Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Very friendly
Love love them. They are very friendly very professional.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Ross is so good with the kids and does an amazing job!! We have certainly been impressed with him. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and we got in and out super fast! We love this practice!
S
6 days ago
Another good one
As usual staff was phenomenal... wait was super long but that is understandable! Once it was her turn we were in and out!
A
1 week ago
First visit
This was our first visit here and we were very impressed. The staff and physician were patient and gentle.
T
1 week ago
WAs great
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional services directed specifically to children.
We had a great experience!! Gabriel was made to feel comfortable and each step was explained so that a 7 year old could understand. We were impressed how everything from decor to examination chairs were designed especially for children. APDO is very much kid oriented.
J
2 weeks ago
Mom approved!
Wow! I was very impressed with the care my two boys received today! The staff was amazing and friendly. I didn’t feel like we were being rushed or hurried out for the next dental appointment. We currently switch dental offices and my boys couldn’t of been any happier with their appointments today. Also, not to mention how this new visit to this dental office was the first place my 5 year old didn’t actually cry!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
D
2 weeks ago
It a great place staff is kind n friendly❤
K
3 weeks ago
Love the way they treated me and my daughter they are great staff and very polite as well i really recommend it to people