Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Soncy

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 129

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
What lifesavers!!! We arrived at the office were lost in the corridor and the sweetest lady saw us and said follow me. So so helpful. The office staff that checked us in were so welcoming. The nurse was the sweetest little thing. She did everything possible to calm my granddaughter. Dr is outstanding. He is so calm and extraordinary with the children. Everyone’s is so kind and gentle. They all deserve a crown. Thank you so much. We arrived home and my granddaughter said I have to make them a picture and tell them how grateful I am that they made my tooth better.
J
2 months ago
Great service
They were nice and quick. Didn’t have to wait long.
R
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office!!!
Very caring, professional, compassionate, good with special needs kids!
C
4 months ago
Above and beyond exceptional service
Friendly front end, FANTASTIC and very knowledgeable hygienist (Stacy-(sp?)I believe, and of course as always Eric DeVries is such a reputable dentist for good reason. His level of high intelligence is evident upon immediate interaction; however his ability to deliver it in layman's terms while holding your child's attention was impressive and will keep our family returning. Give this establishment a try, you will not be disappointed.
N
5 months ago
Great services
We love Dr. Kemp! Always great services, kind, friendly, personable. Thank you
T
6 months ago
Very Informative
I really went for a second opinion. I cracked a tooth and thought I could power through it. Wrong Answer. I went to another dentist and felt like they didn't care about me at all. Called up Shane Moore and he got me in and out within an hour. I have all the information I need to go forward. Thanks!! I'm sending all my family to them.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Kemp is the best!!!
The hygienist was fast, friendly and gentle. We love APDO!
C
6 months ago
High quality service
My daughter had to have two root canals and had her teeth sealed and the whole process was less than forty minutes. Very friendly staff, great bedside manners, and made sure my daughter was comfortable as possible during the procedure.
M
6 months ago
Our first dentist visit
We love Dr. Kemp for our special needs daughter so I knew that our youngest would love him also. Thanks so for a great first visit with our Evelyn
M
7 months ago
Great visit!
Everyone was wonderful! Every staff member was caring. They took great care of my child!