Amanda S. Crumpton, DMD

Dentist

36 ROPER CORNERS CIR

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Amy and her staff. Friendly, professional, courteous. They always make me feel at ease, (as much as possible), :) during the visit.
V
7 months ago
My experience as a patient of Dr. Amanda Crumpton DDS was good as always.
S
8 months ago
Professional care with a comfortable atmosphere
I moved back to the area about five years ago. Dr. Crumpton has been watching a bothersome tooth for me and today recommended I see a dental surgeon to have it removed. I appreciate her patience in reaching this decision. Meanwhile she made good recommendations that have kept me comfortable. Dr. Crumpton has a professional team that offers quality care.
S
8 months ago
Best dentist (and team)in Greenville!
R
9 months ago
The Best Dentist in the Upstate
Shannon has cleaned my teeth and she is always awesome and sweet and so is Dr Crumpton. They have handled everything from routine cleanings to emergency crown replacements with the best care.The whole group is excellent. Shannon, Anna, Dr. Crumpton.
K
9 months ago
Always a positive experience at Dr. Crumpton's.
I have been a patient of Dr. Crumpton's for many years (as have my wife and son) and we have never been let down. Her staff is dedicated and friendly. They have handled everything from routine cleanings to emergency crown replacements with the best care.
A
9 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Crumpton and her assistants are all so very kind, thorough and professional. I feel very confident in her skills and would highly recommend her to anyone.
A
9 months ago
Shannon clean my teeth and she is always awesome and sweet and so is Dr Crumpton
D
9 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and staff. I have been a patient for years and highly recommend this dental practice. Dr Crumpton is knowledgeable and personable. She always tries to make sure that your comfort is met during the exam and treatment. Anna is a gem of an office manager and the rest of the staff is amazing as well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
10 months ago
The staff at Dr. Crumpton's is always professional and friendly. The office is comfortable, clean and modern. Dr. Crumpton is courteous and very good at what she does while being interested in the person she is treating as well as their teeth! I am a long time client of this practice and highly recommend their services.