Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Soncy

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 129

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Every visit is so enjoyable. Everyone you come into contact with always has a smile. The staff and doctors are amazing and the office is always clean. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for our dental needs!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
They were very professional but had a fun approach. My daughter was so scared but left with a huge smile just because of the patience and kindness they showed her. I would highly recommend them based on their understanding of how to approach a child. That’s a value I personally hold the up most respect for.
C
2 months ago
New Patient
We loved the experience at the Soncy office. We will definitely be long time customers.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!
They took care of my children in the most amazing way. My kids love going to the dentist because of how they're treated.Everyone was so helpful today. My little girl had to get a procedure done and she did it alone and bravely all thanks to the staff who make people feel at home.
D
4 months ago
Sensory Friendly
We had our 1st visit today and it was absolutely amazing. My 4 year old son is Autistic and hates dentist visits but the dental assistant was so patient and kind and helpful and made him feel safe. They had a weighted blanket to calm him and toys to keep his mind occupied. Best dentist office ♥️ Thank you for everything Carly - Miguel
D
4 months ago
Very patient and kind with special needs kiddo
We have never had a bad experience at APDO. No matter who examines, X-rays and cleans my son’s teeth they ALL have done an excellent job. He is autistic and very apprehensive of anyone doing anything to him but everyone there can get him to do what they need him to in order to get the job done. Extremely satisfied!
M
5 months ago
This is the first time my daughter has needed any dental work done and my husband and I are glad with the choice of bringing her here. Everything was perfect.
E
5 months ago
Very NICE staff!
Front Desk lady wasn’t very friendly but the dentist himself and his dental assistant I would rate at a HIGH 5... They were super friendly and really down to earth people! I would recommend this dentist office!
J
6 months ago
Poor
Front desk receptionists are very very rude . Nasty experience with this location due to them . But the nurse and dentist are amazing . Wonderful . My son enjoys going . They do need different receptionists if they want clients to continue going . I would recommend but only if we all get better service at front desk .
M
7 months ago
Very Caring!!
All the staff at APDO are always so sweet, patient and caring to my daughter, who has a genetic disorder. My daughter needs a little extra patience when she has her exams and the staff always gives that to her. We are very thankful for offices like this one for a our sweet little girl!