Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Servicio amable. Y en ESPAÑOL!!❤
My girls was comfortable and happy with all the great people there and they love the new place.thank you❤
J
10 hours ago
So much Fun
My daughter love it so much and can't wait to go back.
C
4 days ago
Friendly Service, very informative
Really nice and patient for all 4 of my children. Highly recommend and appreciate these professionals!
R
5 days ago
Es muy buen servicio y unas instalaciones super limpias y hermosas
K
5 days ago
Perfect place to take your child!
We just had my 3 month olds tongue tie taken care of here and everyone here is so nice! They are very caring and explain everything to you very thoroughly!! Only place I will take my children!!
C
7 days ago
Great service, friendly, professional
My 4yo first time to the dentist, he wasn’t scared, they answered all my questions and concerns, everyone was friendly, professional , environment was clean. I recommend this place 100%
V
1 week ago
Todos muy amables gracias
S
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable Staff!
My kids love the new building and the lovely staff as always! Very spacious and colorful. My kids look forward to going to the dentist here! The great prizes after are a plus lol.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic
Very awesome bed side experience for the kids. Always a very welcoming staff. Docs are on point.
L
2 weeks ago
Both of my kids have been going since they were little. Today, my youngest had to go in to have a tooth extracted and a cavity fixed and the staff there was just amazing!! They talked him through every step and he did great!! I can’t imagine ever taking my kids anywhere else!! Keep up the great work!!