Amanda Tavoularis DDS, PLLC

Dentist

19505 76TH AVE W

STE 100

LYNNWOOD, WA 98036

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and welcoming and goes above and beyond to make me comfortable. During my procedure I was completely relaxed and comfortable and felt no pain. I absolutely love coming to see Amanda Tavoularis and even send my entire family to see her.
A
7 years ago
Our previous dentist retired recently and we transferred to Dr. Tavoularis. My husband, my daughter and I have now all had our initial exams and cleanings. We were all very happy with the service we received. The office is very clean and decorated nicely. Everyone greeted us with smiles. The exams were very thorough and the cleanings were great. Overall a great experience.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Tavoularis's office makes an unpleasant experience as comfortable as can be. Lots of concern around pain relief. Technician applied the fluoride before the cleaning so my sensitive teeth wouldn't feel any pain and it worked, although it doesn't taste so good. Xrays are always a pain, but the new apparatus they use now makes it so much easier than the previous ones. Not bad at all. Thanks.
S
7 years ago
very caring and considerate thorough explanation of dental procedure on time and efficient precise work
S
7 years ago
very caring and considerate thorough explanation of dental procedure on time and efficient precise work
M
7 years ago
As usual the service was excellent and very professional.
E
7 years ago
There was a scheduling error (I think it was mine) and staff did everything to make my late arrival work so I wouldn't have to come in for a second appointment. I so, so appreciated it! I occasionally think that I should find a dentist a bit closer to my home or work but service like this makes me realize why it is entirely worth the drive. This type of top notch treatment is the norm as far as my experience at the office. Thanks again for being so accommodating!!!
S
7 years ago
WONDERFUL staff, nice and clean office, very friendly and very professional. I recommend Amanda Tavoularis to all my friends, family and coworkers.
B
7 years ago
As always it was a great experience from start to finish! I look forward to my visits with Dr. Tavoularis and her team.
P
7 years ago
In all my years getting my teeth cleaned, today was by far the best experience. This was the first time Megan cleaned my teeth and she was definitely careful and sensitive to my teeth. I appreciated the fact that she wasn't bumping into teeth while inserting instruments into my mouth. That made the experience so much better.