Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Very professional and caring!
I had an emergency with a tooth, and they got me in within an hour! Wonderful staff and doctor! My hygienist was wonderful!
I
8 months ago
I felt like I was visiting family ....
I'm someone that has anxiety about visiting a dentist. But this time my anxiety level was extremely low. The staff was caring and sensitive to my needs. I was impressed with the knowledge of the staff and how they translated they're knowledge to me. I left completely understanding my options and trusting that I was in excellent care with the staff and Dr Darty.
D
8 months ago
I've used Amanda darty for several years now! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Amanda and her team are awesome!
P
8 months ago
Great practice, always running well with very little waiting time. Very efficient employees. Dr Darty is skilled and friendly. Great visit!
D
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr Darty and her staff are the best.
J
8 months ago
A great experience
This office is wonderful. The facility is new and exceptionally clean. The staff is very nice and accommodating. They utilize the latest equipment and I have never have to wait longer than 5 minutes. Dr Darty and her staff are always professional. I have never had anything but excellent service and highly recommend them.
D
8 months ago
Darty Dental is The Best!
I could not ask for more friendly service. Dr Darty is an excellent dentist. She and her staff go above and beyond to make your experience pleasant. My husband had a few bad experiences with previous dentists and was very nervous on his first visit to Darty Dental. He was so thankful that his procedure was pain free and was pleased with Dr. Darty and her staff. My sister and I both see Dr. Darty and they are always friendly, professional, and accommodating.
D
8 months ago
Best dentist that I have ever used!!
L
8 months ago
Love my “girls”!
L
8 months ago
Everyone with whom I came in contact with present themselves as professional's with a commitment for excellence. Dr. Darty has put together a great team who reflect the highest standards of performance in all aspects of dental service, customer relations, office operations, cleanliness, office decorum and a cooperative spirit between each team member. Jasper, AL is much the richer for having such a successful organization in its city.