Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Peaceful atmosphere, great staff and clean! Dr. Darty is very professional and explained my treatment plan well.
P
6 days ago
Outstanding care.
This was my initial visit, but I was very impressed from the moment I walked in. Friendly, helpful staff, clean, bright facilities and a pleasant atmosphere. The hygienist was knowledgeable and professional, and Dr.Darty discussed all treatment options and gave me her recommendations. I have complete confidence in trusting this practice to my dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My son and I both came to Dr. Darty. Our experience was great. The receptionists, hygentists, and the doctor are very nice and thorough. They work with you to get the help and the answers you need. Very clean office and well set up. The paperwork wasn't overwhelming. I definitely recommend this office to everyone.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality dental practice
Doctor Darty is outstanding not only in her professional skills but also in that personal touch she displays. The staff is great and easy to get to know. Great visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I always enjoy my appts. Thank you for being so nice. See you in March.
K
3 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a number of years. Several of my friends use Dr. Darty and told me I would love it there. They were so right!! I was able to contact them via their website and they contacted me promptly to schedule an appointment. Everyone there was so friendly and made me feel right at home. I highly recommend Dr. Darty and her wonderful staff!!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
They are all amazing and super sweet. Very good work. I have never been comfortable with a dentist because they make me nervous but I am very comfortable with them.
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
First time visit and it was great! Fast and easy. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.Darty is wonderful, one of the best I’ve been to, she puts u at ease an walks you through what’s she’s doing!!! Very sweet an kind, the whole staff is great and very friendly!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Always pleased great staff recommend to others