Amann Dental

Dentist

830 N MAIN STREET

SUITE 2

SPEARFISH, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spearfishdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Staff friendly and professional
Excellent service I received at my regular dental exam and cleaning appointment. Caring and pleasant experience.
S
4 weeks ago
I love Dr Grasslie. He always makes me feel comfortable and not afraid. He never hurts me and tries hard not too!
R
2 months ago
Just a cleaning today. Dental Tech was great! (Dentist was also great!)
S
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Amman. I have had my teeth cleaned and well cared for by Amy Erichs for years and I wanted to stay with her. I found the staff and Dr. Amman to be very welcoming and friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much. I am glad to be a patient here.
E
3 months ago
Today's Experience
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the care I was given by the entire staff. I felt I was in very good hands. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Great friendly service
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient I appreciated being welcomed with genuine warmth and friendliness. My exam was thorough with no unnecessary services provided or suggested. Highly knowledgeable professionals in every r spect. My first visit left me with no doubts about my new dental care provider. A+.
R
3 months ago
Amazing with children
Everyone at the office is great and they all do an amazing job with children. You can tell they really care and are genuine.
C
3 months ago
Impressive Service
Totally patient centered. Highly knowledgeable. Appreciate the fact that cost effectiveness was addressed. For the first time in a Spearfish dental setting I did not feel that I was a number to be "milked" of every last cent. No arrogance, totally professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
BEST OFFICE EVER.....
Great office to receive dental care.....very blessed to have these team of professionals care for my dental needs!