Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
high quality service, profession, friendly
Very positive experience both with dentist and the Hygienist. Both very attentive, knowledgeable and profession.
L
1 month ago
Quality Dentistry Every Time
Dr. Delwiche and her staff are always professional, polite and friendly. It's a relief to know that they'll do their very best to make a sometimes uncomfortable experience tolerable. I'm a long time patient and I highly recommend Dr. Delwiche and her team.
M
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Friendly caring staff
S
1 month ago
Our regular dentist for several years now - the best we've ever had!
Dr. Delwiche and her staff are caring gentle professional and there when we need them. Had a broken tooth and they got me in within 3 hours! Diagnosed the extent of the problem, booked me for a speedy repair. Could not have asked for better care. Thank you, Amanda and staff.
D
1 month ago
I am a longtime patient and have always had a positive outcome. Julie my hygienist as is Dr Delwiche and her staff are professional, respectful and friendly. They are through in my dental needs and care. Thank You!
B
1 month ago
Always top professionals
Dr Delwiche has the best team around. Julie is awesome team member.
J
1 month ago
Predictably a great expeience each visit!
Entire Delwiche team is excellant. Professional. Friendly. Kind. Responsive to my scheduling needs. Each team member very thorough. Dr. Delwiche very patient with her explanations and instructions. Julie Murphy the dental hygienist especially gentle and talented.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Great staff! and great customer service!! Very professional - would recommend to everyone!!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional -
I had a 2-hour appointment, did not look forward to it. While not my idea of fun, it was not a bad experience at all. They are very concerned for the comfort of the client and I felt I was in very good hands.
K
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
Some people go to the Spa for a massage and facial. I like to think of my trip to the dentist as a Spa treatment for my mouth! A cleaning means, sparkling teeth and confident smile!