Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist due to pain and sensitivity during cleanings. My hygienist today was wonderful! Very understanding of my situation and very thorough in her teaching.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
It was definitely the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I will recommend this office to everyone I know!
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
This was my second visit and the staff is very professional and friendly. I got a filling for a cavity and it was painless and quick.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Darty was very thorough. It was a great experience.
T
5 months ago
2nd visit just as good as the first!
I had fillings and a crown done. Less than a 5 minute wait before being called back. Less than two hours later, I’m headed home! Very friendly and professional staff. Another painless visit! I can chew on that side once again!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and caring!
I had an emergency with a tooth, and they got me in within an hour! Wonderful staff and doctor! My hygienist was wonderful!
I
5 months ago
I felt like I was visiting family ....
I'm someone that has anxiety about visiting a dentist. But this time my anxiety level was extremely low. The staff was caring and sensitive to my needs. I was impressed with the knowledge of the staff and how they translated they're knowledge to me. I left completely understanding my options and trusting that I was in excellent care with the staff and Dr Darty.
D
5 months ago
I've used Amanda darty for several years now! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Amanda and her team are awesome!
P
5 months ago
Great practice, always running well with very little waiting time. Very efficient employees. Dr Darty is skilled and friendly. Great visit!
D
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr Darty and her staff are the best.