions I had. I couldn’t ask for any better.
P
2 weeks ago
Great first impression
Dr. Darty and her staff were friendly, professional and welcoming to this first time patient. So glad to have found our new dentist after moving to the area from Atlanta.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!!
This was my first appointment with Dr Darty. My experience was excellent!!! It was painless, very caring and great care!!! Everything was explained so well. We are a family of 4 and we will all be using you!! Her staff are wonderful as well.
M
1 month ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
My absolute favorite dental office and staff of all time!! From the moment I walk in the door each time, I feel valued. Love, love, LOVE this place!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful care
I always get the best care at Dr Darty’s!
J
2 months ago
First Visit, Not the Last
This was my first visit to the office and it was an enjoyable experience for someone who does not look forward to dental procedures. The staff was very friendly and professional from the time I walked through the door until I left about an hour later. Dr. Darty came in and introduced herself and gave me quick checkup, noting things that may need to be addressed in the future. Overall, I am pleased with my first visit and Ive already scheduled my next visit.
M
2 months ago
My dentist phobia
Once again these skilled and kind folks were patient and respectful of my dentist phobia. Thanks to their caring attitude my teeth look great
W
2 months ago
Professional but friendly
I enjoyed my recent visit. Everyone is so friendly. Thorough cleaning done! Recommendations were made for further treatment.