Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today By Appointment

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always there!!
Toothaches!!! Of course they never happen when it’s convenient!! Dr. Delwiche and staff were, are and I’m sure always will be there when these villains attack! Happened over this past weekend. Was seen right away Monday morning and fixed up by Monday afternoon. LOVE this office!! Amanda and staff are highly trained, knowledgeable and compassionate when it comes to their patients!! Thank you all!!
C
1 week ago
Everyone was awesome! I felt comfortable and in good hands. Very professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Terrific skills and consideration applied at every stage
Great staff, friendly faces and timely service. Dr. Delwiche's office sets a high standard for others to meet!
L
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my choice of dentist Dr. Amanda Delwiche and dental hygienist Julie. Always professional and I am always comfortable with minimal discomfort. They care about you as a patient.
C
1 month ago
Every one is always friendly and willing to work wih you. Very Professional
The hygienists do a great job. Staff is always smiling and happy.
T
2 months ago
Pride in knowing you have good health
Pride in knowing you have good health, an absolute for me. A very important part is your dental health and the care that goes into choosing your dentist and their very important staff. From the front desk and the organization of their entire staff to the over all appearances within the facility itself, you can understand the Pride that they have for their service's. Nothing is left to question after your first visit to Dr.Amanda Delwiche.
A
2 months ago
Work after root canal
Dr. Bozeman did my root canal but I had to go to Dr. Delwiche to fill the hole he used for the root canal. Since I have no nerves in that tooth, novacaine was not needed. All went well. Friendly staff. Have not had any problems with work performed included many crowns.
C
2 months ago
Fast, precise and painless
Dr. Delwiche did a great job doing gumline fillings for me quickly, and they look great and it didn't even hurt!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Amazing! I went in for a cleaning after a few years of not being to a dentist. Amanda explained the process to me and answered all of my questions/ concerns. Plus their chairs are massaging and they have tv to distract you. Julie ( hygienist) was amazing, gente and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Quality care
Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. Julie is a wonderful Hygienist and I always look forward to my teeth cleaning.