Amarillo Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Wolflin Square

Dentist

2455 W Interstate 40

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great place to take your children!!!
I love going here because they are very friendly to my kids and give the kids great prizes after their visit! Most the staff are friendly and caring. The kids usually enjoy it and I feel safe with taking my kids here . They take Medicaid and chip! They are very knowledgeable and helpful ! You do have to sit in a waiting room while they evaluate your child which is the only thing I dislike.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly concerned staff
We've been going for yrs for dentistry but now also orthodontics. Honestly not one complaint. Everyone is very friendly & knowledgeable.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry!
Everyone is very nice and helpful in the office! Dr. Devries is wonderful with my son and very respectful! Wouldn’t choose another dentistry!
G
3 weeks ago
Had a very fast and great visit.
The women at the front were very friendly, and helped me with my paperwork. Once I got to the back the nurse was super sweet explained everything to me perfectly so i could understand what I was doing and why. Then once I saw the doctor he was very polite and told me everything up front and left me with no questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a happy place, they are soo kind and helpful!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful
Love this place
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The employees here are always so professional and friendly. Today i myself was not able to take my daughter but they worked with me to let my grandpa take her to get her dental care and make a payment using my card. They always explain everything very clearly for us to understand.
C
1 month ago
Always great!
We always have a great experience. They treat my daughter who has cerebral palsy with care and patience. Everyone is friendly.
J
1 month ago
My favorite people
Always love taken my kiddos to there dentist there everyone always soo friendly and soo sweet my kids love going there and getting there big prizes afterwards...thank yall for being soo sweet and always letting my kids feel welcome!!!
L
1 month ago
First time
We had no problems with our first visit kids really like it & staff was so nice