Amanda Hill

Real Estate Agent

1015 N. 7th Street

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Open Today By Appointment

realestateagentgrandjunction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Amanda Hill knows her stuff
We had the pleasure of working with Amanda Hill to buy our house in Grand Junction. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and very personable.. She was with us during all of the steps in purchasing our new home. We are so fortunate to have her as our Real Estate Agent. I recommend her highly!
R
4 months ago
High quality professional real estate service
Amanda provides excellent service which resulted in a quick sale that went smoothly with her help. She is always friendly, upbeat, and encouraging. She understands the Market and what is needed for productive advertising and showings. She quickly responds to my questions and needs.
R
6 months ago
One of the best
We couldn't ask for a better real estate agent! We listed our house with Amanda while we were living out of state, she always kept us updated on the progress and always had our best interest in mind. Our house was listed and closed in 3 weeks...we highly recommend Amanda. She rocks!
S
7 months ago
Great to work with
Pleasant and efficient.
G
9 months ago
Professional and dependable
Amanda worked with me to find the right property even before I moved to Grand Junction Kept in contact and kept me appraised of the situation Would use again and highly recommend her
M
10 months ago
Very Professional
Amanda was very professional and always treated me like I was the only customer she had. I received high quality service through a quick response to all my questions and concerns regarding my home purchase. She was always friendly.
N
11 months ago
Amazing realtor
I have been dealing with Amanda for a couple years now! She helped me sell an income property I had and then worked so hard with us to find a home for us to purchase! I can not say enough about her! She is exceptionally thorough and incredibly detailed! She kept us updated on everything happening, explaining everything as we went through both processes! We had tons of questions and she was always on top of every one of them! I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs! She is a wonderful realtor and an even more amazing person!
A
11 months ago
Excellent Real Estate Agent
Amanda Hill is my favorite realtor that have ever had! She worked so hard for us and was very detail oriented. Her knowledge of the market is excellent and I feel that she was a devoted advocate for us, the buyer. The sale of my prior home and the purchase of a new home was a set of complicated transactions and Amanda was instrumental in making it all happen. She is professional, smart, and I could rely on her advise and direction, even though I am an attorney and understand real estate transactions better than the average person. I would recommend Amanda to my closest friends and family with complete confidence. I will always be grateful to Amanda for her work and the positive impact it had on my family. Amanda is a real estate agent that you want in your corner.
T
11 months ago
Professional & great to work with
Amanda Hill is great to work with. She is very professional and helps her clients attain their real estate goals with her knowledge and resources. She has helped me buy 1 house and sell 2, and will be my "go to gal" for my future needs. :-)
S
1 year ago
Upbeat and helpful!
Amanda is always ready to get the next task completed swiftly. Thank you!