Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great experience!
My 4 yo was terrified at her other dentist & would not let him near her mouth. She loved the kid friendly atmosphere & it helped her stay calm. The dentist made her feel at ease. It was awesome.
V
4 days ago
High quality service
The staff and doctors are amazing and the office is very nice and clean! Will not go anywhere else!
S
4 days ago
High quality service, exceptional customer service
The front counter staff were super nice and helpful....even tho I showed up on the wrong day! The nurse Kristee....could have been Kirstee.....was amazingly wonderful! She was so sweet and down on my toddlers level it made the whole morning smooth and easy!
D
5 days ago
I've left a review before but today all of the Ladies & the Dentist I spoke with exceeded my expectations! Honestly could not find a better Dentistry for my kids! Huge Thank You to everyone at APD, especially Veronica at front desk!!
P
1 week ago
Another great experience at APDO! Thank you for years of establishing a good relationship through your excellent care with my son!
G
1 week ago
Very nice.
My son fell asleep in his car seat as I was headed there, and they were so careful with him. They made sure that his exam was quick but thorough. I've always had bad experiences with dentists. But I know my son will have good experiences there just because of the atmosphere.
D
2 weeks ago
Is very kid friendly and the staff is beyond amazing! Made the experience so convenient and comfortable!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly nice and have a good way to work with special needs kids love this place
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Caring staff, comfortable waiting, works with special needs
We’ve used Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry for two years and have had great experiences. My youngest son is autistic and the staff is wonderful to work with his unique dental needs. They go out of their way to make us feel at home. Today, my boys had their teeth cleaned by Mays, she was cheerful, thorough and quick.