Amanda Darty, DMD

Dentist

605 Airport Rd. S

Jasper, AL 35501

Open Today By Appointment

jaspersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is always super friendly and they take great care of their patients!
E
6 months ago
Friendly ,caring and relaxed atmosphere
My daughter and I went and had our teeth cleaned.The receptionist greeted you when you entered .The place was so clean with a beautiful tv to watch.My daughter is a special needs child.She is always happy to come here.She is treated with patients and kindness.The quality of the cleaning is outstanding.I wouldn't go anywhere but her for our dental care.My husband also goes to her.
L
7 months ago
Caring, wonderful service, and friendly staff
The staff care about your dental needs and make sure you have a good experience. The service is wonderful and they are very friendly.
N
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the staff all are great people and are very freindly they do the job right every time
S
7 months ago
Awesome work!!
L
7 months ago
Very nice facility, quick service, and friendly staff!
I had my first appointment yesterday. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist and haven't been in years. I was really impressed with how nice their facility was. They called me back and got started doing my x-rays and check-up/cleaning right away. All of the staff were extremely friendly and the whole visit went very well. They made me feel very comfortable and I have no problem going back for my next check-up.
M
7 months ago
Compassionate staff
Very kind To a person with a severe dentist phobia. Respectful and patient
S
7 months ago
All the people there is so nice.
C
7 months ago
My visit yesterday...
I was not looking forward to keeping my appointment, but am so glad I did as received advice that I need to follow-through with very soon for health reasons. The staff person that attended me during my visit deserves a special designation of "Super Star" as she was great. Dr Darty was very professional and dispensed sound advice.
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff are very friendly and efficient. I am handicapped in a wheelchair. They attended to my needs so that I had no worries that I was being taken care of. Thanks, again, for a great first visit!