Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Soncy

Dentist

3501 S Soncy Rd.

Suite 129

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
EXCELLENT!
They took care of my children in the most amazing way. My kids love going to the dentist because of how they're treated.Everyone was so helpful today. My little girl had to get a procedure done and she did it alone and bravely all thanks to the staff who make people feel at home.
D
1 month ago
Sensory Friendly
We had our 1st visit today and it was absolutely amazing. My 4 year old son is Autistic and hates dentist visits but the dental assistant was so patient and kind and helpful and made him feel safe. They had a weighted blanket to calm him and toys to keep his mind occupied. Best dentist office ♥️ Thank you for everything Carly - Miguel
D
2 months ago
Very patient and kind with special needs kiddo
We have never had a bad experience at APDO. No matter who examines, X-rays and cleans my son’s teeth they ALL have done an excellent job. He is autistic and very apprehensive of anyone doing anything to him but everyone there can get him to do what they need him to in order to get the job done. Extremely satisfied!
M
2 months ago
This is the first time my daughter has needed any dental work done and my husband and I are glad with the choice of bringing her here. Everything was perfect.
E
3 months ago
Very NICE staff!
Front Desk lady wasn’t very friendly but the dentist himself and his dental assistant I would rate at a HIGH 5... They were super friendly and really down to earth people! I would recommend this dentist office!
J
3 months ago
Poor
Front desk receptionists are very very rude . Nasty experience with this location due to them . But the nurse and dentist are amazing . Wonderful . My son enjoys going . They do need different receptionists if they want clients to continue going . I would recommend but only if we all get better service at front desk .
M
4 months ago
Very Caring!!
All the staff at APDO are always so sweet, patient and caring to my daughter, who has a genetic disorder. My daughter needs a little extra patience when she has her exams and the staff always gives that to her. We are very thankful for offices like this one for a our sweet little girl!
K
5 months ago
Best dentists around
can’t say enough nice things about this office. Staff is friendly on time and professional.
H
6 months ago
Super Nice and Not Pushy
Carli and Dr. Harney we spectacular with my daughter. She's a little timid and they didn't push or rush her any. They coaxed her out of her shell at her own pace and the cleaning and exam went wonderfully afterwards.
K
6 months ago
Patient and Kind
After my son had oral surgery at 15 months old going to the dentist was not something he enjoyed. Dr Devries was so patient and kind with him as he did the examination and made it as enjoyable as possible for my 2 year old. The ladies at the front desk were well informed and happily answered questions when asked. We will definitely be back