Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
I have been bringing my daughter here for four years and always have a great experience. The dental technicians are always courteous, thoughtful and extremely patient with the little ones. The Doctors always answer all your questions and take the time to make my child comfortable, which is very important to me as she is skittish still. Today though she felt comfortable enough to have her xrays and exam all by herself, that’s a big deal for her! It means Amarilli Pediatric Dentistry is terrific because their staff makes your kids feel comfortable.
V
6 days ago
Excellent work, the tech was awesome with him, very caring and professional. The dentist was so quick and efficient. Pulled both his teeth with no pain.
M
7 days ago
Professional and thorough!
Dr. David and the hygienist were very helpful, thorough and were great with my daughter. The environment is very kid friendly and fun for littles! Our first few visits we consulted with Dr. Kemp and that was a great experience as well. The staff as a whole is friendly and exceeded all expectations!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids!
APDO is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Moore is wonderful with our kids, the environment is great (both locations but the Wolflin location is so neat!), the staff is friendly. We have had tooth-related emergencies and they’ve been so accommodating and have gotten us in with another doctor in the practice right away. Can not say enough good things!
A
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and my son loves it...
A
2 weeks ago
Every one was very nice and friendly and ever thing was so clean. My daughter's love going there
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I took my son here for his first ever dentist exam, The staff was very friendly and doctor Shane Moore was amazing. My son had one tiny cavity that needed fixed and he made the appointment fun and fast. My son didnt even cry! We will be back!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality great service
Pete said they were nice and he enjoyed his visit
L
3 weeks ago
All the staff was very professional and friendly! My daughter loves going to the dentist because of this place! So thankful for Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry!
S
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile ALWAYS. Super fast and friendly!