Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great Service.
Great dentist and staff.
D
1 week ago
Excellent visit!
Alicia? was fantastic. No discomfort. Also fast and patient with an old man (me).
M
1 week ago
Then entire staff is really great.
I totally forgot about my appointment today. They were kind enough to call and check on me. I was over 1/2 late but they took me right in when I got there. I was very imbarssed that I forgot and was so late. When I got there they were so understanding and made my visit a pleasure. 😬
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Delwiche is a great dentist, highly professional and with a friendly environment!
E
2 weeks ago
Elaine B Patient comfort is foremost in her service. Dr. Delwiche has up to date equipment that gives her clients a pain free experience and thorough cleaning techniques. You won’t find a more professional, caring dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
It’s always the best experience that you can have going to the dentist. Very friendly staff and makes you feel comfortable. Dr Delwiche is the best
S
1 month ago
Quick, Professional, and Painless
I hate the dentist like most people but Dr. Amanda Delwiche's office always goes above and beyond with their customer service. They are professional and timely, and always accommodate if I must keep an appointment to a one-hour time slot. (Many doctor's offices may schedule a 12:00 time but not bring you back until 12:15...etc). Further, I have never experienced such a clean and quick environment that does not inflict pain. it may sound silly, but other dentist offices I have gone are careless which fed into my anxiety when scheduling dentist appointments. Dr. Delwiche's office is accurate and precise and I have never flinched from pain from an accidental poke or from a starting work before my mouth is completely numb. Thank you, Dr. Delwiche and staff!
M
1 month ago
High quality
Great
D
2 months ago
Best dentist visit ever...
I had a cavity filled. There was almost no discomfort at all and I was out of the office in just a half an hour.
E
2 months ago
Caring and gentle dental care
Wonderful practice! Everyone is genuinely warm and caring. We appreciate you Dr. Delwiche!