Amanda Delwiche, DDS

Dentist

2801 Yulupa Ave.

Ste. D

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delwichedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very accomadating
Amanda Delwiche is a very caring and fair dentist. She shows compassion and gives you choices, if possible, about the care you need. I would definitely recommend her and her staff. They are a great team.
C
2 weeks ago
awesome reminder dept.
well oiled machine.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, and love that massage chair
I feel Dr. Delwiche is up to date with her dental skills and is careful with the treatment plans you need. Pretty straight forward with what work needs to be done and explains it to you. The massage chair takes the dread out of going, it is lovely.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and profesional staff
1/25/15 was my first visit to Dr. Delwiche and her staff's office. They not only made me feel very welcome and comfortable but, answered my questions and concerns maintaining a healthy mouth and smile! As crazy as it may sound, I look forward to my next visit! Cheers to you all!
M
1 month ago
Making The Dental Experience Positive
From the friendly support staff to the professionals , these are sincerely nice people. Dr. Delwiche is calm, deliberate and knowledgeable. The aim of this group of women is to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Delwiche & her staff are truly the best in every way. Always know I am in good hands and feel at ease. My husband and I have been going there for many years, and highly recommend her!
Z
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Your office feels like family to me!
M
2 months ago
Awesome first visit
Anna was awesome, she took really great digital x-rays and did a great job on my cleaning. She made me feel very welcomed as a new patient. Dr. Delwiche was very nice and professional. I’m glad this office was so highly recommended to me.
R
2 months ago
Very professional dental hygiene experience
Hygieniist Julie examined my teeth very thoroughly after asking any recent changes in dental situation. She then performed scaling and cleaning without any discomfort very efficiently. She examined the gums carefully for any signs of problems such as recession. Julie is very personable and communicates very Dr Delwiche also took a brief dental history and examination, and she provided appropriate advice. The office overall was very friendly and organized, as always, and it was a very satisfactory visit.
A
2 months ago
Great service as always!
Lindsay and Rene greeted me like I'm a rock star, as they usually do and Julie was very professional, yet kind and compassionate as she cleaned my teeth today. Dr. Delwiche's office is 100% 5star worthy every time.