Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
High quality services
From making the appointment to checking in for our appointment to the Dr and his hygienist everyone was very professional, kind, and caring. They made my children’s visit to the dentist very easy. We love Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. ❤️
S
5 days ago
Amazing Experience
The staff was super friendly and explained everything clearly. The dentist was wonderful with my 2 year old son and even though my son was fussy, they didn’t lose patience. Would recommend to anyone.
E
5 days ago
Super friendly and professional
My son was so nervous about his dental checkups and procedures but they really provided such a comfortable environment for him and helped make things so easy! He’s excited to go back for his cleaning lol. Awesome place friendly staff! Highly recommend! And it’s absolutely fun and beautiful in there!
Y
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Amazing nurses and dr!
R
2 weeks ago
Not just professional dentists
My kids didn’t just get the highest quality dental care, they are treated like family with compassion and understanding. All staff went beyond to treat and accommodate children’s special dentistry needs and situations. Thank you ASAP
B
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly
All of staff was friendly helpful. My child is shy and they made her feel comfortable and they talked to her the entire time she wasn't watching the movie
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Brought my stepson after a failed attempt w his last dentist. He was terrified the first time we took him to a dentist. This time Was his first time coming here and the girls made him feel so comfortable and were really nice. The doctor was very friendly as well.
Y
1 month ago
Amazing
Took care of my daughter just right! With lots of patience
T
1 month ago
Fantastic
We always have a great experience here I absolutely love this dentist office the whole staff is great
S
1 month ago
Not great
Receptionist was uninterested and unfriendly. Not professional at all. The lady that scanned my daughters teeth was great though. She was helpful, friendly, explained everything and was just a pleasure to work with. The other staff members kept interrupting her with things that didn’t pertain to my daughters case though. I feel discouraged that only one staff member (the one who did the scan) was even remotely interested in being polite and welcoming, considering the fact that I’m about to spend almost 5,000.00 in their office.