Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today By Appointment

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Everyone with whom I came in contact with present themselves as professional's with a commitment for excellence. Dr. Darty has put together a great team who reflect the highest standards of performance in all aspects of dental service, customer relations, office operations, cleanliness, office decorum and a cooperative spirit between each team member. Jasper, AL is much the richer for having such a successful organization in its city.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist office
Very friendly and very professional! From top to bottom this is a great dentist office. You will not be disappointed in your experience here.
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Fast, and Professional.
Very short wait time. Knowledgeable, friendly receptionist. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
H
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. Did not have to wait called me right in. I would like to thank all the staff for a comfortable experience.
R
3 months ago
Great staff very friendly and professional,great visit!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, kind, quick service, & very friendly
The staff made me feel welcomed & they were very friendly, & got everything done in a timely manner.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is always super friendly and they take great care of their patients!
E
3 months ago
Friendly ,caring and relaxed atmosphere
My daughter and I went and had our teeth cleaned.The receptionist greeted you when you entered .The place was so clean with a beautiful tv to watch.My daughter is a special needs child.She is always happy to come here.She is treated with patients and kindness.The quality of the cleaning is outstanding.I wouldn't go anywhere but her for our dental care.My husband also goes to her.
L
4 months ago
Caring, wonderful service, and friendly staff
The staff care about your dental needs and make sure you have a good experience. The service is wonderful and they are very friendly.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the staff all are great people and are very freindly they do the job right every time