Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Here when I need them as always!
J
2 years ago
Great Experience
I finally stop putting off going to the dentist and went in for my first cleaning in 4 years. They didn't make me feel ashamed or bad for not going regularly and set up a clear treatment plan to get my teeth back in tip top shape!
R
2 years ago
Absolute high quality experience.
From the first time speaking with Misty on Thursday to saying Merry Christmas to the last person in the office, we had a great experience. Everyone was so very nice and were easy to work with. The staff was very concerned about our health and convenience. I'm very happy we chose Dr. Darry and her staff to take care of our dental health.
R
2 years ago
Great work
A
2 years ago
Great service!
Absolutely fantastic! Everyone is so friendly, and caring!
K
2 years ago
First time
Very nice people . Cleaning was very good and pain free. Price is great. Will use them from here on. Very pleased !
K
2 years ago
First time
Very nice people . Cleaning was very good and pain free. Price is great. Will use them from here on. Very pleased !
H
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Excellent visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Darty was very professional and understanding. Completely satisfied with this office.
T
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND SKILLFUL
YOU GET IN TO YOUR APPINITMENT AS SCHEDULED ALWAYS TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY SUPER MODERN OFFICE WITH THE LASTEST TECHNOLOGY
B
2 years ago
High quality
As always, I absolutely love these ladies..