Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional as well as very polite she always does a awesome job. I would recommend her to my friends and family!!
S
2 years ago
Awesome work
Great work & the staff is very friendly
L
2 years ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with the staff. They were very informative with the issues with my teeth and what was needed.
K
2 years ago
Great Dental Practice
Prompt, professional and friendly. Dr. Amanda Darty and her staff are exceptional!
M
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a great dental visit at the office of Dr. Darty. My appointment was at 4 and I was sitting in the cleaning chair at 3:55. EVERYONE was very polite. I was informed of everything I needed to do for better dental health. I do not believe I could get better dental care anywhere in Jasper.
P
2 years ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Darty. Staff is absolutely phenomenal as is the facility. In this day and age finding this type of care is truly a blessing. I would recommend to anyone. I do have to go back next week to have a filling replaced and feel the procedure was well explained well and was recommended because it is in my best interest. I feel like I am in good hands!
B
2 years ago
Great experience!
Had teeth whitening done today, it was a great experience! Staff was friendly and caring...highly recommend!! Beautiful office also!
S
2 years ago
Awesome dental office
The staff & Dr. Darty always have your best interest in mind. Very caring.
B
2 years ago
Great all around
Always great
K
2 years ago
Great service
Amanda recommended to extract a rear molar tooth which i agree was best suited for my particular situation rather than doing alot of dental work on this tooth. I think food gets packed in between this tooth and my rear molar and this has caused the decay. Although i had not planned on having the tooth extracted that day, we went ahead and she did the work right away. She talked to me about the removal, and prepped me for the shots I received for local pain block, and the removal procedure was not that bad. I am glad it is done. The entire staff was not pushy and made me feel comfotable. Thanks.