Amanda Hill

Real Estate Agent

1015 N. 7th Street

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Closed Today Closed

realestateagentgrandjunction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Amazing realtor
I have been dealing with Amanda for a couple years now! She helped me sell an income property I had and then worked so hard with us to find a home for us to purchase! I can not say enough about her! She is exceptionally thorough and incredibly detailed! She kept us updated on everything happening, explaining everything as we went through both processes! We had tons of questions and she was always on top of every one of them! I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs! She is a wonderful realtor and an even more amazing person!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Real Estate Agent
Amanda Hill is my favorite realtor that have ever had! She worked so hard for us and was very detail oriented. Her knowledge of the market is excellent and I feel that she was a devoted advocate for us, the buyer. The sale of my prior home and the purchase of a new home was a set of complicated transactions and Amanda was instrumental in making it all happen. She is professional, smart, and I could rely on her advise and direction, even though I am an attorney and understand real estate transactions better than the average person. I would recommend Amanda to my closest friends and family with complete confidence. I will always be grateful to Amanda for her work and the positive impact it had on my family. Amanda is a real estate agent that you want in your corner.
T
4 years ago
Professional & great to work with
Amanda Hill is great to work with. She is very professional and helps her clients attain their real estate goals with her knowledge and resources. She has helped me buy 1 house and sell 2, and will be my "go to gal" for my future needs. :-)
S
4 years ago
Upbeat and helpful!
Amanda is always ready to get the next task completed swiftly. Thank you!
R
4 years ago
Amanda was very friendly and professional with my wife and I while looking for a new home. I have and will continue to recommend Amanda to anyone that may be looking to buy or sell a home. Roger and Fran Fulks
B
5 years ago
Just the best
Amanda was fantastic,especially when a complication arose that caused the closing to be pushed back by 10 days. Needless to say We were getting very frustrated but Amanda kept us on track and in the end we closed on the house we wanted. Professionalism and patience were the strong qualities that Amanda brought to the process. It was a pleasure to have her on our side!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you so much for the nice review! Everything ended up working out just right :) Thank you Bill!
L
5 years ago
Amanda is very professional.
Amanda made us feel like we were number one. She was always helpful, informative and followed through on every request. Amanda was truly sincere and her great personality showed that she loves what she does. She made our buying experience a pleasure.
Response from Amanda Hill
It was so nice working with you Brad and Maureen! Thank you for the opportunity to help you. Let me know how I can help you more.
M
5 years ago
An excellent realtor!
Amanda did an amazing job with my real estate transaction. From the signing of the contract until the closing (and beyond), she worked hard and demonstrated professionalism, knowledge, and excellent people skills. Amanda worked hard to keep me in the loop and walk me through the process of selling my home. I never had any unanswered questions. In fact, I was amazed at how "easy" she made it for me. Once my home was under contract, Amanda handled the negotiations and communication with the sellers camp with ease. Again, I was impressed that she was able to make this process as stress-free as possible. In the end, I feel like I got an excellent deal on my transaction, with world-class service. I would highly recommend Amanda Hill to anyone, and I will definitely utilize her real estate expertise in the future, should the need arise.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Manuel! Thank you for the opportunity to help you get your home sold! Let me know how I can help you more.
R
6 years ago
Amanda was very attentive to my needs, especially my price range. I have had agents in the past show me homes out of my range or needs and even try to push their own listings. These were agents more concerned with themselves. Amanda did none of this, her primary focus was me and what would work best for me. I liked the email updates I got on new listings in my price range. This allowed me to drive by the homes to see if I wanted to view them. Amanda was also able to recommend a mortgage team that worked hard to get my loan ready. Difficulties arose in the process from the seller's side which Amanda kept on top of so that they could be resolved.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Rob-It was great working with you! Let me know how I can help you more.
C
6 years ago
Excellent Realtor!
My husband and I moved our family here from Utah and began staying with family. We had a goal of 6 months to move into a house and lots of other wish list items. Amanda was very attentive, paid attention to what we were looking for. We told her our budget but then would request to see houses in a higher price range, we were impressed with her friendly reminder of our requested budget and happy to see she wasn't looking to push us into something she knew, per our initial conversation, we weren't in a situation to purchase. Amanda was kind to our kids even when they got a little crazy when viewing homes. She was fun to work with and had a great open personality, We enjoyed the time we spent with her and would consider her a friend. We highly recommend her!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Christy for the review! I am glad to have met you and your family and glad to be part of your life as you moving into the next journey here with family. Can't wait to see you soon.