Amanda Hill

Real Estate Agent

1015 N. 7th Street

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Closed Today Closed

realestateagentgrandjunction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome to work with
Amanda was a joy to work with and met our every need. In the 3 months we were looking at homes, Amanda was our 3rd realtor. Living out of the area buying a home can be a difficult process. Amanda had homes ready for us to view and was able to add on additional without any problem. Amanda was very organized, listened to our wants and needs and was able to help us find our forever home. She continued to answer all our questions and stay on top of things through the closing of our home and checked in on us after closing and move in. We would highly recommend Amanda to our friends and family!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, timely, and easy transaction
Amanda was amazing. I sold my Grand Junction property while living in Texas. She did everything. From the time I pulled the trigger till the time it closed was just about 1.5 months. She really knows the market well. Would highly recommend Amanda Hill.
A
3 months ago
A+ Real Estate transactions made easy
I bought a house from another state with Amanda Hill from Bray Real Estate, and amazing is an understatement. Amanda made the whole process work to fit our needs, was our eyes and ears for walk throughs, and was a great asset when needing information about the local area. We couldn’t have done it without her!!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful experience selling our home
Amanda helped us sell our home and we couldn't have been happier with her level of professionalism. She was responsive to our questions and concerns and came back with informative advice and guidance. I would recommend Amanda to everyone thinking of buying or selling a home. She is amazing!
H
1 year ago
Great to work with
Amanda was amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. She worked an outstanding deal for us. We were in a long process and worked with her for about a year. She always made us feel like a priority and never made us feel like an imposition. We highly recommend her for both buying and selling!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you so much Haley for the nice review. I enjoyed working with you and your family for your home move. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to help you!
J
2 years ago
Amazing Experience buying a home with Amanda
Experience buying a home with Amanda She went above and beyond any hope I had in helping me find my dream home amazing professional service and was available with whatever questions I had and hasn’t stopped since we bought the home checking in to make sure that everything is OK and doing great with us definitely recommend
A
2 years ago
Professional and organized
Amanda was great to work with as we sold a home and purchased another. She was on top of the details the whole way and represented our interests perfectly. We couldn't have done it without her!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Alan- it was great working with you and your family!
M
2 years ago
Amanda Hill Went Above and Beyond
Amanda helped us find our home in a very short time and she was always professional, knew the area well, and was quick to respond to our questions and concerns. A pleasure to work with!
G
3 years ago
Amanda Hill knows her stuff
We had the pleasure of working with Amanda Hill to buy our house in Grand Junction. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and very personable.. She was with us during all of the steps in purchasing our new home. We are so fortunate to have her as our Real Estate Agent. I recommend her highly!
R
3 years ago
High quality professional real estate service
Amanda provides excellent service which resulted in a quick sale that went smoothly with her help. She is always friendly, upbeat, and encouraging. She understands the Market and what is needed for productive advertising and showings. She quickly responds to my questions and needs.