Amanda Tavoularis DDS, PLLC

Dentist

19505 76TH AVE W

STE 100

LYNNWOOD, WA 98036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr. Tavoularis and all of the staff are fantastic! I always feel calm and relaxed and well taken care of. I really like that the office has all of the very latest technology but retains the warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Tavoularis.
K
3 years ago
Clean teeth and a temporary crown! Plus a few jokes and relaxation!
T
3 years ago
Dr. Tavoularis is a pleasant, caring and thoroughly professional individual whom I've learned to trust in all phases of my dental care. I highly recommend her to anyone.
E
3 years ago
As always, very professional, efficient and friendly.
T
3 years ago
Very thorough and proactive in this last office visit. The doctor, as always, really treats her patients with care, and is very comprehensive in her evaluations of difficult tooth related problems.
R
3 years ago
I was so happy when I called this morning and 1. they were open (since it's Veterans day) and 2. that they could get me in on such short notice. Although we couldn't figure out exactly where the pain is coming from, Dr. Tav did all she could think of including antibiotics and pain meds until I can get to the endodontist. Everyone is always kind and friendly and as helpful as they can.
A
3 years ago
There is no other place I would take my son for dental care. Megan did an excellent job putting our son at ease. Thank you to a great team for giving him such great early dental experience.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Tavoularis manages a first class dental office. The greeting at the front desk is warm and friendly, the hygienist is sincere, gentle and respectful and Dr Tavoularis is engaged and serious about continuing to learn the latest about the art of dentistry. She is warm and friendly and sincere and professional in all respects. The environment in her office and her equipment are the latest and best. Go see her and she will become your dentist.
K
3 years ago
Dr Tav you and your staff always do an excellent job, the only reason I DID'T give a 4.0 is there is always room to grow. All thou I'm not sure what you could do better? I like your office suite, its comfortable and inviting. I also enjoy the music selections , noise canceling head set, and your new chairs are very comfortable. Its the best, I'm so glad my wife and I found you. After our dentist of thirty years retired. Its difficult to transition to someone new, but you and your staff made it easy. Ken.
A
3 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and welcoming and goes above and beyond to make me comfortable. During my procedure I was completely relaxed and comfortable and felt no pain. I absolutely love coming to see Amanda Tavoularis and even send my entire family to see her.