Amanda Hill

Real Estate Agent

1015 N. 7th Street

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Closed Today Closed

realestateagentgrandjunction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Great to work with
Amanda was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. She worked an outstanding deal for us. We were in a long process and worked with her for about a year. She always made us feel like a priority and never made us feel like an imposition. We highly recommend her for both buying and selling!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you so much Haley for the nice review. I enjoyed working with you and your family for your home move. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to help you!
J
8 months ago
Amazing Experience buying a home with Amanda
Experience buying a home with Amanda She went above and beyond any hope I had in helping me find my dream home amazing professional service and was available with whatever questions I had and hasn’t stopped since we bought the home checking in to make sure that everything is OK and doing great with us definitely recommend
A
1 year ago
Professional and organized
Amanda was great to work with as we sold a home and purchased another. She was on top of the details the whole way and represented our interests perfectly. We couldn't have done it without her!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Alan- it was great working with you and your family!
M
1 year ago
Amanda Hill Went Above and Beyond
Amanda helped us find our home in a very short time and she was always professional, knew the area well, and was quick to respond to our questions and concerns. A pleasure to work with!
G
2 years ago
Amanda Hill knows her stuff
We had the pleasure of working with Amanda Hill to buy our house in Grand Junction. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and very personable.. She was with us during all of the steps in purchasing our new home. We are so fortunate to have her as our Real Estate Agent. I recommend her highly!
R
2 years ago
High quality professional real estate service
Amanda provides excellent service which resulted in a quick sale that went smoothly with her help. She is always friendly, upbeat, and encouraging. She understands the Market and what is needed for productive advertising and showings. She quickly responds to my questions and needs.
R
3 years ago
One of the best
We couldn't ask for a better real estate agent! We listed our house with Amanda while we were living out of state, she always kept us updated on the progress and always had our best interest in mind. Our house was listed and closed in 3 weeks...we highly recommend Amanda. She rocks!
S
3 years ago
Great to work with
Pleasant and efficient.
G
3 years ago
Professional and dependable
Amanda worked with me to find the right property even before I moved to Grand Junction Kept in contact and kept me appraised of the situation Would use again and highly recommend her
M
3 years ago
Very Professional
Amanda was very professional and always treated me like I was the only customer she had. I received high quality service through a quick response to all my questions and concerns regarding my home purchase. She was always friendly.