Amann Dental

Dentist

830 N MAIN STREET

SUITE 2

SPEARFISH, SD 57783

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Courteous, friendly, professional & helpful
Dr Amman is consistently professional, efficient and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and everything obliging. I love my Dentist!
C
4 months ago
Professional in every way
Really appreciate the straight forward prioritizing approach.
F
4 months ago
Great service and staff!
A
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Amann and all of his staff are always great. I've always been impressed and enjoy getting to be one of their patients.
S
7 months ago
Staff friendly and professional
Excellent service I received at my regular dental exam and cleaning appointment. Caring and pleasant experience.
S
7 months ago
I love Dr Grasslie. He always makes me feel comfortable and not afraid. He never hurts me and tries hard not too!
R
8 months ago
Just a cleaning today. Dental Tech was great! (Dentist was also great!)
S
8 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Amman. I have had my teeth cleaned and well cared for by Amy Erichs for years and I wanted to stay with her. I found the staff and Dr. Amman to be very welcoming and friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much. I am glad to be a patient here.
E
9 months ago
Today's Experience
This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the care I was given by the entire staff. I felt I was in very good hands. Thank you.
K
9 months ago
Great friendly service