Amanda Hill

Real Estate Agent

1015 N. 7th Street

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

realestateagentgrandjunction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Upbeat and helpful!
Amanda is always ready to get the next task completed swiftly. Thank you!
R
6 months ago
Amanda was very friendly and professional with my wife and I while looking for a new home. I have and will continue to recommend Amanda to anyone that may be looking to buy or sell a home. Roger and Fran Fulks
B
1 year ago
Just the best
Amanda was fantastic,especially when a complication arose that caused the closing to be pushed back by 10 days. Needless to say We were getting very frustrated but Amanda kept us on track and in the end we closed on the house we wanted. Professionalism and patience were the strong qualities that Amanda brought to the process. It was a pleasure to have her on our side!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you so much for the nice review! Everything ended up working out just right :) Thank you Bill!
L
1 year ago
Amanda is very professional.
Amanda made us feel like we were number one. She was always helpful, informative and followed through on every request. Amanda was truly sincere and her great personality showed that she loves what she does. She made our buying experience a pleasure.
Response from Amanda Hill
It was so nice working with you Brad and Maureen! Thank you for the opportunity to help you. Let me know how I can help you more.
M
1 year ago
An excellent realtor!
Amanda did an amazing job with my real estate transaction. From the signing of the contract until the closing (and beyond), she worked hard and demonstrated professionalism, knowledge, and excellent people skills. Amanda worked hard to keep me in the loop and walk me through the process of selling my home. I never had any unanswered questions. In fact, I was amazed at how "easy" she made it for me. Once my home was under contract, Amanda handled the negotiations and communication with the sellers camp with ease. Again, I was impressed that she was able to make this process as stress-free as possible. In the end, I feel like I got an excellent deal on my transaction, with world-class service. I would highly recommend Amanda Hill to anyone, and I will definitely utilize her real estate expertise in the future, should the need arise.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Manuel! Thank you for the opportunity to help you get your home sold! Let me know how I can help you more.
R
2 years ago
Amanda was very attentive to my needs, especially my price range. I have had agents in the past show me homes out of my range or needs and even try to push their own listings. These were agents more concerned with themselves. Amanda did none of this, her primary focus was me and what would work best for me. I liked the email updates I got on new listings in my price range. This allowed me to drive by the homes to see if I wanted to view them. Amanda was also able to recommend a mortgage team that worked hard to get my loan ready. Difficulties arose in the process from the seller's side which Amanda kept on top of so that they could be resolved.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Rob-It was great working with you! Let me know how I can help you more.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Realtor!
My husband and I moved our family here from Utah and began staying with family. We had a goal of 6 months to move into a house and lots of other wish list items. Amanda was very attentive, paid attention to what we were looking for. We told her our budget but then would request to see houses in a higher price range, we were impressed with her friendly reminder of our requested budget and happy to see she wasn't looking to push us into something she knew, per our initial conversation, we weren't in a situation to purchase. Amanda was kind to our kids even when they got a little crazy when viewing homes. She was fun to work with and had a great open personality, We enjoyed the time we spent with her and would consider her a friend. We highly recommend her!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Christy for the review! I am glad to have met you and your family and glad to be part of your life as you moving into the next journey here with family. Can't wait to see you soon.
J
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.
Once again Amanda has proven that she will go above and beyond to find a buyer for my home and make the process painless. I have sold two homes through her and bought another and if I still lived in the area would request her assistance again. I have never had a realtor go the extra steps that Amanda has to make the process so easy. The advertising is always excellent and after looking at the photos that she has taken of my properties during the selling process, I want to buy my own home!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you for the review! You are great to work with-I will miss you since you have moved out of the area-keep in touch!
P
2 years ago
Always there for you
Amanda is awesome! She walked us through everything step by step and was always looking after our best interest. This is the second time we've used Amanda, and we would recommend her to anyone. She is also selling our old home and helped us get it under contract quick. Amanda is very knowledgeable and would get back to us immediately if we had a question. Thanks for everything!!!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Peter! I appreciate you and enjoy working with you. Thank you for all of your referrals!
E
2 years ago
Like Family to Us
Amanda has become like family to us. We have sent her referrals of friends, co-workers and family members. All have been very pleased with her care and service. Our latest experience with Amanda was the sale of our home. Within no time at all Amanda had the advertising posted online and in the local paper as well as an open house scheduled in just two weeks time. Our house was under contract in less than 30 days. Amanda was very conscientious about keeping us informed every step of the way and she is also very generous with her time. She never made us feel rushed. Amanda has helped us through the purchase and sell of homes, good times and not so good times. She is kind, compassionate and listens to the needs of her clients. We look forward to working with her again in the future when we are able to purchase another home in the Grand Valley.
Response from Amanda Hill
HI Elisa! Thank you for the review. I am so glad to have met you and to be part of the family. Your family is wonderful and I am so glad to be part of it! Thank you