Amanda Hill

Real Estate Agent

1015 N. 7th Street

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Closed Today Closed

realestateagentgrandjunction.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Amanda was the best realtor I have ever used!
I would recommend Amanda Hill for any one needing a realtor. When Amanda helped me list my house she had great comps and was very detailed and knowledgeable. She even advised me to list my house for more than I thought I would be able to get for it. Amanda was totally right on the price because it was under contract in 2 days! She really helped us and took the time to explain everything from contracts to the closing. Amanda was great to work with and I will be working with her again.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you for taking the time to review my business! I enjoyed working with you and can't wait to help you again soon.
F
7 years ago
We had a good experience with Amanda Hill! She was awesome, she answered all of our questions and was very patient with us as we kept on searching for a home that we really liked. I definitely would recommend Amanda to other people to other people (friends) once again thank you Amanda.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Francisco for providing me feedback and for the opportunity to help you and your family find the right home. Keep me in mind when you have friends or family interested in buying or selling a home-I would be happy to help them.
B
7 years ago
CLIENT FOR LIFE!
Amanda Hill epitomizes the ideal Realtor. Not only does Amanda possess the extraordinary ability to find you the house of your dreams; she does it in the most professional, charismatic, and thoughtful way. Amanda will go out of her way to make every client feel like they are the most important client she has. By taking the time to get to know her clients, Amanda is able to earn their trust and find the perfect house that meets their needs! As Amanda’s client you will never experience any pressure tactics, or ever feel Amanda doesn't have your best interest at heart. Amanda is indubitably the best Realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and for that she has a client for life!
Response from Amanda Hill
I love my job and the people I get to work with, people like you. Thank you Bryant for the great review. It was a lot of fun working with you to find you the right home. You have a great first home!
A
7 years ago
Awesome!
Amanda was great. She was very thorough and on top of things. She was consistent with calling with updates for us, she always had a good attitude and had positive and encouraging things to say, even when we were feeling discouraged. She worked very hard to sell our house and we appreciated everything she did for us. Thanks Amanda!
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you for the review Amy-I enjoyed working with you and your family. Let me know how I can help you more in the future!
P
7 years ago
Great Home Buying Experience
Amanda Hill was a referral, and the best we have had. Amanda listened to what we were looking for, and found products that met our extensive criteria. She was so easy to work with, always looking out for her clients. If you are looking for a positive experience in the real estate market I would highly recommend Amanda Hill.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you for the opportunity to help you purchase the right home. I love your new home and can not wait to see all that you are doing to it. Thank you for your review
T
7 years ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable!
Amanda was an absolute delight to work with! She knew the ins and the outs of the whole process and made sure that we got the home and the deal we wanted! She was very patient and never pushed us. Just made sure we were educated and gave us all the tools we needed to make an informed decision. I can't wait to buy or sell another home so I can use her as or Realtor again!! I have and will continue to refer her to anybody looking to buy or sell a home!
Response from Amanda Hill
I can't wait to work with you again too! You have a wonderful family and I enjoyed getting to know you better. I hope you enjoy your new home :)
B
7 years ago
She is awesome!
Amanda was very professional and friendly. she was knowledgeable about the area and the market and We had a small window of time to find a house for me and she worked diligently till we found the right one. It was a great experience working with her and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you Betty for the great referral. I enjoyed working with you.
V
7 years ago
Successful transition!
Amandas' personality is bubbly and happy, I enjoyed house hunting with her. She is very patient, and not pushy. She makes a great Realtor.
Response from Amanda Hill
Thank you. Let me know how I can help you more in the future.