Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Julie
Who said going to the dentist had to be boring? Julie is the best, funny, smart, and just all around wonderful.
L
7 days ago
I went in for a routine cleaning and check-up. The cleaning job was very thorough. All the persons with which I came in contact were friendly and cordial. This always helps no matter for what the reason it is that one goes to the dentist. Having experienced much dental work, I automatically feel trepidation no matter the reason for the visit. The warm attitude of all helps to allay some of the fear.
B
1 week ago
Excellent, highly professional service.
Excellent cleaning and check up from Alicia. Please hire her full time, even when/if Julie (who is also great!) comes back.
R
4 weeks ago
Love the service!!
8am appointment with great service. What else can you ask for?
M
1 month ago
I went in for a routine cleaning and when I told my dental hygienist, Anna, that I had had right shoulder reverse replacement surgery on 10/9/18, she alerted Dr. Delwiche who told me to call Dr. Yinger's (my surgeon) to request a prescription for an antibiotic that I would have to take one hour before a teeth cleaning procedure. Evidently this is the protocol for anyone who has had any kind of joint replacement surgery. I am pleased that the hygienist alerted Dr/. Delwiche about the situation so that I would avoid any kind of dangerous infection. I will have to follow this antibiotic procedure for the rest of my life before having my routine teeth cleaning. Dr. Delwiche also called Dr. Yinger's office to explain my situation and subsequently I did not have my teeth cleaned. I am scheduled to have my teeth cleaned on Dec. 6th and will have taken the prescribed antibiotic one hour beforehand. Margeaux Pearson
B
1 month ago
Great team and great service
The entire office is staffed with caring and professional people. I have been with this office for over 30 years and they are awesome.
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience, great team!
Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and welcoming. Dr Delwiche is very professional and capable. She really put me at ease and took care of my issue quickly and thoroughly. Although this was my first visit, I was invited to vote for my favorite pumpkin in the office's pumpkin decorating contest. The entire positive experience really made me feel like part of the family. Thank you, everyone! .
C
2 months ago
Always The Best
My dental visit today was great. Thorough cleaning/exam, x-rays, and answers to all my questions. As always Dr. Delwiche, Anna, Lindsay, and the rest of the staff are the best.
C
2 months ago
Great Service.
Great dentist and staff.
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit!
Alicia? was fantastic. No discomfort. Also fast and patient with an old man (me).