Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Darty and her staff are so friendly.
J
6 months ago
Professional quality service
Quick prompt and great service as usual..
D
6 months ago
All the staff was friendly and welcoming. Got in and out on time.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful office all around!
Wonderful office all around!
R
7 months ago
Its nice to go somewhere that the staff is always friend and so efficient that you don’t have to spend all day waiting to have your problem corrected.
H
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist due to pain and sensitivity during cleanings. My hygienist today was wonderful! Very understanding of my situation and very thorough in her teaching.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
It was definitely the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I will recommend this office to everyone I know!
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
This was my second visit and the staff is very professional and friendly. I got a filling for a cavity and it was painless and quick.
A
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Darty was very thorough. It was a great experience.
T
8 months ago
2nd visit just as good as the first!
I had fillings and a crown done. Less than a 5 minute wait before being called back. Less than two hours later, I’m headed home! Very friendly and professional staff. Another painless visit! I can chew on that side once again!