Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Service was thorough, and staff very knowledgeable and friendly all the way through the entire visit.
Dr. Darty was very professional and kind. Already made my appointment for dental work.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Even though I’m always uptight about going to the dentist I know the staff here are going to try to put me at ease and as comfortable as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
First Class Treatment to be found here.
I have been a patient of Dr. Amanda Darty for several years and she has provided excellent dental care in a professional and friendly manner.
H
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Darty dentist For a long time Now and would recommend them highly. They are friendly, professional and very good at what they do.
T
3 weeks ago
I went in for what I thought would be a minor procedure (reattach a bridge that had come off), but Dr. Darty quickly realized the problem was more serious. She presented a couple of alternative procedures and I selected the one I preferred. The office staff quickly got me an appointment with an Endodontic dentist and a follow-up appointment with Dr. Darty to complete the procedure. I am a regular patient of Dr. Darty, but on this day I just "walked in" without an appointment since I needed the bridge to be reattached as quickly as possible. I was able to see Dr. Darty much quicker than I could have expected. My wife and I appreciate the professionalism and caring of everyone associated with the practice and highly recommend it to anyone.
A
1 month ago
I highly recommend this office
Wonderful and very friendly staff! I will be sure to recommend this office to anyone I know in need of a dentist
D
1 month ago
The best of the best!
Best dentist, best staff, best office anywhere!
S
1 month ago
Love these amazing ladies !! Ms Amanda is the sweetest, an most caring lady, she takes here time , very gentle try’s so hard not to hurt you, she knows her craft.. I couldn’t ask for better doctor than Ms Amanda..and the ladies in her office are wonderful caring kind , love seeing them .. you know your well taken care of when you see these beautiful ladies.. Yes I highly recommend Ms Amanda and her staff for all your dental needs ..
C
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly environment.
I have had wonderful experiences from ya first visit to my nose recent visit. I’m so glad to be a part of the patient family at this practice ❤️
R
2 months ago
I've been going there for 10 years and I totally recommend them.