Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Soncy

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 129

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Great services
We love Dr. Kemp! Always great services, kind, friendly, personable. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Very Informative
I really went for a second opinion. I cracked a tooth and thought I could power through it. Wrong Answer. I went to another dentist and felt like they didn't care about me at all. Called up Shane Moore and he got me in and out within an hour. I have all the information I need to go forward. Thanks!! I'm sending all my family to them.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Kemp is the best!!!
The hygienist was fast, friendly and gentle. We love APDO!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter had to have two root canals and had her teeth sealed and the whole process was less than forty minutes. Very friendly staff, great bedside manners, and made sure my daughter was comfortable as possible during the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Our first dentist visit
We love Dr. Kemp for our special needs daughter so I knew that our youngest would love him also. Thanks so for a great first visit with our Evelyn
M
2 months ago
Great visit!
Everyone was wonderful! Every staff member was caring. They took great care of my child!
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every visit is so enjoyable. Everyone you come into contact with always has a smile. The staff and doctors are amazing and the office is always clean. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for our dental needs!
C
3 months ago
Awesome staff
They were very professional but had a fun approach. My daughter was so scared but left with a huge smile just because of the patience and kindness they showed her. I would highly recommend them based on their understanding of how to approach a child. That’s a value I personally hold the up most respect for.
C
5 months ago
New Patient
We loved the experience at the Soncy office. We will definitely be long time customers.
A
5 months ago
EXCELLENT!
They took care of my children in the most amazing way. My kids love going to the dentist because of how they're treated.Everyone was so helpful today. My little girl had to get a procedure done and she did it alone and bravely all thanks to the staff who make people feel at home.