Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
First Time Visit
It was my daughters first visit to the dentist for a check up. The staff were always friendly. Stacy the huge jest did an amazing job at explains everything to her before she did it as well as the Dr. Couldn’t have asked for a better visit!
D
5 days ago
It was really Good in we appreciate for you works thank you ;)
C
6 days ago
Always a great experience!
We started going to APDO when my child was 18 months old. Every time we go the techs and dentist put my child at ease. They are amazing!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love APDO! The techs and the dentists know how to make them feel comfortable always. It's just an amazing place! I'm happy if they are!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed. Staff are patient, very kind, and kid friendly.
I am very impressed with the services my 3 year old received during her visit. All of the staff were polite and patient. My daughter was uncomfortable at first, but the dental assistant made it fun for her. Before starting the cleaning she showed my daughter all of the tools that she was going to use and explained what they were for and how they worked. (Which really helped my daughter become more interested and ready to participate) During the cleaning she allowed my daughter try all of the flavors of "toothpaste" until she found one she thought was good! She was very patient with my child and made the environment comfortble for her. The dentist was also very energetic and fun. At the end of the visit my daughter was allowed to pick her own prizes including a prize "bigger than her" (as the dentist promised). I highly reccomened this dentist office.
T
2 weeks ago
Family professionalism
From the first call to the final interaction with the staff, we felt welcomed and appreciated! The building is creative and efficient. Our daughter loved the old building and now she feels this new one! Thank y’all so much for making our braces experience comfortable and affordable! There is no Dentistry better in Texas!
V
2 weeks ago
Never disappointed!
Took my son in today for a checkup, he is never scared to go here, loves how sweet and polite all the people there are. I love how they do the impossible to accommodate my little and make sure he’s comfortable and not scared! I especially love how they have it set up, not only is my baby satisfied this mommy is too!
M
4 weeks ago
Loved ththiththisplace and was our first visit and very happy we made the change
Son was nervous but then was happy with the care he received
B
4 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
This place was so awesome! I have taken my kid to 3 other Orthodontists for quotes and by far this place had the BEST staff and atmosphere. Price was good but it didn't beat some of the other facilities. I explained this and they were able to get super close and because we absolutely loved the environment we didn't care we had to pay a tiny bit more. Naomi was so sweet, careful and thorough with my kiddos braces. I would 100% recommend this place!!!
L
4 weeks ago
best of the best
Always friendly and helpful. The new office is awesome just like ladies who work there!!