Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today By Appointment

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The Best!
My experience was a great one, considering I haven't been to the dentist in a few years. They are very professional and very family oriented! I will recommend Dr. Amanda Darty and Staff to everyone.
P
5 days ago
Great experience!
Very positive experience. I was taken back very quickly, and the hygienist was very professional and extremely pleasant. Dr.Darty performed a thorough ,unhurried exam and answered all my questions in a most professional manner.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
Dr Darty and staff are very professional and kind. My experience was great. I would recommend this office to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and very welcoming
I’ve been using this dentist office for about 4 years and I couldn’t be happier with them. Very friendly with scheduling and Amanda and her staff take a lot of pride in their work.
L
1 month ago
Feels like I am in the home of a very gracious family. Only thing missing is the biscuits and gravy...guess I'll have to take their smiles instead...I'mmm not a bad substitute!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing care and staff!
We love Dr. Darty and her staff. They make everything so easy and care free. Even our 2 year old was happy to see them!
J
1 month ago
Very nice and professional People work here.
A
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr Darty’s office. All of the staff was very helpful and my dental hygienist took her time and was very patient with me.
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I do not enjoy trips to the dentist. The staff always goes above and beyond to make sure that each visit is as pleasant for me as it can be. They go out of their way to help me meet my challenges with dental work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.Jus
J
2 months ago
If you have to see a Dentist with a problem she would be the Dentist I would want treating me.