Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Soncy

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 129

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff & Environment
We love and appreciate the staff at this APDO location. Friendly, personable & professional, always timely and a great experience. My kids aren't afraid of going to visit the dentist, we wouldn't ever go anywhere else. We highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Was the best experience for my son the last two dentists he seen were nothing compared to this wonderful staff. My son was the calmest ever for the visit compared to others. They let the child relax and not overwhelm them they go with the kids flow. So awesome my best place for our son now.
T
1 month ago
This office has always been very polite, coueteous and friendly we have never had any issues with this office
A
1 month ago
Sweetest and most caring dentist office
I have a son who has sensory issues, adhd, and is on the autism spectrum. All the wonderful staff at the Soncy office always are welcoming and accommodating to his needs. They take their time to make my son comfortable and don’t rush anything to get done. I appreciate EVERYTHING they do for positive experiences for him and the health of his mouth 💕
C
1 month ago
A great experience for my granddaughter
Brought my 4 yr old granddaughter to APDO on Soncy. She had a rough 1st time visit at another place so was a bit anxious. The staff put her at ease very quickly. They were so kind and patient. Explained everything to her and acted like they had all kinds of time to spare although they were busy. Dentist was super upbeat and let her sit up instead of laying back in chair. Teeth all cleaned , xrays taken, and a happy girl with a cool new princess toothbrush.
K
4 months ago
What lifesavers!!! We arrived at the office were lost in the corridor and the sweetest lady saw us and said follow me. So so helpful. The office staff that checked us in were so welcoming. The nurse was the sweetest little thing. She did everything possible to calm my granddaughter. Dr is outstanding. He is so calm and extraordinary with the children. Everyone’s is so kind and gentle. They all deserve a crown. Thank you so much. We arrived home and my granddaughter said I have to make them a picture and tell them how grateful I am that they made my tooth better.
J
5 months ago
Great service
They were nice and quick. Didn’t have to wait long.
R
5 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Office!!!
Very caring, professional, compassionate, good with special needs kids!
C
7 months ago
Above and beyond exceptional service
Friendly front end, FANTASTIC and very knowledgeable hygienist (Stacy-(sp?)I believe, and of course as always Eric DeVries is such a reputable dentist for good reason. His level of high intelligence is evident upon immediate interaction; however his ability to deliver it in layman's terms while holding your child's attention was impressive and will keep our family returning. Give this establishment a try, you will not be disappointed.
N
8 months ago
Great services
We love Dr. Kemp! Always great services, kind, friendly, personable. Thank you