Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2300 Wolflin Avenue

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly, great atmosphere and exceptional service.
Amazing service and great experience. They made my son feel very comfortable and his experience was great! Definitely recommend!!
Z
4 days ago
This place rocks
From the excellent premises to exceptional service! my children all had a great experience with their check ups.
D
5 days ago
Professional and very kid friendly
Fantastic atmosphere for the little ones. Geared to make kids feel completely comfortable
B
5 days ago
Proud to be a part of the APDO family
This was our first time back in the new building and it was a wonderful experience. There is so much more space and eye catching colors. Not to mention the murals that make the children very comfortable. Usually my daughter is nervous and I have to be right next to her the entire exam but today she was was able to let me stay a short distance away during her cleaning. It was awesome for me and inspiration for her-thank you so much.
L
2 weeks ago
Well-Dental Check-ups
Carly was awesome with all of my kids and my kiddos enjoyed the checkup today. From the moment we walk in the staff is always has a big smile and happy to see us!! My youngest use to be so scared but not since we have been coming here, he is always excited to come!!
K
2 weeks ago
I love taking the kids APDO. The customer service is great, every single employee is so nice. The dentists and dentist assistants are super great with the kids and do their best to make them as comfortable as possible, not to mention the buildings are so kid friendly. My kids love going. We plan to use APDO for a very long time Side note: the kids thought the new building was great and enjoyed taking pics outside with the emojis. 😊
T
2 weeks ago
My kids love the dentist
They're fast, friendly and efficient. My kids feel no discomfort and the dentists are super kid-friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Sweet people, beautiful new place.
The staff has always been nice, even when they were located at their old location. My kids loved their new place!!
B
2 weeks ago
The BEST dental experience ever...
I honestly do not know where to begin to brag about this place. From the text message reminder messages about your appointments made from the nicest receptionists up front all the way to the kindest, patient, caring, kid-friendly Dentist, Dr.Kent the whole experience is amazing. Everyone who works for APDO is always smiling and helpful. They treat every kid with so much love. The new building is beautiful, and my daughter loves going to the dentist because of APDO & Dr.Kent! Thank you for providing the best pediatric dental in Amarillo!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my 4 years olds first dental procedure!!!