Amanda Darty, DMD


605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
My dental experience with Dr. Darty and her assistants has been outstanding. The clinic is clean, fresh and the individuals working at the clinic are helpful, pleasant and efficient. Scheduling of an appointment is always efficient and appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Darty and her staff to anyone seeking dental assistance. Jerry Dollar
4 months ago
My visits have always been pleasant. Dr Darty and staff are the best.
4 months ago
High quality and very professional
There's so much i can say about this group of ladies.. I always have a great experience...
4 months ago
Loved the wonderful experience
So glad I came. Staff is very friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and treat you as a friend not just a patient. Dr. Darty is fantastic. I would highly recommend your office.
4 months ago
Loved my experience
Everyone made me feel extremely welcome! All of the staff from office admins to dental staff & of course Dr. Darty, were very welcoming & sweet & professional! Plus, the office is beautiful!! So glad I️ made the switch!
4 months ago
Great professional and personal care.
4 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I was so impressed that I came back to Camp McDowell and already sent a friend to you all! Watch for Kelsey Evans! Maggie
4 months ago
Love these ladies
These ladies are awesome. I enjoy going to the dentist
6 months ago
Professional and courteous
I have hyper anxiety about the dentist. She and her staff were very patient with me. Office is well kept and clean. Will go back.
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
couldn't say enough good things about this place.