Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always a good experience
I do not enjoy trips to the dentist. The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure that each visit is as pleasant for me as it can be. They go out of their way to help me meet my challenges with dental work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.Jus
J
4 days ago
If you have to see a Dentist with a problem she would be the Dentist I would want treating me.
E
6 days ago
Job well done!
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
Love the fact that I can get dental work done with no pain. Dr. Darty has a magic touch. I've had several fillings, cleanings and a crown done. Very pleased with the quality of her work and all who have worked on me.
D
3 weeks ago
Great, as always!
R
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best!
Professional. Clean. Friendly. Outstanding.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, great staff, great Dentist
The staff at this dentist office went above and beyond to help me after I had a bad experience at a different dentist office. Love my new dentist!
A
1 month ago
Friendly clean service
I love my new dentist! These people are all so friendly and gentle!
P
2 months ago
Great service
I had an urgent dental issue and they got me right in same day and took care of it. They did not seem rushed or inconvenienced by my request. They make me feel like I am their only patient!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Dr. Darty your staff was very polite kind and funny you all are wonderful people and I’m glad that my Preacher told me about you may God bless your ministry as a dentist