Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Quality care
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. Julie is a wonderful Hygienist and I always look forward to my teeth cleaning.
D
1 week ago
Julie was great. Like always Everything clean organized. friendly staff. Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Great Job Once Again
My bi-annual cleaning is a pleasure thanks to Anna’s exceptional skills and talents in dental hygiene. It’s great to come to Dr. Delwiche’s office and “put my money where my mouth is”
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality emergency service
I couldn't get better service in my emergency case, I had called Dr Delwich on her emergency number, received and appointment asap, and had a great experience with her and her staff: veryfriendly and efficient
M
1 month ago
High quality professional service
A good dentist!
A
1 month ago
Sensitive Tooth
I had a tooth that had been sensitive for about a week. I was able to get in right away to have x-rays taken.
A
1 month ago
Clean Teeth & Happy Customer
As usual, I was greeted with a warm smile by everyone in the office, had xrays taken, teeth cleaned, next appointment made and paid the bill within 70 minutes. All that plus a friendly chit chat with Dr. Delwiche who also did a quick examination. LOVE this office!! Great people and quality care without a doubt. Recommend Dr. Delwiche all the time!!
T
1 month ago
Service for a Smile
I have been a patient at Amanda's office for about 2 years and have found her and her staff to be proficient, precise, and punctual. The care is first rate and they have been very accommodating when I have needed an emergency service or a visit rescheduled. Very pleased with the level of care.
J
2 months ago
First Appointment went very smoothly
I went to the office for my first appointment for evaluation and cleaning. The team was great. Very thorough and efficient.
R
2 months ago
High quality hygiene visit
Hygienist Julie performed the evaluation, cleaning, and probing with scaling very carefully and comfortably. Lorena took full mouth x-rays, and Dr Delwiche reviewed the findings. The visit was punctual, very professional in all respects, and everyone was pleasant and cheerful, as always.