Amason Family Dentistry

Dentist

2430 Powell Place NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144-3567

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Painless and Professinal. Well worth the one hour drive to see Dr. Amason.
B
3 years ago
Friendly, caring service and a very accommodating staff.
D
3 years ago
Everyone is quite friendly and caring; they really take an interest in their patients as PEOPLE. I love that I'm greeted personally as I arrive. The care I receive their is top notch. Will always recommend if given the chance!
D
3 years ago
Dr. Amason and his staff go out of their way to put me at ease. They are all so friendly and out-going that my dental visits are a pleasure.
S
3 years ago
Very friendly, caring, & professional
S
3 years ago
Very friendly, caring, & professional
S
3 years ago
I have been going to Amason Family Dentistry for over 25 years and I am very pleased with their service. S. Hulsey
A
3 years ago
Dr Amason saw me less than 2 hrs after I called with a toothache. He explained all my options in language I understood.He thoroughly gave aftercare directions. Everytime I see him for something other than a cleaning he calls me to see how I am feeling. The staff are just as friendly, kind, and understanding as Dr Amason is. I don't mind the 40 minute drive to his office because he is the best dentist I have ever had.
A
3 years ago
Fantastic job! I'm very thankful to have had the best experience Ive received with a dentist.
B
3 years ago
I have always had a lot of respect for this dental practice since becoming a patient many, many years ago. My entire family were patients until my children grew up and moved away. They are always very flexible with helping you schedule appointments and I get a excellent service every time I visit the practice.