Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
The Best Dentist Practice Around!
Thank you for another great trip to your office! Everyone is so nice and Dr. Delwiche was most efficient and painless which I like! :-) Cheers to all of the great staff!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best care we've ever had!
My husband and I both see Anna for our cleanings. She is gentle, thorough and explains what she's doing. She makes recommendations we follow and our teeth are in great shape. We're in our 70's and have lots of miles on our smiles. When problems occur ( and sometimes they do) Dr. Delwiche and her staff get us fixed up in a timely manner. They ensure that we'll keep smiling! If we move from the area we'll come back for our dental care.
W
3 weeks ago
They are awesome!
This office is great!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service always
I have been going to this dental office for years now, and always left satisfied.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient with Dr Delwiche since she took over the practice from Dr.Chamberlain. All my visits have been favorable. Dr Delwiche is very knowledgeable, friendly and thoroughly explains everything. Julie my hygienist is the best! All office staff are friendly and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!
It is comforting to know that no matter what procedure I need to get done (and there's been a few) the staff are always amazing. Delwiche has to be the best dentist I have ever had in my life (of 56 years). She is truly skilled in her craft. And all the other staff are equally proficient. Yesterday the goal was to prep for 2 crowns. One was a replacement of an old, cracked ocrown. And the molar next to it was in need of one...but all the old fillings needed to be removed. Although I was in the office for quite some time, everyone made sure I was comfortable and responded to any need I had. This office truly cares.
C
1 month ago
Great professional and friendly service
After every visit I feel very welcome as soon as I walk through the door and they know who I am without having to ask for my name. Very professional and friendly service and they get to know you on a personal level. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
S
1 month ago
Consistently excellent in every manner!
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Delwiche for over 10 years now. We are both senior citizens and can honestly say she is the best dentist we have ever had. Anytime we’ve had a crown put on, she always got it right the first time & we’ve never had to return for adjustments. Her & her staff are the best!
E
1 month ago
Best experience
The office staff is friendly and professional and Dr Amanda is just amazing. I am one that is paranoid about dental work but she made me very comfortable and it was a good experience.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Dr. Delwiche was great. I was apprehensive about my two fillings that needed to be done, but she and her staff made sure I was very comfortable and in no pain. Thank you so much!!