Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Soncy

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 129

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Caring!!
All the staff at APDO are always so sweet, patient and caring to my daughter, who has a genetic disorder. My daughter needs a little extra patience when she has her exams and the staff always gives that to her. We are very thankful for offices like this one for a our sweet little girl!
K
1 month ago
Best dentists around
can’t say enough nice things about this office. Staff is friendly on time and professional.
H
2 months ago
Super Nice and Not Pushy
Carli and Dr. Harney we spectacular with my daughter. She's a little timid and they didn't push or rush her any. They coaxed her out of her shell at her own pace and the cleaning and exam went wonderfully afterwards.
K
2 months ago
Patient and Kind
After my son had oral surgery at 15 months old going to the dentist was not something he enjoyed. Dr Devries was so patient and kind with him as he did the examination and made it as enjoyable as possible for my 2 year old. The ladies at the front desk were well informed and happily answered questions when asked. We will definitely be back
T
3 months ago
Professional services
Professional, courteous and timely services received from all staff members and Dr. Kemp. This is definitely not found in other clinics. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Office staff is fantastic and friendly. Hygienists are always awesome. However, the dentist doesn’t seem to read our file and know what’s going on when he visits with us.
T
3 months ago
Extreme Professionalism
Both locations treated us like family, as always! We are blessed to have APD as our choice for our daughter! Complete expertise and hospitality from start to finish!
N
3 months ago
Great care
The office cares about my boys and they love going!